Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Bungee Paddle Leash
Bungee Paddle Leash
$12.00
 
Bungee Paddle Leash
$12.00
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Drop your paddle and you have to swim to it, you swim to your paddle and you have to them swim back to your kayak. Sound like fun? We don't think so, to solve this dilema we carry a bungee paddle leash that you attach to the paddle and your kayak...drop your paddle, sit back, take a sip of your favorite beverage and then pick up your paddle and go again.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
JasonFromHouston
Rating:
5
Date:
10/18/2009
Review:
What a great deal. You get way more bang that what you will pay in bucks. Great product, excellent durability.
Reviewer:
Microboater
Rating:
4
Date:
9/2/2009
Review:
A must-have item for a sea kayak. In the wind you can lose your paddle in a hurry without one. Very sturdy. My one complaint is that it has no quick way to connect to the paddle or boat. Must thread the length through the boat and leash eye, then take the two-piece paddle apart to fasten leash. At least one end (preferably the boat end )should have a quicker attachment.
Reviewer:
Eric
Rating:
5
Date:
8/31/2009
Review:
I bought this to be a kayak leash, not a paddle leash. I mostly surf w/ a SOT kayak. The leash worked perfect. I fall off, I hold on to paddle, kayak doesn't go all the way to the beach. Well made, and survived me falling off of 6' waves last week. I would buy again. For 12 bucks, I'll buy it again even if it does break.
Reviewer:
Olivia
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2009
Review:
Works great and your service is fantastic.
Reviewer:
Duayne Green Okinawa JP
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2009
Review:
This thing is great quality for the price. Very secure and dependable. I would suggest this for EVERY beginner.
Reviewer:
Tom G
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2009
Review:
We got this paddle leash with our Redfish 10 packages from ACK. Has plenty of length and is very durable. A high quality product that gives you peace of mind.
Reviewer:
dave
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2009
Review:
Excellent product and the price is right.
Reviewer:
Craig L
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2009
Review:
This is a great leash! My local paddle store is selling a much lighter duty cord for twice the price. A quality product at a super price.
Reviewer:
Miguel Cruz
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2009
Review:
This all you need for a good price. Very useful, light and heavy duty.
Reviewer:
Rob Pierce
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2009
Review:
Great cord! Way cheaper than a lot of other options I've seen, very solid construction, plenty of length. All I could have asked for.
Reviewer:
Alex
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2009
Review:
Great leash. Much better than a higher priced one I was using that had "so called" stainless hinges. This works perfectly!
Reviewer:
Carol
Rating:
5
Date:
6/23/2009
Review:
What a great leash! This is a high quality paddle leash that takes away all the worry of losing your paddle. I've never seen a leash of this quality for such a great price. Highly recommend! ACK is the best!
<<      14         >>
Live chat by BoldChat