Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Sea-lect Designs Kayak Drain Plug with Base
Sea-lect Designs Kayak Drain Plug with Base
$3.99
 
Sea-lect Designs Kayak Drain Plug with Base
$3.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The nice thing about the kayak drain plug with base is that you don't have to have an expensive drain tap. Make sure you get a couple of rivets to go with it.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
fixithud
Rating:
5
Date:
4/5/2010
Review:
Nice item. Well made and easy to install. The flatter the surface, the better. An area a couple of inches square will do it.
Reviewer:
Derek
Rating:
5
Date:
3/30/2010
Review:
Kayak drain plugs install very easy and work great. Used only drill with correct hole size bit and also purchased and used drain plug rivets making install no problem.
Reviewer:
Brian
Rating:
5
Date:
3/3/2010
Review:
Great little drain plug, great value, looks factory. ACK rocks!
Reviewer:
Buddha
Rating:
5
Date:
1/29/2010
Review:
Pretty great. Installs easily and looks factory!
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
4
Date:
10/21/2009
Review:
Excellent piece. Easy to install, works well.
Reviewer:
Todd
Rating:
5
Date:
10/19/2009
Review:
Easy install-works fine-no problems.
Reviewer:
Elaine
Rating:
5
Date:
10/16/2009
Review:
Very easy to install, and works like a charm.
Reviewer:
Butterbuddha
Rating:
5
Date:
10/5/2009
Review:
The Kayak Drain Plug W/ Base is perfect! Easy to install, looks great. Most importantly, makes draining that last bit of water out of your boat hassle free. Bought them for all of my boats and will continue to do so for future boats!
Reviewer:
fastbilly1
Rating:
4
Date:
9/20/2009
Review:
A great item to retrofit a boat that did not come with a drain plug. easy to install, works well and inexpensive! the hardest part of the installation is deciding where on the boat to mount it.
Reviewer:
Joel
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2009
Review:
The plug works great. It was easy to install with a couple of Well Nuts and I've enjoyed the ability to tip my Vapor 10 on it's nose and drain any excess water I have. The water gets in easily because of my large cockpit, not to mention when I get in and out over and over.
Reviewer:
rob simon
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2009
Review:
It's perfect, it's simple and I agree with Larry m, I really appreciate that you folks were honest on shipping - I'll be back.
Reviewer:
B Gilland
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2009
Review:
The Kayak Drain Plug is to install and works great.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.68.185 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat