Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayak Fishing & Hunting > Kayak Fishing > Hardware, Mounts, Etc. > Scotty Deck Mount Bracket 241
Scotty Deck Mount Bracket 241
MSRP:  $7.69
$6.99
 
Scotty Deck Mount Bracket 241
MSRP:  $7.69
$6.99 You Save: $0.70(9%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: These Surface mount brackets get the rod up off the deck of the kayak and allow for unavaided adjustments.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mike V
Rating:
5
Date:
2/24/2014
Review:
Great mount. Now I have mounts for my pole and GPS. very easy install
Reviewer:
DWR
Rating:
5
Date:
10/23/2013
Review:
Easy to install.Works great.
Reviewer:
ael240
Rating:
5
Date:
9/10/2013
Review:
Good mount that is easy to install.
Reviewer:
GMOinAZ
Rating:
5
Date:
8/25/2013
Review:
I have installed these mounts on 3 of my kayaks and they are always just great. Quality craftsmanship and worry free. I highly recommend the Scotty mounts and rod holders.
Reviewer:
njw
Rating:
5
Date:
5/21/2013
Review:
exactly what I needed at the right price....
Reviewer:
Mammoth Tusk
Rating:
4
Date:
4/26/2013
Review:
Scotty 241...classic nothing fancy deck mount. Use it. It works.
Reviewer:
PSF
Rating:
5
Date:
3/26/2013
Review:
Very good product, however, ACK is what makes the product so good, with there quick almost next day shipping!
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
2/27/2013
Review:
Great product very versatile.
Reviewer:
C.Turner
Rating:
5
Date:
12/18/2012
Review:
Easy to mount, works well with other scotty products.l
Reviewer:
sandy hodge
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2012
Review:
great item,fast shipping,will order again
Reviewer:
leenavy
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2012
Review:
exactly replacement. fit as it should.
Reviewer:
KJC
Rating:
5
Date:
3/24/2012
Review:
I use this to hold my Yak Flag. Very easy to install and provides a secure mount for my flag. Im sure itd do a great job holding a fishing pole with the pole holder too. Well made and sturdy. Ill have to order another one for my fishing pole.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.163.139.36 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat