FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayak Fishing & Hunting > Kayak Fishing > Hardware, Mounts, Etc. > Scotty Flush Mount Bracket with Splash Cover 244
Scotty Flush Mount Bracket with Splash Cover 244
MSRP:  $9.19
$8.49
 
Scotty Flush Mount Bracket with Splash Cover 244
MSRP:  $9.19
$8.49 You Save: $0.70(8%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: We recommend Scotty Flush Mount Brackets for the deck of a kayak. The reason is simple the mounts are in no danger of getting knocked off during transport.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
RC
Rating:
5
Date:
3/17/2011
Review:
This item was perfect had them installed on my tarpon 130t. Ordered it one day and I think it arrived like in 2 days. Thank you ACK for the great service
Reviewer:
Mick
Rating:
5
Date:
12/5/2010
Review:
Does exactly what it's supposed to,very good product.
Reviewer:
Randy
Rating:
5
Date:
9/20/2010
Review:
Great product, just as advertised
Reviewer:
george
Rating:
4
Date:
9/9/2010
Review:
product works well,just didn't come with mounting hardware. Was a real drag trying to find proper hardware.
Reviewer:
Dave V
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2010
Review:
Works perfect. I love the flush design and the ability to adjust my rods.
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
5
Date:
7/14/2010
Review:
This makes mounting & unmounting the rod holder very easy.
Reviewer:
BigV
Rating:
5
Date:
6/11/2010
Review:
Flush mount is the way to go...better than surface mount. This one is a closed cap...good for keeping out water. You'll need to drill a 1-3/8 hole and use 4-3/4" SS screws with nuts and washers. Installed 3 on a 12' Mantaray..one for a rod holder, one for a Piranha 170, and one to pass the battery/transducer cables through.
Reviewer:
skinnybrown
Rating:
5
Date:
6/8/2010
Review:
I used this bracket for my digital camera mount on my kayak. Incredibly easy to install, very secure and the price was cheaper than any other website I could find. I LOVE AUSTIN KAYAK!
Reviewer:
steve, va
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2010
Review:
Just mounted on my Native Ultimate, flush design looks great! and works great for putting fly rod out of the way while paddling.
Reviewer:
Jack
Rating:
5
Date:
4/29/2010
Review:
Very easy to install and works great.
Reviewer:
Jose
Rating:
5
Date:
4/22/2010
Review:
Easy to install, great product!
Reviewer:
SnookOne
Rating:
5
Date:
3/9/2009
Review:
I have three of these installed on my yak! They are great to have and the "flush" look of them gives the boat and nice clean professional look! The cap helps keep water out when not in use, which I think is great!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.91.227.159 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat