It's the ACK 10 For 10 Ten Year Celebration! Sign Up Now!
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Bungee Paddle Leash
Bungee Paddle Leash
$12.00
 
Bungee Paddle Leash
$12.00
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Drop your paddle and you have to swim to it, you swim to your paddle and you have to them swim back to your kayak. Sound like fun? We don't think so, to solve this dilema we carry a bungee paddle leash that you attach to the paddle and your kayak...drop your paddle, sit back, take a sip of your favorite beverage and then pick up your paddle and go again.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Judy K
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2013
Review:
Love it!
Reviewer:
JD
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2013
Review:
Haven't used the bungee cord for the oars, how-ever I am glad they were sent with the package, in case I should ever need them
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2013
Review:
This is a must. I initially would not have ordered this if it didn't come with the deluxe package. I wouldn't do without it now.
Reviewer:
Roy
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2013
Review:
very nice
Reviewer:
Robert - San Jose, CA
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2013
Review:
Good value and quality. A must have for every kayak.
Reviewer:
Kevin B.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/27/2013
Review:
Great leash. Very durable and not too short like some paddle leashes on the market. Have one on all 3 of my kayaks.
Reviewer:
geezboyz
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2013
Review:
Great price for paddle leash. Unobstrusive, light and dries easily.
Reviewer:
kowski
Rating:
4
Date:
4/21/2013
Review:
Works well. I think I'd prefer a leash that's a little shorter but that's not a knock on the product.
Reviewer:
Jason S
Rating:
4
Date:
4/11/2013
Review:
durable. Made well.
Reviewer:
Stacey
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2013
Review:
A must have for the inexperienced or the novice kayaker. Great quality.
Reviewer:
Ken
Rating:
5
Date:
1/19/2013
Review:
I've never used one before but thought it would be good idea not to lose my expensive paddle in the tides of Florida. Very well constructed and great value.
Reviewer:
Kyuzo
Rating:
5
Date:
11/27/2012
Review:
Very sturdy. Could probably use it as a tow strap!
<<      3         >>
Live chat by BoldChat