It's the ACK 10 For 10 Ten Year Celebration! Sign Up Now!
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Bungee Paddle Leash
Bungee Paddle Leash
$12.00
 
Bungee Paddle Leash
$12.00
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Drop your paddle and you have to swim to it, you swim to your paddle and you have to them swim back to your kayak. Sound like fun? We don't think so, to solve this dilema we carry a bungee paddle leash that you attach to the paddle and your kayak...drop your paddle, sit back, take a sip of your favorite beverage and then pick up your paddle and go again.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
jim
Rating:
5
Date:
4/19/2010
Review:
great product.. keeps paddles secure and also the cord stays out of the way... very happy with it..
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2010
Review:
Save me from swimming after my paddle if (when!) I turtle.
Reviewer:
G.Alexander
Rating:
3
Date:
3/27/2010
Review:
Good quality paddle leash. But for some people this leash might be a little too big and heavy.
Reviewer:
Fishfreek
Rating:
3
Date:
3/20/2010
Review:
This is my first paddle leash. Seems excellent quality not really sure how it is supposed to connect. No instructions or pictures
Reviewer:
wkuykendall
Rating:
5
Date:
3/18/2010
Review:
Works.
Reviewer:
Dave Lee
Rating:
5
Date:
3/15/2010
Review:
Very functional and even adjustable. Excellent quality for the price.
Reviewer:
m.scully
Rating:
5
Date:
2/11/2010
Review:
The Bungee Paddle Leash is great quality. Better than anything I can do for $12
Reviewer:
Allen
Rating:
5
Date:
2/8/2010
Review:
What I needed for river floats and fishing.
Reviewer:
Steve L
Rating:
5
Date:
2/6/2010
Review:
Great product and worth the price. It gives me that piece of mind not having to worry about losing my paddle.
Reviewer:
go-barefoot
Rating:
5
Date:
1/14/2010
Review:
Purchased 3 paddle leashes as a Christmas present. Living in New Jersey it's still to cold to use but I can see from inspecting the product upon arrival that it is sturdy and will do the job. The kids won't be floating along with a paddle floating in the other direction. After doing a little research before committing to buy, I found that Austin Canoe & Kayak had the most reasonable prices and the shipping was so very fast even with the crowded postal system during the busy holiday season! I added this site to my favorites because I will be shopping again soon.
Reviewer:
Anh
Rating:
4
Date:
11/15/2009
Review:
Used it once, seems durable and does what it suppose to do.
Reviewer:
keeper
Rating:
5
Date:
10/22/2009
Review:
When I fish stashing the paddle shouldn't be a concern. A long cord which allows you to put it behind you with no worries.
<<      13         >>
Live chat by BoldChat