Last Day for 2-Day Shipping for Christmas
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Bungee Paddle Leash
Bungee Paddle Leash
$12.00
 
Bungee Paddle Leash
$12.00
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Drop your paddle and you have to swim to it, you swim to your paddle and you have to them swim back to your kayak. Sound like fun? We don't think so, to solve this dilema we carry a bungee paddle leash that you attach to the paddle and your kayak...drop your paddle, sit back, take a sip of your favorite beverage and then pick up your paddle and go again.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
BR
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2008
Review:
Great leash, good price. Has held up well so far. A good item to have when your out alone.
Reviewer:
Salmonhead
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2008
Review:
Great leash for a good price.
Reviewer:
Gary (Portland,Texas)
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2008
Review:
This leash is really handy to always keep the paddle with the kayak. I would not of thought of it unless Blake mentioned it. Thanks ACK also thanks again Blake.
Reviewer:
JoAnne
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2008
Review:
We are experienced kayakers...but never used a leash before. We bought them so our grandchildren do not loose the paddles when we take them out...They are economical, well made and easy to use. No lost paddles..
Reviewer:
Murdoch
Rating:
5
Date:
5/27/2008
Review:
Never paddled with a leash before I got this one with the Tarpon 100 package. I use it all the time now without any problems or complaints.
Reviewer:
Wayne P
Rating:
5
Date:
5/21/2008
Review:
Great quality and price. I like the longer length.
Reviewer:
ordinaryguy
Rating:
5
Date:
5/20/2008
Review:
Don't waste your money on less expensive leashes - this one is the bomb! I tested it in the Gulf, surfing my Ripper, which I continuously became detatched from - I held onto the paddle, and with the other end of the leash looped through the eyelet on the bow, when I came spluttering up to the surface, my boat was right there, pointing into the next breaker, waiting for me to climb back on. Those waves put a real strain on these bungies, and no probs!
Reviewer:
MelLandry
Rating:
5
Date:
12/26/2007
Review:
I was looking for a leash that looked attractive and wouldn't get tangled in other equipment. This leash meets the need. I was a little concerned about the 6' length, until I realize that's how long it was stretched out. It the relaxed position it is the perfect size.
Reviewer:
Teresa
Rating:
5
Date:
12/11/2007
Review:
Best looking leash I've seen for under 15.00! Why pay more? I do all my shopping at Austin first!
Reviewer:
Todd Almond
Rating:
5
Date:
11/29/2007
Review:
A very well made product. Can't beat the price for the quality you get either. You really don't want to be "up the creek without a paddle".
Reviewer:
Fly Fishing lover
Rating:
5
Date:
10/24/2007
Review:
This does the job as advertised. It's a quality leash for the price.
Reviewer:
Tim
Rating:
5
Date:
6/15/2007
Review:
Great product! The materials and workmanship are high quality, and it does the job it's meant to do. The only drawback was trying to figure out how to work the loop that attaches to the paddle. Once I got that figured out, it held the paddle securely.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.145.183.190 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat