Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayak Fishing & Hunting > Kayak Fishing > Hardware, Mounts, Etc. > Scotty Flush Mount Bracket with Splash Cover 244
Scotty Flush Mount Bracket with Splash Cover 244
MSRP:  $9.19
$8.49
 
Scotty Flush Mount Bracket with Splash Cover 244
MSRP:  $9.19
$8.49 You Save: $0.70(8%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: We recommend Scotty Flush Mount Brackets for the deck of a kayak. The reason is simple the mounts are in no danger of getting knocked off during transport.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
ENDJR
Rating:
5
Date:
4/14/2011
Review:
You just can't beat the Scotty products! This type of rod holder mount provides a more finished look to high dollar kayaks and you don't have the mount sticking up 2" above the deck. The rubber cap is really nice feature as well.
Reviewer:
RC
Rating:
5
Date:
3/17/2011
Review:
This item was perfect had them installed on my tarpon 130t. Ordered it one day and I think it arrived like in 2 days. Thank you ACK for the great service
Reviewer:
Mick
Rating:
5
Date:
12/5/2010
Review:
Does exactly what it's supposed to,very good product.
Reviewer:
Randy
Rating:
5
Date:
9/20/2010
Review:
Great product, just as advertised
Reviewer:
george
Rating:
4
Date:
9/9/2010
Review:
product works well,just didn't come with mounting hardware. Was a real drag trying to find proper hardware.
Reviewer:
Dave V
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2010
Review:
Works perfect. I love the flush design and the ability to adjust my rods.
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
5
Date:
7/14/2010
Review:
This makes mounting & unmounting the rod holder very easy.
Reviewer:
BigV
Rating:
5
Date:
6/11/2010
Review:
Flush mount is the way to go...better than surface mount. This one is a closed cap...good for keeping out water. You'll need to drill a 1-3/8 hole and use 4-3/4" SS screws with nuts and washers. Installed 3 on a 12' Mantaray..one for a rod holder, one for a Piranha 170, and one to pass the battery/transducer cables through.
Reviewer:
skinnybrown
Rating:
5
Date:
6/8/2010
Review:
I used this bracket for my digital camera mount on my kayak. Incredibly easy to install, very secure and the price was cheaper than any other website I could find. I LOVE AUSTIN KAYAK!
Reviewer:
steve, va
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2010
Review:
Just mounted on my Native Ultimate, flush design looks great! and works great for putting fly rod out of the way while paddling.
Reviewer:
Jack
Rating:
5
Date:
4/29/2010
Review:
Very easy to install and works great.
Reviewer:
Jose
Rating:
5
Date:
4/22/2010
Review:
Easy to install, great product!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.211.181.45 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat