Accessory Leash - Product Reviews
Return to Accessory Leash Product Details.
$18.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Tuesday 9/2/2014.
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
TJ
Rating:
5
Date:
11/16/2012
Review:
A must have product to have to secure your valuable items. Remember If you have a kayak it is not a question of whether you will flip it - it's when!
Reviewer:
Calhoun
Rating:
5
Date:
7/6/2012
Review:
Nice product, have a 6 on my yak for rods and paddle. Very nice. I like the quick release, I am always swapping rods, makes it quick and easy to only change the rod end, leave the anchor point in place.
Reviewer:
DMJOHNO
Rating:
5
Date:
5/7/2011
Review:
Designed for a job and does the job well. Great service from ACK
Reviewer:
Tracy F
Rating:
5
Date:
2/13/2011
Review:
Great leash - does what it says, easy to use.
Reviewer:
Grampa Spey
Rating:
4
Date:
10/20/2010
Review:
I have a new Freedom Hawk 12, and I might use 1 to 3 different types of paddles, and a stabilizer rod during the same trip. I use the accessory leash to secure the paddles until they are needed and of course when they are needed and after. I will be using the rod straps with my expensive Two Handed Fly rods next week. If I lose one of these rods/reel/line combos, I could buy another kayak with the lost cost.
Reviewer:
Beverly
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2010
Review:
The leash is easy to use and works great for keeping your paddle with you at your side.
Reviewer:
Steve G
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2010
Review:
Great piece of equipment for paddles or rods. Great service too -- the item delivered within 2 days of ordering!
Reviewer:
SailorGirl
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2010
Review:
Heavy duty; well made. I will probably order one or two more. Good for securing your Mirage drive to the kayak. We have also used to secure a horn (small compressed air horn for safety).
Reviewer:
DMann
Rating:
5
Date:
4/22/2010
Review:
Great for securing any number of items (paddle, rod, tackle box, dry bag, etc). Great quality.
Reviewer:
phil413tx
Rating:
5
Date:
9/30/2008
Review:
These are great to hold on to your favorite rods or paddle. I have tried others that were cheap and I didn't care for them. This is the best one I have used by far.
Reviewer:
Jer
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2008
Review:
Nice leash. Works great for the paddle.
Reviewer:
David Abbott
Rating:
5
Date:
3/26/2008
Review:
I bought this as a "safety chain" for my fishing pole. It is a great length for where my rod holder is installed.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:23.20.103.100 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat