Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Bungee Paddle Leash
Bungee Paddle Leash
$12.00
 
Bungee Paddle Leash
$12.00
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Drop your paddle and you have to swim to it, you swim to your paddle and you have to them swim back to your kayak. Sound like fun? We don't think so, to solve this dilema we carry a bungee paddle leash that you attach to the paddle and your kayak...drop your paddle, sit back, take a sip of your favorite beverage and then pick up your paddle and go again.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Kevin B.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/27/2013
Review:
Great leash. Very durable and not too short like some paddle leashes on the market. Have one on all 3 of my kayaks.
Reviewer:
geezboyz
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2013
Review:
Great price for paddle leash. Unobstrusive, light and dries easily.
Reviewer:
kowski
Rating:
4
Date:
4/21/2013
Review:
Works well. I think I'd prefer a leash that's a little shorter but that's not a knock on the product.
Reviewer:
Jason S
Rating:
4
Date:
4/11/2013
Review:
durable. Made well.
Reviewer:
Stacey
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2013
Review:
A must have for the inexperienced or the novice kayaker. Great quality.
Reviewer:
Ken
Rating:
5
Date:
1/19/2013
Review:
I've never used one before but thought it would be good idea not to lose my expensive paddle in the tides of Florida. Very well constructed and great value.
Reviewer:
Kyuzo
Rating:
5
Date:
11/27/2012
Review:
Very sturdy. Could probably use it as a tow strap!
Reviewer:
Dirty-D
Rating:
5
Date:
11/15/2012
Review:
super durable, very well put together, and the price is right!
Reviewer:
Steven
Rating:
2
Date:
11/5/2012
Review:
Price is right but quality isn't there. The bungy cord on the inside came undone on the 4th use. So now I have a 10ft leash I'm trying not to let drag in the water all day. I would not recommend this leash to anyone
Reviewer:
mark
Rating:
5
Date:
11/4/2012
Review:
I love this leash! well made, and easy to use. fishing from my yak just got a lot easier.
Reviewer:
waternewbie
Rating:
3
Date:
10/19/2012
Review:
Hmmm...not really sure about these. Bought them in a package deal, probably wouldnt have bothered otherwise. Havent used them yet the 4 times weve been on the water. I might find an alternative use for them sometime
Reviewer:
Special Ed
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2012
Review:
Nice leash. Strong and well- made. Could be used for lots of things in an emergency.
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.68.185 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat