Scotty Flush Mount Bracket with Splash Cover 244 - Product Reviews
Return to Scotty Flush Mount Bracket with Splash Cover 244 Product Details.
MSRP:  $9.19
$8.49 You Save: $0.70(8%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Dave V
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2010
Review:
Works perfect. I love the flush design and the ability to adjust my rods.
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
5
Date:
7/14/2010
Review:
This makes mounting & unmounting the rod holder very easy.
Reviewer:
BigV
Rating:
5
Date:
6/11/2010
Review:
Flush mount is the way to go...better than surface mount. This one is a closed cap...good for keeping out water. You'll need to drill a 1-3/8 hole and use 4-3/4" SS screws with nuts and washers. Installed 3 on a 12' Mantaray..one for a rod holder, one for a Piranha 170, and one to pass the battery/transducer cables through.
Reviewer:
skinnybrown
Rating:
5
Date:
6/8/2010
Review:
I used this bracket for my digital camera mount on my kayak. Incredibly easy to install, very secure and the price was cheaper than any other website I could find. I LOVE AUSTIN KAYAK!
Reviewer:
steve, va
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2010
Review:
Just mounted on my Native Ultimate, flush design looks great! and works great for putting fly rod out of the way while paddling.
Reviewer:
Jack
Rating:
5
Date:
4/29/2010
Review:
Very easy to install and works great.
Reviewer:
Jose
Rating:
5
Date:
4/22/2010
Review:
Easy to install, great product!
Reviewer:
SnookOne
Rating:
5
Date:
3/9/2009
Review:
I have three of these installed on my yak! They are great to have and the "flush" look of them gives the boat and nice clean professional look! The cap helps keep water out when not in use, which I think is great!
Reviewer:
Roosta
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2008
Review:
Works perfectly. Just need to buy your own stainless steel hardware and install where you need it. I am using in on a WS Tarpan 140.. fits perfectly.
Reviewer:
getbent
Rating:
5
Date:
1/11/2008
Review:
I got it for my Hobie revolution which does not have a lot of mounting space up front. This is perfect and works great. Easy to install. I went with rivets with the black sleeve/retainer that makes it sturdy. Great product and ACK is great to do business with. I ordered another mount that didnt work and they refunded my money quickly.
<<      3    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:107.22.120.91 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat