Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Bungee Paddle Leash
Bungee Paddle Leash
$12.00
 
Bungee Paddle Leash
$12.00
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Drop your paddle and you have to swim to it, you swim to your paddle and you have to them swim back to your kayak. Sound like fun? We don't think so, to solve this dilema we carry a bungee paddle leash that you attach to the paddle and your kayak...drop your paddle, sit back, take a sip of your favorite beverage and then pick up your paddle and go again.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Matthew F.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/29/2010
Review:
Nice paddle leash! An essential accessory when kayaking on the ocean. If you get turned over by a wave, you don't have to worry about keeping track of your paddle!
Reviewer:
Doug thueson
Rating:
3
Date:
4/29/2010
Review:
Great product priced right again excellent service.
Reviewer:
Frank
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2010
Review:
looks like it will do the job
Reviewer:
Kelvin
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2010
Review:
Great paddle leash. Long enough to not be in the way.
Reviewer:
James
Rating:
5
Date:
4/23/2010
Review:
I purchased this leash as part of the kayak package and it works very well. The material is durable and light so paddling isn't any more difficult.
Reviewer:
Jose
Rating:
5
Date:
4/22/2010
Review:
Heavy duty! Well made, and it looks good! You can not go wrong with this leash.
Reviewer:
DMann
Rating:
4
Date:
4/22/2010
Review:
So far so good. Not sure I'm using the attachment velcro loop right (would have been nice to have some instructions). I secure the leash to one of my side carry handles.
Reviewer:
jim
Rating:
5
Date:
4/19/2010
Review:
great product.. keeps paddles secure and also the cord stays out of the way... very happy with it..
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2010
Review:
Save me from swimming after my paddle if (when!) I turtle.
Reviewer:
G.Alexander
Rating:
3
Date:
3/27/2010
Review:
Good quality paddle leash. But for some people this leash might be a little too big and heavy.
Reviewer:
Fishfreek
Rating:
3
Date:
3/20/2010
Review:
This is my first paddle leash. Seems excellent quality not really sure how it is supposed to connect. No instructions or pictures
Reviewer:
wkuykendall
Rating:
5
Date:
3/18/2010
Review:
Works.
<<      13         >>
Live chat by BoldChat