Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Home > Camping & Hiking > Fire & Water > MSR Pocket Rocket Stove
MSR Pocket Rocket Stove
$39.95
 
MSR Pocket Rocket Stove
$39.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: This is the most popular small stove on the market for a reason. It can fit in your pocket, literally. Boils water in minutes. Best value especially when space or weight capacity is limited.
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Justin And Jana
Rating:
5
Date:
10/29/2014
Review:
Great stove lots of power does the job.
Reviewer:
Randy
Rating:
5
Date:
8/25/2014
Review:
Used to heat water for Mountainhouse meal. 2 cups of water in 2 1/2 minutes. worked great!
Reviewer:
Alabama Carla
Rating:
5
Date:
10/7/2012
Review:
Initially I didnt have the stove screwed in tight enough to the fuel canister. I had a friend help me, then it worked fine. I love that it doesnt take up much space at all. Its great for kayak camping.
Reviewer:
Larry
Rating:
5
Date:
8/17/2012
Review:
Awesome stove. Small, well- designed, lightweight. I did try boiling 6 quarts of water on it, but after running it for 20 minutes the tines got so hot that one of them bent from the weight of the kettle, which toppled off. So dont do that. For the uses its designed for, though, this thing rocks. The hot flame boiled a quart of cold river water in under 3 minutes. Easily screws onto the canisters, and the lightweight metal was cool to the touch within a minute of turning it off.
Reviewer:
Santiago Luz
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2012
Review:
Lightweight, small and really efficient. Great fire.
Reviewer:
dhunley1
Rating:
5
Date:
4/19/2012
Review:
This little stove works great. I have only used it about 3 times and so far Im impressed. It boils water quickly and also works great for frying stuff up in a pan.
Reviewer:
Looks great
Rating:
5
Date:
3/21/2012
Review:
I have not tried the product yet, but I have faith that it will work, its sturdy yet small and should work well with the IsoPro fuel I ordered. Will use this on my next camping trip
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:50.19.172.0 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat