Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Kayaking Skirts > Seals Surf Whitewater Sprayskirt

Seals Surf Whitewater Sprayskirt

MSRP:  $109.95
$99.99
 
Seals Surf Whitewater Sprayskirt
MSRP:  $109.95
$99.99 You Save: $9.96(9%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Seals Surf Whitewater Sprayskirt is designed for the harshest of conditions. If your in cold water or the surf is ripping you can be confident that this skirt is gonna stay on and keep you from capsizing. You'll want to take extra time prepping the skirt before the first use. The neoprene is designed to hold snugly and keep everything you want out...out!
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
JosefromLI
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2016
Review:
great sprayskirt. fits nice and tight on my kayak cockpit. easy on and off. the clip at the handle is a nice bonus. great to clip on camera/phone, etc.
Reviewer:
Robert E.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/15/2015
Review:
Only brand I've ever used not a single problem.
Reviewer:
Brian Keith C.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/31/2015
Review:
Excellent skirt, Seals rock!! I bought this to practice rolling, it keeps out all water while edging. I thought it would be hotter than my Tropical Tour breathable skirt, I find it not hot at all. I bought mine from here, I ordered a size too small. The great people at Seals reworked the tunnel for me making it larger, it fits perfect now.
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
5
Date:
3/18/2015
Review:
Got this for my pyranha karnali and it fits perfect. I'm new to kayaking and like to save a buck if I can. ACK has the lowest price and fastest shipping that I can find. I'll be a happy returning customer.
Reviewer:
DANIEL MENDOZA
Rating:
5
Date:
12/28/2014
Review:
Excellent quality and fit, I bought the 1.4 SURF for the Wilderness Systems Tempest 170 and it works very well, easy to put and to release when it's necessary.
Reviewer:
Carla K.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/24/2014
Review:
This is a great sprayskirt for the price. It fits very snugly, no sagging or implosions.
Reviewer:
Gunner
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2014
Review:
Purchased with shipping and a discount for under $80. Great skirt for a plastic sea kayak. Goes on easily, stays snug. Fits a couple different boats that I have. Stretchy material makes the fit around the waist comfortable but snug.
Reviewer:
Tommy C.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/1/2014
Review:
This is the best surf skirt I can find. I have owned several different brands, but this is the one. No implosion, no leaks. Simply the best, and great, quick service.
Reviewer:
Andy
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2014
Review:
This was my first skirt purchase, very happy with it, works great fits my kayak perfect! It was shipped in a girl scout cookie "ugly box" , thought that was funny, great way to recycle!
Reviewer:
Will Schoelzel
Rating:
3
Date:
4/12/2013
Review:
The skirt deserves all five stars, does what it's made to do and does it well. The packing error that caused permanent wrinkles on the skirt deserves three... I've tried everything to get them removed as well.
Reviewer:
Kennie
Rating:
4
Date:
11/24/2012
Review:
Good quality and functional. Excellent service.
Reviewer:
Ed the Plumber
Rating:
4
Date:
9/13/2012
Review:
good skirt for the price.
<<  <  1       >>
Live Chat