Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Bungee Paddle Leash
Bungee Paddle Leash
$12.00
 
Bungee Paddle Leash
$12.00
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Drop your paddle and you have to swim to it, you swim to your paddle and you have to them swim back to your kayak. Sound like fun? We don't think so, to solve this dilema we carry a bungee paddle leash that you attach to the paddle and your kayak...drop your paddle, sit back, take a sip of your favorite beverage and then pick up your paddle and go again.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
gtxrider
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2012
Review:
nicely made
Reviewer:
gtxrider
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2012
Review:
Awesome fit...fast delivery!
Reviewer:
Joni
Rating:
4
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
I can see where these are necessary in rough waters. We havent needed them but still use them because it takes away unecessary worry when out on the water. great addition.
Reviewer:
Itsajeepthing
Rating:
4
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
Quality made and does the job. I got it in a package deal so I cant complain about it to much since it was practically free. My only complaint is that it is too thick. It feels like my paddle has an umbilical cord attached to it.
Reviewer:
Rob
Rating:
4
Date:
7/27/2012
Review:
Very high quality leash. It works great but it is a bit cumbersome. I'll continue to use it but would rather have a thinner and shorter leash. You could tow a truck with this thing! You will definitely not lose your paddle.
Reviewer:
Login
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2012
Review:
excellent bungee!
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
3
Date:
7/3/2012
Review:
Works but is a little heavy and cumbersome
Reviewer:
jblade
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2012
Review:
nice!!
Reviewer:
Mark L
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2012
Review:
Excellent leash. Heavy and well made the way I like it. Extra length allows use from many attachment points and in different boats.
Reviewer:
KRS
Rating:
3
Date:
6/3/2012
Review:
I thought it was a wise idea to protect my paddle investment. If I had to do it over again, I would not have bought 2 of these. The do tend to get in the way and when wet they do get heavy. Ill continue to try and work with them to make them work.
Reviewer:
Ritch
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2012
Review:
good product
Reviewer:
Lucas G
Rating:
2
Date:
5/31/2012
Review:
Leash is too long, gets in the way, rather heavy.
<<      5         >>
Live chat by BoldChat