Save Up to 30% on Thule Gear for a Limited Time! Shop Now!
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Bungee Paddle Leash
Bungee Paddle Leash
$12.00
 
Bungee Paddle Leash
$12.00
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Drop your paddle and you have to swim to it, you swim to your paddle and you have to them swim back to your kayak. Sound like fun? We don't think so, to solve this dilema we carry a bungee paddle leash that you attach to the paddle and your kayak...drop your paddle, sit back, take a sip of your favorite beverage and then pick up your paddle and go again.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Richard W.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/13/2015
Review:
Very good quality! Nice length. I still don't quite grasp exactly how the Velcro strap is supposed to attach to the paddle to get it to lay flat, but it doesn't come lose. Instructions would be helpful for is novices.
Reviewer:
mboice
Rating:
4
Date:
3/6/2015
Review:
Good value for $$'s spent.
Reviewer:
Thomas B.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/6/2015
Review:
This leash is well-made and sturdy, simple to attach and the perfect length - not too short and not too long. Great value for the price.
Reviewer:
Frank S.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/9/2015
Review:
Works well. Appears to be made well.
Reviewer:
Ellis L.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/2/2014
Review:
Good quality bungee leash... Came with my package... Love them...
Reviewer:
kgh
Rating:
5
Date:
9/22/2014
Review:
This is a heavy duty paddle leash. It is reminiscent to the uphaul line that I used to have on my windsurf mast and sail. If you are looking for some light leash, this is not the one. If you are looking for something substantial, you have a winner. This is long enough to keep from restricting any movement. Exceeded my expectations in quality, and price.
Reviewer:
Lori V.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2014
Review:
Excellent Leash. Everyone should have one of these. Excellent length and ease of use.
Reviewer:
Jody F.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2014
Review:
My one "don't leave home without it" gear. Perfect length and love the Velcro adjustment for the paddle shaft. Great product for the price. A must have for kayak fishing, don't get stuck having to hand paddle over to your paddle when it gets knocked out of your kayak when you land that trophy fish.
Reviewer:
Andrew T.
Rating:
3
Date:
9/4/2014
Review:
Used it twice and didn't like it. Material gets soaked and and impossible to wring out. Also seems a bit too long.
Reviewer:
Eddie S
Rating:
5
Date:
8/3/2014
Review:
Very strong bungee. Excellent for the price. Only issue is it's 50" not 5'. Would not want to stretch any where near 9' much less 10'6"
Reviewer:
Deborah Adams
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2014
Review:
Love it...amazing price
Reviewer:
Mark D
Rating:
5
Date:
6/11/2014
Review:
We bought this to hook onto the paddle but ended up using it to tether the camera. Regardless on how you use it the construction of it is amazing, given the price.
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat