Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Bungee Paddle Leash
Bungee Paddle Leash
$12.00
 
Bungee Paddle Leash
$12.00
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Drop your paddle and you have to swim to it, you swim to your paddle and you have to them swim back to your kayak. Sound like fun? We don't think so, to solve this dilema we carry a bungee paddle leash that you attach to the paddle and your kayak...drop your paddle, sit back, take a sip of your favorite beverage and then pick up your paddle and go again.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
4
Date:
8/26/2012
Review:
A must for heavy surf... Would have lost my paddle or my boat for sure without it.
Reviewer:
Sharon J.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2012
Review:
Got this as part of a package deal and at first, didnt see the need. I now use it to tie my boat up and hold my water tight box inside the well.
Reviewer:
Jamie in MA
Rating:
4
Date:
8/22/2012
Review:
It is well constructed and heavy duty. It stays secure on the paddle so cant imagine ever losing it. My only complaint is that it is about 2 feet to long. If I dont tuck it in it drags in the water.
Reviewer:
gtxrider
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2012
Review:
nicely made
Reviewer:
gtxrider
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2012
Review:
Awesome fit...fast delivery!
Reviewer:
Joni
Rating:
4
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
I can see where these are necessary in rough waters. We havent needed them but still use them because it takes away unecessary worry when out on the water. great addition.
Reviewer:
Itsajeepthing
Rating:
4
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
Quality made and does the job. I got it in a package deal so I cant complain about it to much since it was practically free. My only complaint is that it is too thick. It feels like my paddle has an umbilical cord attached to it.
Reviewer:
Rob
Rating:
4
Date:
7/27/2012
Review:
Very high quality leash. It works great but it is a bit cumbersome. I'll continue to use it but would rather have a thinner and shorter leash. You could tow a truck with this thing! You will definitely not lose your paddle.
Reviewer:
Login
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2012
Review:
excellent bungee!
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
3
Date:
7/3/2012
Review:
Works but is a little heavy and cumbersome
Reviewer:
jblade
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2012
Review:
nice!!
Reviewer:
Mark L
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2012
Review:
Excellent leash. Heavy and well made the way I like it. Extra length allows use from many attachment points and in different boats.
<<      4         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.187.157 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat