Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Hardware, Mounts, Etc. > Scotty Deck Mount Bracket 241

Scotty Deck Mount Bracket 241

MSRP:  $7.69
$6.99
 
 
Scotty Deck Mount Bracket 241
MSRP:  $7.69
$6.99 You Save: $0.70(9%)

In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: These Surface mount brackets get the rod up off the deck of the kayak and allow for unavaided adjustments.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
GMOinAZ
Rating:
5
Date:
8/25/2013
Review:
I have installed these mounts on 3 of my kayaks and they are always just great. Quality craftsmanship and worry free. I highly recommend the Scotty mounts and rod holders.
Reviewer:
njw
Rating:
5
Date:
5/21/2013
Review:
exactly what I needed at the right price....
Reviewer:
Mammoth Tusk
Rating:
4
Date:
4/26/2013
Review:
Scotty 241...classic nothing fancy deck mount. Use it. It works.
Reviewer:
PSF
Rating:
5
Date:
3/26/2013
Review:
Very good product, however, ACK is what makes the product so good, with there quick almost next day shipping!
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
2/27/2013
Review:
Great product very versatile.
Reviewer:
C.Turner
Rating:
5
Date:
12/18/2012
Review:
Easy to mount, works well with other scotty products.l
Reviewer:
sandy hodge
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2012
Review:
great item,fast shipping,will order again
Reviewer:
leenavy
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2012
Review:
exactly replacement. fit as it should.
Reviewer:
KJC
Rating:
5
Date:
3/24/2012
Review:
I use this to hold my Yak Flag. Very easy to install and provides a secure mount for my flag. Im sure itd do a great job holding a fishing pole with the pole holder too. Well made and sturdy. Ill have to order another one for my fishing pole.
Reviewer:
Moatengator
Rating:
5
Date:
2/14/2012
Review:
excellent product - a must to customize your yak
Reviewer:
Rick/Boston
Rating:
5
Date:
5/13/2011
Review:
I have a few of these brackets on my kayak, flush mount and the raised ones. They are all good for rods, tying lines, lights, etc. etc. I agree that I did not get a perfect fit to the kayak but no problem, if I have not had a perfect fit, I give it two applications of marine goop and I am now all set with being waterproof.
Reviewer:
G Mo in AZ
Rating:
5
Date:
1/13/2011
Review:
I have several of these mounts on my kayak deck. Yes, it is a bit more difficult to mount these to the kayak where it isn't a perfectly flat surface, but I use very thin two-sided foam adhesive strips between the mount and kayak deck, and it makes up the very slight gap just fine. it also adds a layer of connection in addition to the four mounting screws, which is a bonus. The great thing about them is they accept many Scotty rod holders or other products, which gives you a lot of options.
Live Chat