FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Scotty Flush Mount Bracket with Splash Cover 244 - Product Reviews
Return to Scotty Flush Mount Bracket with Splash Cover 244 Product Details.
MSRP:  $9.19
$8.49 You Save: $0.70(8%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
4
Date:
9/12/2012
Review:
Flush mount works great for my BBQ
Reviewer:
Glen Sebold
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2012
Review:
Easy to install. looks good and holds poles solid
Reviewer:
Dwayne
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2012
Review:
The Scotty Flush Mount Bracket is easy to install and works well. I attached 3 of them to my Malibu 2 XL so that you have access whether you kayak tandem or by your self. They look good and do not get in the way when paddling. I highly recommend the Scotty Flush Mount Bracket to those that like to fish off their kayaks.
Reviewer:
james
Rating:
5
Date:
7/19/2012
Review:
Easy to mount ,if you use the correct size drill bit.
Reviewer:
Paynefish
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2012
Review:
Replaced the standard mounts with all flush mounts for better lines and love it. If you are afraid to cut holes in your yak, this might not be for you.
Reviewer:
john k.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/12/2012
Review:
great product tried to save a step had ack install to my specs my fault dont take short cut install them yourself.
Reviewer:
Ron B
Rating:
5
Date:
2/16/2012
Review:
Works great-always happy with my order.
Reviewer:
Mike S.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/30/2011
Review:
Very satisfied. Fairly easy to install and good quality. Installed 2 on either side of my Hobie Revo 11, on the gunwales right above the rudder up/down handles. It's a tight fit, but it fits. Does not come with mounting hardware, so be sure to get some screws and nuts here too.
Reviewer:
Jerry
Rating:
5
Date:
8/25/2011
Review:
Great form and fit i n my boat. Works wonderfully when paddling of changing flies. Going to put another on my boat. Thanks for the great internet experience.
Reviewer:
ENDJR
Rating:
5
Date:
4/14/2011
Review:
You just can't beat the Scotty products! This type of rod holder mount provides a more finished look to high dollar kayaks and you don't have the mount sticking up 2" above the deck. The rubber cap is really nice feature as well.
Reviewer:
RC
Rating:
5
Date:
3/17/2011
Review:
This item was perfect had them installed on my tarpon 130t. Ordered it one day and I think it arrived like in 2 days. Thank you ACK for the great service
Reviewer:
Mick
Rating:
5
Date:
12/5/2010
Review:
Does exactly what it's supposed to,very good product.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.89.138.238 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat