Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Bungee Paddle Leash
Bungee Paddle Leash
$12.00
 
Bungee Paddle Leash
$12.00
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Drop your paddle and you have to swim to it, you swim to your paddle and you have to them swim back to your kayak. Sound like fun? We don't think so, to solve this dilema we carry a bungee paddle leash that you attach to the paddle and your kayak...drop your paddle, sit back, take a sip of your favorite beverage and then pick up your paddle and go again.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jeremy B
Rating:
5
Date:
12/19/2013
Review:
What can I say...it's a leash. Seems to be great. If you think this is confusing, you don't need to be on water in a kayak.
Reviewer:
nhp
Rating:
4
Date:
10/30/2013
Review:
works well!
Reviewer:
Ryan
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2013
Review:
Excellent quality!
Reviewer:
John S
Rating:
3
Date:
10/22/2013
Review:
Well made but a confusing tie mechanism
ACK's Response:
Attachment can be confusing for sure, check out the instructional video we created on the Video tab
Reviewer:
AM
Rating:
5
Date:
9/1/2013
Review:
This is a must have. It's really helpful if lose grip getting in or out of the kayak so that you don't have to chase your paddles in the water.
Reviewer:
Bob Estes
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2013
Review:
Very well made,quiet and comfortable in use.
Reviewer:
Yakfisher
Rating:
5
Date:
8/17/2013
Review:
IMHO long and thick leash poses less risk of tangle with fishing line or kayaker as it is easier to handle than fine line. the price is right
Reviewer:
Judy K
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2013
Review:
Love it!
Reviewer:
JD
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2013
Review:
Haven't used the bungee cord for the oars, how-ever I am glad they were sent with the package, in case I should ever need them
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2013
Review:
This is a must. I initially would not have ordered this if it didn't come with the deluxe package. I wouldn't do without it now.
Reviewer:
Roy
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2013
Review:
very nice
Reviewer:
Robert - San Jose, CA
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2013
Review:
Good value and quality. A must have for every kayak.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.91.47.154 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat