Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Bungee Paddle Leash
Bungee Paddle Leash
$12.00
 
Bungee Paddle Leash
$12.00
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Drop your paddle and you have to swim to it, you swim to your paddle and you have to them swim back to your kayak. Sound like fun? We don't think so, to solve this dilema we carry a bungee paddle leash that you attach to the paddle and your kayak...drop your paddle, sit back, take a sip of your favorite beverage and then pick up your paddle and go again.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
KRS
Rating:
3
Date:
6/3/2012
Review:
I thought it was a wise idea to protect my paddle investment. If I had to do it over again, I would not have bought 2 of these. The do tend to get in the way and when wet they do get heavy. Ill continue to try and work with them to make them work.
Reviewer:
Ritch
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2012
Review:
good product
Reviewer:
Lucas G
Rating:
2
Date:
5/31/2012
Review:
Leash is too long, gets in the way, rather heavy.
Reviewer:
Gaff
Rating:
5
Date:
5/30/2012
Review:
Excellent quality. Enjoy using it while paddling.
Reviewer:
Jill D
Rating:
4
Date:
5/4/2012
Review:
This is the best leash Ive bought. Im not sure where I attach it to on the particular kayak I bought it for but I made adjustments. I keep the extra length in the boat and attach to the center of the paddle and it doesnt get wet.
Reviewer:
charles scott
Rating:
2
Date:
4/15/2012
Review:
Clunky. Water soaked and heavy. Not tight on the paddle. Not near as good as the plastic cord and velcro strips from walmart I made myself. Seems strong. Thats all the positive I have.
Reviewer:
Bill T
Rating:
5
Date:
1/30/2012
Review:
Very well made for the money. Attaches well to the paddle. Fast shipping - ACK is the best!
Reviewer:
Brian Martin
Rating:
4
Date:
1/6/2012
Review:
Strong,well made with plenty of length but does become heavy when wet .Good price.
Reviewer:
Jay
Rating:
5
Date:
1/5/2012
Review:
great leash at a great price. well constructed.
Reviewer:
MIKE
Rating:
5
Date:
12/3/2011
Review:
I was going to make my own paddle leash but for the price I decided to buy this one. I'm so glad I did. Extremely well made and easy to attach to my kayak and paddle. I now have one for both of my kayaks.
Reviewer:
joesnuffy
Rating:
4
Date:
11/7/2011
Review:
I couldn't figure out how to attach to my paddle but there is an online instruction for it. Seems to be made really well.
Reviewer:
Angela H.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/14/2011
Review:
Used the ACK website for instructions as how to use this device. Otherwise, it would have taken a lot longer to figure out. Didn't really know I needed such a thing as I have kayaked in Alaska and Brazil without a leash. But it came in the tarpon 100 and so on the kayak it went. Certainly gives one peace of mind not having to be concern about the whereabouts of your paddle at every moment. Works great. Well designed. Would definitely recommend.
<<      5         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.167.171.186 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat