Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayak Fishing & Hunting > Kayak Fishing > Hardware, Mounts, Etc. > Scotty Flush Mount Bracket with Splash Cover 244
Scotty Flush Mount Bracket with Splash Cover 244
MSRP:  $9.19
$8.49
 
Scotty Flush Mount Bracket with Splash Cover 244
MSRP:  $9.19
$8.49 You Save: $0.70(8%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: We recommend Scotty Flush Mount Brackets for the deck of a kayak. The reason is simple the mounts are in no danger of getting knocked off during transport.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
thomas m.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2014
Review:
excellent,well designed product. will be buying more.
Reviewer:
thomas m.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2014
Review:
excellent equipment. when not in use,flush mount is nice & rubber plug seals hole good.
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2014
Review:
You can really outfit your fishing kayak with a few of these. Easy to install and holds all of the Scotty accessories you need for day on the water.
Reviewer:
arthur john
Rating:
5
Date:
5/17/2014
Review:
great service , good product , no problem
Reviewer:
Kyle
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2013
Review:
Great product.
Reviewer:
ARau1993
Rating:
5
Date:
10/9/2013
Review:
I love my Scotty Flush Mounts. I put one on each side of my Hobie Pro Angler 14 for my Scotty rod holders. They are easy to install and I'll never have to worry about my rods ending up in the drink. I highly recommend these flush mounts for anyone who likes clean lines and mounts that won't get in your way when you don't have anything mounted in them. Thanks ACK!
Reviewer:
Fishheadglenn
Rating:
5
Date:
9/15/2013
Review:
Scotty flush mount brackets are excellent. I installed 5 of them on my kayak in various places. All of the Scotty products will fit in these FM, it gives you great versatility in where you want to position your rod holders, cup holders, light stick, even a downrigger if you need one. I love Scotty products. Inexpensive and very durable!
Reviewer:
CaddiYak
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2013
Review:
Works great in conjunction with the ram transducer arm with wedge base. Love it
Reviewer:
Rick Mcpherson
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2013
Review:
Great product. The hole saw bit to install it is expensive. Just FYI.
Reviewer:
gregz
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2013
Review:
Does just what it's supposed to do. Nice and unobtrusive when not in use.
Reviewer:
Scott Hurt
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2013
Review:
work very well in my application.
Reviewer:
Ten"10" Nails
Rating:
5
Date:
4/26/2013
Review:
There was a slight mix-up in my order. I received someone else's order about noon. I called got a shipping order so the order could be returned. As it turned out ACK had caught their mistake, and my order came that very afternoon. I can always depend on ACK for great service, and quality products! Thank You ACK!
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.225.45 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat