Bungee Paddle Leash - Product Reviews
Return to Bungee Paddle Leash Product Details.
$12.00
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
JD
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2013
Review:
Haven't used the bungee cord for the oars, how-ever I am glad they were sent with the package, in case I should ever need them
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2013
Review:
This is a must. I initially would not have ordered this if it didn't come with the deluxe package. I wouldn't do without it now.
Reviewer:
Roy
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2013
Review:
very nice
Reviewer:
Robert - San Jose, CA
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2013
Review:
Good value and quality. A must have for every kayak.
Reviewer:
Kevin B.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/27/2013
Review:
Great leash. Very durable and not too short like some paddle leashes on the market. Have one on all 3 of my kayaks.
Reviewer:
geezboyz
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2013
Review:
Great price for paddle leash. Unobstrusive, light and dries easily.
Reviewer:
kowski
Rating:
4
Date:
4/21/2013
Review:
Works well. I think I'd prefer a leash that's a little shorter but that's not a knock on the product.
Reviewer:
Jason S
Rating:
4
Date:
4/11/2013
Review:
durable. Made well.
Reviewer:
Stacey
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2013
Review:
A must have for the inexperienced or the novice kayaker. Great quality.
Reviewer:
Ken
Rating:
5
Date:
1/19/2013
Review:
I've never used one before but thought it would be good idea not to lose my expensive paddle in the tides of Florida. Very well constructed and great value.
Reviewer:
Kyuzo
Rating:
5
Date:
11/27/2012
Review:
Very sturdy. Could probably use it as a tow strap!
Reviewer:
Dirty-D
Rating:
5
Date:
11/15/2012
Review:
super durable, very well put together, and the price is right!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.204.200.90 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat