Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Bungee Paddle Leash

Bungee Paddle Leash

$12.99
 
 
Bungee Paddle Leash
$12.99

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Drop your paddle and you have to swim to it, you swim to your paddle and you have to them swim back to your kayak. Sound like fun? We don't think so, to solve this dilema we carry a bungee paddle leash that you attach to the paddle and your kayak...drop your paddle, sit back, take a sip of your favorite beverage and then pick up your paddle and go again.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2010
Review:
At first I didn't see a need for this, until my first "rough" day out on the water. Went ahead and attached it and have been using it ever since. Doesn't get in the way, and it's nice knowing your paddle is secure at all times.
Reviewer:
Allyson
Rating:
5
Date:
7/15/2010
Review:
Does the job and much cheaper than the other leashes I've looked at. Perfect for the price.
Reviewer:
Joshua Lamb
Rating:
4
Date:
7/14/2010
Review:
Paddle leash is great. Adjust nicely and stays out of the way while paddling. I recommend this product.
Reviewer:
BGS
Rating:
5
Date:
7/10/2010
Review:
Top quality, longer than I needed.
Reviewer:
finaegelin
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2010
Review:
First rate design, typically costing twice as much at the kayak shops I've been to. Just buy it.
Reviewer:
Jman45
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2010
Review:
Works as designed. Great price and very useful.
Reviewer:
Mike H.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2010
Review:
Have not used the leash but it looks like it will work very well.
Reviewer:
Kevin Dye
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2010
Review:
As always, dealing with ACK is the best. Fast shipping, great products, friendly staff... There is a reason that I return every time I need anything for my yaks and canoes!
Reviewer:
K. Papp
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2010
Review:
works great even better than i thought it would. Well worth the money.
Reviewer:
MIKE
Rating:
5
Date:
5/26/2010
Review:
PADDLE LEASH WORKS GREAT, GOOD PRICE.
Reviewer:
Dave C.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/21/2010
Review:
I didn't think that we would even use the bungee leash but we do. Good idea to have one.
Reviewer:
Pastor Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
5/11/2010
Review:
Very helpful! I threw my paddles in the water just to see how good they worked! :)Also, they didn't get in the way of paddling--very cool.
<<      13         >>
Live Chat