Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Bungee Paddle Leash
Bungee Paddle Leash
$12.00
 
Bungee Paddle Leash
$12.00
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Drop your paddle and you have to swim to it, you swim to your paddle and you have to them swim back to your kayak. Sound like fun? We don't think so, to solve this dilema we carry a bungee paddle leash that you attach to the paddle and your kayak...drop your paddle, sit back, take a sip of your favorite beverage and then pick up your paddle and go again.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Tom G
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2009
Review:
We got this paddle leash with our Redfish 10 packages from ACK. Has plenty of length and is very durable. A high quality product that gives you peace of mind.
Reviewer:
dave
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2009
Review:
Excellent product and the price is right.
Reviewer:
Craig L
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2009
Review:
This is a great leash! My local paddle store is selling a much lighter duty cord for twice the price. A quality product at a super price.
Reviewer:
Miguel Cruz
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2009
Review:
This all you need for a good price. Very useful, light and heavy duty.
Reviewer:
Rob Pierce
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2009
Review:
Great cord! Way cheaper than a lot of other options I've seen, very solid construction, plenty of length. All I could have asked for.
Reviewer:
Alex
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2009
Review:
Great leash. Much better than a higher priced one I was using that had "so called" stainless hinges. This works perfectly!
Reviewer:
Carol
Rating:
5
Date:
6/23/2009
Review:
What a great leash! This is a high quality paddle leash that takes away all the worry of losing your paddle. I've never seen a leash of this quality for such a great price. Highly recommend! ACK is the best!
Reviewer:
Sharon
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2009
Review:
Great item!
Reviewer:
Joe M.
Rating:
4
Date:
3/27/2009
Review:
Think of it as an umbilical cord---for your paddle! I prefer this nylon-clothed bungee over other plastic coated cables I've used. And you can use it to make a wicked sling-shot if you ever get stranded like that Tom Cruise guy in Castaway. WILSON!!!!!!!!!
Reviewer:
Ryan
Rating:
5
Date:
3/25/2009
Review:
Nice leash!
Reviewer:
Roy Rousseau
Rating:
5
Date:
3/20/2009
Review:
This is a very well made piece of sport equipment of high quality standard materials. I am very happy I bought it. I wouldn't consider getting an alternate one but maybe a spare of the same brand.
Reviewer:
Kermitd
Rating:
5
Date:
2/26/2009
Review:
Great accessory! It's a must! Very good quality and great design! 100% Recommended.
<<      14         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.168.236 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat