Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Bungee Paddle Leash
Bungee Paddle Leash
$12.00
 
Bungee Paddle Leash
$12.00
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

Keep your paddle close at hand even after a spill. This 5 foot bungee leash (un-stretched) secures quickly and easily to any eyelet on your kayak. Velcro closure keeps your paddle where you need it. Check out the articles/research tab for fitting instructions.

• Velcro closure allows quick security
• Bungee keeps the excess length to a minimum
• 10'6" Stretched
Item #: 206
Length: 60 in / 152.4 cm
Part Number UPC
KP10
Back to Top
 Product Videos
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Bungee Paddle Leash please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Drop your paddle and you have to swim to it, you swim to your paddle and you have to them swim back to your kayak. Sound like fun? We don't think so, to solve this dilema we carry a bungee paddle leash that you attach to the paddle and your kayak...drop your paddle, sit back, take a sip of your favorite beverage and then pick up your paddle and go again.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Ritch
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2012
Review:
good product
Reviewer:
Lucas G
Rating:
2
Date:
5/31/2012
Review:
Leash is too long, gets in the way, rather heavy.
Reviewer:
Gaff
Rating:
5
Date:
5/30/2012
Review:
Excellent quality. Enjoy using it while paddling.
Reviewer:
Jill D
Rating:
4
Date:
5/4/2012
Review:
This is the best leash Ive bought. Im not sure where I attach it to on the particular kayak I bought it for but I made adjustments. I keep the extra length in the boat and attach to the center of the paddle and it doesnt get wet.
Reviewer:
charles scott
Rating:
2
Date:
4/15/2012
Review:
Clunky. Water soaked and heavy. Not tight on the paddle. Not near as good as the plastic cord and velcro strips from walmart I made myself. Seems strong. Thats all the positive I have.
Reviewer:
Bill T
Rating:
5
Date:
1/30/2012
Review:
Very well made for the money. Attaches well to the paddle. Fast shipping - ACK is the best!
Reviewer:
Brian Martin
Rating:
4
Date:
1/6/2012
Review:
Strong,well made with plenty of length but does become heavy when wet .Good price.
Reviewer:
Jay
Rating:
5
Date:
1/5/2012
Review:
great leash at a great price. well constructed.
Reviewer:
MIKE
Rating:
5
Date:
12/3/2011
Review:
I was going to make my own paddle leash but for the price I decided to buy this one. I'm so glad I did. Extremely well made and easy to attach to my kayak and paddle. I now have one for both of my kayaks.
Reviewer:
joesnuffy
Rating:
4
Date:
11/7/2011
Review:
I couldn't figure out how to attach to my paddle but there is an online instruction for it. Seems to be made really well.
Reviewer:
Angela H.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/14/2011
Review:
Used the ACK website for instructions as how to use this device. Otherwise, it would have taken a lot longer to figure out. Didn't really know I needed such a thing as I have kayaked in Alaska and Brazil without a leash. But it came in the tarpon 100 and so on the kayak it went. Certainly gives one peace of mind not having to be concern about the whereabouts of your paddle at every moment. Works great. Well designed. Would definitely recommend.
Reviewer:
Robb N
Rating:
5
Date:
10/4/2011
Review:
Luckily, I haven't dropped my paddle in the water yet....yet being the operative word. I fish from my kayak, and I can see how easy it might be especially when distracted with having a big fish on or trying to get my lure unstuck or line untangled. This particular leash seems very well constructed, nice velcro tightener to keep it on the paddle handle right where you put it, with a heavy loop to attach to the kayak. The bungee style makes it as long as needed without being in the way.
<<      5         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.198.33.96 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat