Bungee Paddle Leash - Product Reviews
Return to Bungee Paddle Leash Product Details.
$12.00
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Steven
Rating:
2
Date:
11/5/2012
Review:
Price is right but quality isn't there. The bungy cord on the inside came undone on the 4th use. So now I have a 10ft leash I'm trying not to let drag in the water all day. I would not recommend this leash to anyone
Reviewer:
mark
Rating:
5
Date:
11/4/2012
Review:
I love this leash! well made, and easy to use. fishing from my yak just got a lot easier.
Reviewer:
waternewbie
Rating:
3
Date:
10/19/2012
Review:
Hmmm...not really sure about these. Bought them in a package deal, probably wouldnt have bothered otherwise. Havent used them yet the 4 times weve been on the water. I might find an alternative use for them sometime
Reviewer:
Special Ed
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2012
Review:
Nice leash. Strong and well- made. Could be used for lots of things in an emergency.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
4
Date:
8/26/2012
Review:
A must for heavy surf... Would have lost my paddle or my boat for sure without it.
Reviewer:
Sharon J.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2012
Review:
Got this as part of a package deal and at first, didnt see the need. I now use it to tie my boat up and hold my water tight box inside the well.
Reviewer:
Jamie in MA
Rating:
4
Date:
8/22/2012
Review:
It is well constructed and heavy duty. It stays secure on the paddle so cant imagine ever losing it. My only complaint is that it is about 2 feet to long. If I dont tuck it in it drags in the water.
Reviewer:
gtxrider
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2012
Review:
nicely made
Reviewer:
gtxrider
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2012
Review:
Awesome fit...fast delivery!
Reviewer:
Joni
Rating:
4
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
I can see where these are necessary in rough waters. We havent needed them but still use them because it takes away unecessary worry when out on the water. great addition.
Reviewer:
Itsajeepthing
Rating:
4
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
Quality made and does the job. I got it in a package deal so I cant complain about it to much since it was practically free. My only complaint is that it is too thick. It feels like my paddle has an umbilical cord attached to it.
Reviewer:
Rob
Rating:
4
Date:
7/27/2012
Review:
Very high quality leash. It works great but it is a bit cumbersome. I'll continue to use it but would rather have a thinner and shorter leash. You could tow a truck with this thing! You will definitely not lose your paddle.
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:107.21.67.191 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat