Bungee Paddle Leash - Product Reviews
Return to Bungee Paddle Leash Product Details.
$12.00
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Joelevy
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2008
Review:
Great security item for the price. Works as advertised. It was especially helpful when launching my kayak for her maiden voyage in choppy surf at the beach. I didn't have to worry about where the paddle might end up in the waves.
Reviewer:
62yrmale
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2008
Review:
Works just fine. I liked the price. I also use it as a kayak leash when launching.
Reviewer:
Harold Wilcox
Rating:
5
Date:
8/22/2008
Review:
Bungee Paddle Leash is a great bang for your buck. You only need to lose your paddle once to appreciate having the leash. It's especially valuable if you paddle alone. I can't think of any reason NOT to have a leash.
Reviewer:
BR
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2008
Review:
Great leash, good price. Has held up well so far. A good item to have when your out alone.
Reviewer:
Salmonhead
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2008
Review:
Great leash for a good price.
Reviewer:
Gary (Portland,Texas)
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2008
Review:
This leash is really handy to always keep the paddle with the kayak. I would not of thought of it unless Blake mentioned it. Thanks ACK also thanks again Blake.
Reviewer:
JoAnne
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2008
Review:
We are experienced kayakers...but never used a leash before. We bought them so our grandchildren do not loose the paddles when we take them out...They are economical, well made and easy to use. No lost paddles..
Reviewer:
Murdoch
Rating:
5
Date:
5/27/2008
Review:
Never paddled with a leash before I got this one with the Tarpon 100 package. I use it all the time now without any problems or complaints.
Reviewer:
Wayne P
Rating:
5
Date:
5/21/2008
Review:
Great quality and price. I like the longer length.
Reviewer:
ordinaryguy
Rating:
5
Date:
5/20/2008
Review:
Don't waste your money on less expensive leashes - this one is the bomb! I tested it in the Gulf, surfing my Ripper, which I continuously became detatched from - I held onto the paddle, and with the other end of the leash looped through the eyelet on the bow, when I came spluttering up to the surface, my boat was right there, pointing into the next breaker, waiting for me to climb back on. Those waves put a real strain on these bungies, and no probs!
Reviewer:
MelLandry
Rating:
5
Date:
12/26/2007
Review:
I was looking for a leash that looked attractive and wouldn't get tangled in other equipment. This leash meets the need. I was a little concerned about the 6' length, until I realize that's how long it was stretched out. It the relaxed position it is the perfect size.
Reviewer:
Teresa
Rating:
5
Date:
12/11/2007
Review:
Best looking leash I've seen for under 15.00! Why pay more? I do all my shopping at Austin first!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.204.64.152 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat