Bungee Paddle Leash - Product Reviews
Return to Bungee Paddle Leash Product Details.
$12.00
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Alex
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2009
Review:
Great leash. Much better than a higher priced one I was using that had "so called" stainless hinges. This works perfectly!
Reviewer:
Carol
Rating:
5
Date:
6/23/2009
Review:
What a great leash! This is a high quality paddle leash that takes away all the worry of losing your paddle. I've never seen a leash of this quality for such a great price. Highly recommend! ACK is the best!
Reviewer:
Sharon
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2009
Review:
Great item!
Reviewer:
Joe M.
Rating:
4
Date:
3/27/2009
Review:
Think of it as an umbilical cord---for your paddle! I prefer this nylon-clothed bungee over other plastic coated cables I've used. And you can use it to make a wicked sling-shot if you ever get stranded like that Tom Cruise guy in Castaway. WILSON!!!!!!!!!
Reviewer:
Ryan
Rating:
5
Date:
3/25/2009
Review:
Nice leash!
Reviewer:
Roy Rousseau
Rating:
5
Date:
3/20/2009
Review:
This is a very well made piece of sport equipment of high quality standard materials. I am very happy I bought it. I wouldn't consider getting an alternate one but maybe a spare of the same brand.
Reviewer:
Kermitd
Rating:
5
Date:
2/26/2009
Review:
Great accessory! It's a must! Very good quality and great design! 100% Recommended.
Reviewer:
JH
Rating:
5
Date:
2/13/2009
Review:
Nice!
Reviewer:
3spots
Rating:
4
Date:
1/20/2009
Review:
I bought one for each of my young kayak fishers. I feel more at ease knowing that they will not lose their paddle. The product is constructed very well.
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
4
Date:
11/21/2008
Review:
This leash works fine for me. It is the only one I have used, so I have little basis for comparison. But I looked at several different designs before selecting this one. I wish it had velcro on the boat end. I have to thread it through itself to fasten it to the kayak, then velcro it to the paddle. If there were velcro on both ends, it would be more convenient to hook it up. Warning to fishermen who have not used a leash before: sometimes when I have the rod in my lap and pick up the paddle, the leash will attempt to throw the rod overboard! Guess I need a leash for the rod too.
Reviewer:
Linda
Rating:
5
Date:
10/29/2008
Review:
I laid my paddle down to get a drink and knocked it off my kayak Was very glad to have the bungee. If you tie it on over to one side it also stays out of your way! LOVE MY KAYAK
Reviewer:
Phil
Rating:
5
Date:
10/20/2008
Review:
It works well.
<<      14         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.204.115.106 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat