FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Seals Surf Whitewater Sprayskirt - Product Reviews
Return to Seals Surf Whitewater Sprayskirt Product Details.
MSRP:  $99.95
$94.00 You Save: $5.95(6%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Andy
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2014
Review:
This was my first skirt purchase, very happy with it, works great fits my kayak perfect! It was shipped in a girl scout cookie "ugly box" , thought that was funny, great way to recycle!
Reviewer:
Will Schoelzel
Rating:
3
Date:
4/12/2013
Review:
The skirt deserves all five stars, does what it's made to do and does it well. The packing error that caused permanent wrinkles on the skirt deserves three... I've tried everything to get them removed as well.
Reviewer:
Kennie
Rating:
4
Date:
11/24/2012
Review:
Good quality and functional. Excellent service.
Reviewer:
Ed the Plumber
Rating:
4
Date:
9/13/2012
Review:
good skirt for the price.
Reviewer:
RichMc
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2012
Review:
Does what it says it does and fits the size it says it fits. 100% satisfied.
Reviewer:
tim glosup
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2012
Review:
excellent product, one minor glitch during the order process, ACK shipped the wrong tunnel size, but they replaced it with only minor expense and effort on my part
Reviewer:
Castman
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2011
Review:
The Seals surf whitewater sprayskirt is excellent at keeping my boat dry. The fit to my rim is great and the tunnel is very comfortable. materials and workmanship are perefct. It is everthing seals says it is.
Reviewer:
Marcus
Rating:
5
Date:
6/21/2011
Review:
This spray-skirt is amazing. I had just purchased the new, remodeled Current Designs Caribou kayak, & received the wrong size tunnel for my torso, & also the wrong size fit for the redesigned cockpit for that particular boat (having let the store where I bought the boat select the sprayskirt for me). I was having major problems with leaking, so ordered the medium size tunnel (the store had ordered me a large), which, when it arrived, still seemed not tight enough for me. I again re-ordered & now have the small size tunnel. Austin Canoe & Kayak were great about the return, they made the process as painless as possible & I now have the right size tunnel & the right fit. Everyone in the kayak community to whom I have spoken hold the Seals sprayskirt, whatever model, in the highest esteem. I highly recommend it.
Reviewer:
Hugh
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2010
Review:
Great product that shipped extremely fast! The Seals system of sizing is perfect and worked great on my kayak.
Reviewer:
bob
Rating:
5
Date:
6/2/2010
Review:
great product nice fit great value
Reviewer:
Rene
Rating:
5
Date:
5/26/2010
Review:
Came quick, good product, no complaints Thanks
Reviewer:
Bobra Wilbanks
Rating:
5
Date:
4/15/2010
Review:
Works great, fits good, does an excellent job of keeping water out of the kayak.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.198.140.182 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat