E-Case Waterproof eSeries 9 Case for Smartphones - Product Reviews
Return to E-Case Waterproof eSeries 9 Case for Smartphones Product Details.
Regular Price: $27.95
Special Price:
$22.35 You Save: $5.60(20%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 3.1 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
images
Rating:
3
Date:
11/19/2013
Review:
The case is a bit tight getting S-3 in but once sealed is good on the seal. The photos are not clear soft on focus only draw back other than that works fine.
Reviewer:
Abigail Borden
Rating:
5
Date:
9/12/2013
Review:
Case works great for my Samsung s3 and haven't had any problems so far. Great little clear case!
Reviewer:
VK
Rating:
1
Date:
12/22/2011
Review:
Very nice quality, as is all SealLine products BUT, it is too tight with any type of case on the iphone. Takes way too long to wrestle it in and out of the pouch. For an iphone with no case on it, the e-pouch may work ok. Would recommend the SealLIne See Pouch in the Large size--works very well with the iphone and the phone can still be used with it inside the pouch. I wish SealLine would have made the e-case about 3/8-inch wider and taller, then it would have easily worked! As always, GREAT service from Austin Kayak!
Reviewer:
fisheye
Rating:
4
Date:
9/17/2011
Review:
it is very tight on my 3gs and the camera will not take clear pictures...but for protecting it against water, salt, sand, and whatever, it is very good.
Reviewer:
kimba1140
Rating:
4
Date:
4/14/2011
Review:
My I-phone fits and functions in the case with no problem at all...nice to be able to access and use the phone without removing from case.
Reviewer:
Stuart Litz
Rating:
4
Date:
11/30/2010
Review:
My iPhone worked fine in the case, unlike the previous review. A touch hard to close, but worth the protection. Like it and recommend.
Reviewer:
barb Heath
Rating:
1
Date:
8/14/2010
Review:
The case shows a picture of an iphone, but it is too cumbersome to get iphone or itouch in this case, not recommended.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:107.21.158.100 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat