Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Kayaking Skirts > Seals Surf Whitewater Sprayskirt
Seals Surf Whitewater Sprayskirt
MSRP:  $99.95
$94.00
 
Seals Surf Whitewater Sprayskirt
MSRP:  $99.95
$94.00 You Save: $5.95(6%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Seals Surf Whitewater Sprayskirt is designed for the harshest of conditions. If your in cold water or the surf is ripping you can be confident that this skirt is gonna stay on and keep you from capsizing. You'll want to take extra time prepping the skirt before the first use. The neoprene is designed to hold snugly and keep everything you want out...out!
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
5
Date:
3/18/2015
Review:
Got this for my pyranha karnali and it fits perfect. I'm new to kayaking and like to save a buck if I can. ACK has the lowest price and fastest shipping that I can find. I'll be a happy returning customer.
Reviewer:
DANIEL MENDOZA
Rating:
5
Date:
12/28/2014
Review:
Excellent quality and fit, I bought the 1.4 SURF for the Wilderness Systems Tempest 170 and it works very well, easy to put and to release when it's necessary.
Reviewer:
Carla K.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/24/2014
Review:
This is a great sprayskirt for the price. It fits very snugly, no sagging or implosions.
Reviewer:
Gunner
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2014
Review:
Purchased with shipping and a discount for under $80. Great skirt for a plastic sea kayak. Goes on easily, stays snug. Fits a couple different boats that I have. Stretchy material makes the fit around the waist comfortable but snug.
Reviewer:
Tommy C.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/1/2014
Review:
This is the best surf skirt I can find. I have owned several different brands, but this is the one. No implosion, no leaks. Simply the best, and great, quick service.
Reviewer:
Andy
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2014
Review:
This was my first skirt purchase, very happy with it, works great fits my kayak perfect! It was shipped in a girl scout cookie "ugly box" , thought that was funny, great way to recycle!
Reviewer:
Will Schoelzel
Rating:
3
Date:
4/12/2013
Review:
The skirt deserves all five stars, does what it's made to do and does it well. The packing error that caused permanent wrinkles on the skirt deserves three... I've tried everything to get them removed as well.
Reviewer:
Kennie
Rating:
4
Date:
11/24/2012
Review:
Good quality and functional. Excellent service.
Reviewer:
Ed the Plumber
Rating:
4
Date:
9/13/2012
Review:
good skirt for the price.
Reviewer:
RichMc
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2012
Review:
Does what it says it does and fits the size it says it fits. 100% satisfied.
Reviewer:
tim glosup
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2012
Review:
excellent product, one minor glitch during the order process, ACK shipped the wrong tunnel size, but they replaced it with only minor expense and effort on my part
Reviewer:
Castman
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2011
Review:
The Seals surf whitewater sprayskirt is excellent at keeping my boat dry. The fit to my rim is great and the tunnel is very comfortable. materials and workmanship are perefct. It is everthing seals says it is.
<<  <  1       >>
Live chat by BoldChat