AquaBound Manta Ray Carbon Kayak Paddle - Product Reviews
Return to AquaBound Manta Ray Carbon Kayak Paddle Product Details.
$179.00
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Terri
Rating:
5
Date:
6/8/2012
Review:
Bought this paddle for my husbands birthday and he LOVES it. Its so light weight and it really propels him. Only problem is that I cant keep up with him now. :
Reviewer:
Barb
Rating:
5
Date:
1/19/2012
Review:
This paddle was a Christmas present and I love it. It is light and allows me to go further and longer. Barb
Reviewer:
Sugarloaf D
Rating:
5
Date:
10/14/2011
Review:
The Manta Ray is a great paddle. It has the power to propel myself and my daughter in our large sit-on-top tandem and it provides awesome speed in my single. I was most impressed with the lack of any flutter. This is my new go-to paddle. It's so nice to get the ACK discount also. I am happy to finally upgrade to carbon.
Reviewer:
Bill Brown
Rating:
4
Date:
9/21/2011
Review:
Have used Epic paddles for years and loved them. My wife needed a new paddle but since we're both retired now couldn't afford another Epic or Warner. Some Aqua Bounds had lot of negative feedback but I found this one excellent in open water/beach landings and rivers so am very satisfied.
Reviewer:
L. Charnis
Rating:
5
Date:
8/22/2011
Review:
very good paddle; light yet powerful
Reviewer:
RH
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2011
Review:
awesome paddle! nuff said zero flutter
Reviewer:
AK
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2011
Review:
Love the paddle. Extremely lightweight.
Reviewer:
TRAILBOSS
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2011
Review:
I bought this to go along with my new OK Trident Ultra. This paddle fit very well with the ride and feel of the kayak. The light weight is great for a long day of paddling. Doesn't wear you out. ACK delivered fast also. They've got my business.
Reviewer:
redhead fishin
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2011
Review:
I finally got the chance to try out my paddle. Wow, what a difference! I always thought a paddle was a paddle. I was definitely wrong on that account. Super light weight and strong stroking at the same time. A great BTB paddle! Thanks for the recommendation ACK!!!
Reviewer:
healy
Rating:
5
Date:
5/29/2010
Review:
great paddle
Reviewer:
Dave MacLeod
Rating:
5
Date:
5/29/2010
Review:
My wife bought this for me for my birthday. All I can say it is an excellent paddle. No other paddle I tried compares to it. The wider blade makes movement a breeze. The weight is great too. I can paddle all day and not be wishing I had something ligher.
Reviewer:
Dave MacLeod
Rating:
5
Date:
5/29/2010
Review:
My wife bought this for me for my birthday. All I can say it is an excellent paddle. No other paddle I tried compares to it. The wider blade makes movement a breeze. The weight is great too. I can paddle all day and not be wishing I had something lighter.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.198.202.148 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat