Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Bungee Paddle Leash
Bungee Paddle Leash
$12.00
 
Bungee Paddle Leash
$12.00
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

Keep your paddle close at hand even after a spill. This 5 foot bungee leash (un-stretched) secures quickly and easily to any eyelet on your kayak. Velcro closure keeps your paddle where you need it. Check out the articles/research tab for fitting instructions.

• Velcro closure allows quick security
• Bungee keeps the excess length to a minimum
• 10'6" Stretched
Item #: 206
Length: 60 in / 152.4 cm
Part Number UPC
KP10
Back to Top
  Customer Photos
Back to Top
 Product Videos
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Bungee Paddle Leash please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Drop your paddle and you have to swim to it, you swim to your paddle and you have to them swim back to your kayak. Sound like fun? We don't think so, to solve this dilema we carry a bungee paddle leash that you attach to the paddle and your kayak...drop your paddle, sit back, take a sip of your favorite beverage and then pick up your paddle and go again.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Dave Lee
Rating:
5
Date:
3/15/2010
Review:
Very functional and even adjustable. Excellent quality for the price.
Reviewer:
m.scully
Rating:
5
Date:
2/11/2010
Review:
The Bungee Paddle Leash is great quality. Better than anything I can do for $12
Reviewer:
Allen
Rating:
5
Date:
2/8/2010
Review:
What I needed for river floats and fishing.
Reviewer:
Steve L
Rating:
5
Date:
2/6/2010
Review:
Great product and worth the price. It gives me that piece of mind not having to worry about losing my paddle.
Reviewer:
go-barefoot
Rating:
5
Date:
1/14/2010
Review:
Purchased 3 paddle leashes as a Christmas present. Living in New Jersey it's still to cold to use but I can see from inspecting the product upon arrival that it is sturdy and will do the job. The kids won't be floating along with a paddle floating in the other direction. After doing a little research before committing to buy, I found that Austin Canoe & Kayak had the most reasonable prices and the shipping was so very fast even with the crowded postal system during the busy holiday season! I added this site to my favorites because I will be shopping again soon.
Reviewer:
Anh
Rating:
4
Date:
11/15/2009
Review:
Used it once, seems durable and does what it suppose to do.
Reviewer:
keeper
Rating:
5
Date:
10/22/2009
Review:
When I fish stashing the paddle shouldn't be a concern. A long cord which allows you to put it behind you with no worries.
Reviewer:
JasonFromHouston
Rating:
5
Date:
10/18/2009
Review:
What a great deal. You get way more bang that what you will pay in bucks. Great product, excellent durability.
Reviewer:
Microboater
Rating:
4
Date:
9/2/2009
Review:
A must-have item for a sea kayak. In the wind you can lose your paddle in a hurry without one. Very sturdy. My one complaint is that it has no quick way to connect to the paddle or boat. Must thread the length through the boat and leash eye, then take the two-piece paddle apart to fasten leash. At least one end (preferably the boat end )should have a quicker attachment.
Reviewer:
Eric
Rating:
5
Date:
8/31/2009
Review:
I bought this to be a kayak leash, not a paddle leash. I mostly surf w/ a SOT kayak. The leash worked perfect. I fall off, I hold on to paddle, kayak doesn't go all the way to the beach. Well made, and survived me falling off of 6' waves last week. I would buy again. For 12 bucks, I'll buy it again even if it does break.
Reviewer:
Olivia
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2009
Review:
Works great and your service is fantastic.
Reviewer:
Duayne Green Okinawa JP
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2009
Review:
This thing is great quality for the price. Very secure and dependable. I would suggest this for EVERY beginner.
<<      13         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.205.168.88 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat