Save Up to 30% on Thule Gear for a Limited Time! Shop Now!
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Bungee Paddle Leash
Bungee Paddle Leash
$12.00
 
Bungee Paddle Leash
$12.00
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Drop your paddle and you have to swim to it, you swim to your paddle and you have to them swim back to your kayak. Sound like fun? We don't think so, to solve this dilema we carry a bungee paddle leash that you attach to the paddle and your kayak...drop your paddle, sit back, take a sip of your favorite beverage and then pick up your paddle and go again.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Rob
Rating:
4
Date:
7/27/2012
Review:
Very high quality leash. It works great but it is a bit cumbersome. I'll continue to use it but would rather have a thinner and shorter leash. You could tow a truck with this thing! You will definitely not lose your paddle.
Reviewer:
Login
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2012
Review:
excellent bungee!
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
3
Date:
7/3/2012
Review:
Works but is a little heavy and cumbersome
Reviewer:
jblade
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2012
Review:
nice!!
Reviewer:
Mark L
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2012
Review:
Excellent leash. Heavy and well made the way I like it. Extra length allows use from many attachment points and in different boats.
Reviewer:
KRS
Rating:
3
Date:
6/3/2012
Review:
I thought it was a wise idea to protect my paddle investment. If I had to do it over again, I would not have bought 2 of these. The do tend to get in the way and when wet they do get heavy. Ill continue to try and work with them to make them work.
Reviewer:
Ritch
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2012
Review:
good product
Reviewer:
Lucas G
Rating:
2
Date:
5/31/2012
Review:
Leash is too long, gets in the way, rather heavy.
Reviewer:
Gaff
Rating:
5
Date:
5/30/2012
Review:
Excellent quality. Enjoy using it while paddling.
Reviewer:
Jill D
Rating:
4
Date:
5/4/2012
Review:
This is the best leash Ive bought. Im not sure where I attach it to on the particular kayak I bought it for but I made adjustments. I keep the extra length in the boat and attach to the center of the paddle and it doesnt get wet.
Reviewer:
charles scott
Rating:
2
Date:
4/15/2012
Review:
Clunky. Water soaked and heavy. Not tight on the paddle. Not near as good as the plastic cord and velcro strips from walmart I made myself. Seems strong. Thats all the positive I have.
Reviewer:
Bill T
Rating:
5
Date:
1/30/2012
Review:
Very well made for the money. Attaches well to the paddle. Fast shipping - ACK is the best!
<<      5         >>
Live chat by BoldChat