Save Up to 30% on Thule Gear for a Limited Time! Shop Now!
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Bungee Paddle Leash
Bungee Paddle Leash
$12.00
 
Bungee Paddle Leash
$12.00
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Drop your paddle and you have to swim to it, you swim to your paddle and you have to them swim back to your kayak. Sound like fun? We don't think so, to solve this dilema we carry a bungee paddle leash that you attach to the paddle and your kayak...drop your paddle, sit back, take a sip of your favorite beverage and then pick up your paddle and go again.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Dirty-D
Rating:
5
Date:
11/15/2012
Review:
super durable, very well put together, and the price is right!
Reviewer:
Steven
Rating:
2
Date:
11/5/2012
Review:
Price is right but quality isn't there. The bungy cord on the inside came undone on the 4th use. So now I have a 10ft leash I'm trying not to let drag in the water all day. I would not recommend this leash to anyone
Reviewer:
mark
Rating:
5
Date:
11/4/2012
Review:
I love this leash! well made, and easy to use. fishing from my yak just got a lot easier.
Reviewer:
waternewbie
Rating:
3
Date:
10/19/2012
Review:
Hmmm...not really sure about these. Bought them in a package deal, probably wouldnt have bothered otherwise. Havent used them yet the 4 times weve been on the water. I might find an alternative use for them sometime
Reviewer:
Special Ed
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2012
Review:
Nice leash. Strong and well- made. Could be used for lots of things in an emergency.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
4
Date:
8/26/2012
Review:
A must for heavy surf... Would have lost my paddle or my boat for sure without it.
Reviewer:
Sharon J.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2012
Review:
Got this as part of a package deal and at first, didnt see the need. I now use it to tie my boat up and hold my water tight box inside the well.
Reviewer:
Jamie in MA
Rating:
4
Date:
8/22/2012
Review:
It is well constructed and heavy duty. It stays secure on the paddle so cant imagine ever losing it. My only complaint is that it is about 2 feet to long. If I dont tuck it in it drags in the water.
Reviewer:
gtxrider
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2012
Review:
nicely made
Reviewer:
gtxrider
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2012
Review:
Awesome fit...fast delivery!
Reviewer:
Joni
Rating:
4
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
I can see where these are necessary in rough waters. We havent needed them but still use them because it takes away unecessary worry when out on the water. great addition.
Reviewer:
Itsajeepthing
Rating:
4
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
Quality made and does the job. I got it in a package deal so I cant complain about it to much since it was practically free. My only complaint is that it is too thick. It feels like my paddle has an umbilical cord attached to it.
<<      4         >>
Live chat by BoldChat