Bungee Paddle Leash - Product Reviews
Return to Bungee Paddle Leash Product Details.
$12.00
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Tuesday 9/2/2014.
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Stacey
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2013
Review:
A must have for the inexperienced or the novice kayaker. Great quality.
Reviewer:
Ken
Rating:
5
Date:
1/19/2013
Review:
I've never used one before but thought it would be good idea not to lose my expensive paddle in the tides of Florida. Very well constructed and great value.
Reviewer:
Kyuzo
Rating:
5
Date:
11/27/2012
Review:
Very sturdy. Could probably use it as a tow strap!
Reviewer:
Dirty-D
Rating:
5
Date:
11/15/2012
Review:
super durable, very well put together, and the price is right!
Reviewer:
Steven
Rating:
2
Date:
11/5/2012
Review:
Price is right but quality isn't there. The bungy cord on the inside came undone on the 4th use. So now I have a 10ft leash I'm trying not to let drag in the water all day. I would not recommend this leash to anyone
Reviewer:
mark
Rating:
5
Date:
11/4/2012
Review:
I love this leash! well made, and easy to use. fishing from my yak just got a lot easier.
Reviewer:
waternewbie
Rating:
3
Date:
10/19/2012
Review:
Hmmm...not really sure about these. Bought them in a package deal, probably wouldnt have bothered otherwise. Havent used them yet the 4 times weve been on the water. I might find an alternative use for them sometime
Reviewer:
Special Ed
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2012
Review:
Nice leash. Strong and well- made. Could be used for lots of things in an emergency.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
4
Date:
8/26/2012
Review:
A must for heavy surf... Would have lost my paddle or my boat for sure without it.
Reviewer:
Sharon J.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2012
Review:
Got this as part of a package deal and at first, didnt see the need. I now use it to tie my boat up and hold my water tight box inside the well.
Reviewer:
Jamie in MA
Rating:
4
Date:
8/22/2012
Review:
It is well constructed and heavy duty. It stays secure on the paddle so cant imagine ever losing it. My only complaint is that it is about 2 feet to long. If I dont tuck it in it drags in the water.
Reviewer:
gtxrider
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2012
Review:
nicely made
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.136.119 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat