FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Bungee Paddle Leash - Product Reviews
Return to Bungee Paddle Leash Product Details.
$12.00
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Joni
Rating:
4
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
I can see where these are necessary in rough waters. We havent needed them but still use them because it takes away unecessary worry when out on the water. great addition.
Reviewer:
Itsajeepthing
Rating:
4
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
Quality made and does the job. I got it in a package deal so I cant complain about it to much since it was practically free. My only complaint is that it is too thick. It feels like my paddle has an umbilical cord attached to it.
Reviewer:
Rob
Rating:
4
Date:
7/27/2012
Review:
Very high quality leash. It works great but it is a bit cumbersome. I'll continue to use it but would rather have a thinner and shorter leash. You could tow a truck with this thing! You will definitely not lose your paddle.
Reviewer:
Login
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2012
Review:
excellent bungee!
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
3
Date:
7/3/2012
Review:
Works but is a little heavy and cumbersome
Reviewer:
jblade
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2012
Review:
nice!!
Reviewer:
Mark L
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2012
Review:
Excellent leash. Heavy and well made the way I like it. Extra length allows use from many attachment points and in different boats.
Reviewer:
KRS
Rating:
3
Date:
6/3/2012
Review:
I thought it was a wise idea to protect my paddle investment. If I had to do it over again, I would not have bought 2 of these. The do tend to get in the way and when wet they do get heavy. Ill continue to try and work with them to make them work.
Reviewer:
Ritch
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2012
Review:
good product
Reviewer:
Lucas G
Rating:
2
Date:
5/31/2012
Review:
Leash is too long, gets in the way, rather heavy.
Reviewer:
Gaff
Rating:
5
Date:
5/30/2012
Review:
Excellent quality. Enjoy using it while paddling.
Reviewer:
Jill D
Rating:
4
Date:
5/4/2012
Review:
This is the best leash Ive bought. Im not sure where I attach it to on the particular kayak I bought it for but I made adjustments. I keep the extra length in the boat and attach to the center of the paddle and it doesnt get wet.
<<      4         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.83.230.137 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat