Bungee Paddle Leash - Product Reviews
Return to Bungee Paddle Leash Product Details.
$12.00
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Eddie S
Rating:
5
Date:
8/3/2014
Review:
Very strong bungee. Excellent for the price. Only issue is it's 50" not 5'. Would not want to stretch any where near 9' much less 10'6"
Reviewer:
Deborah Adams
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2014
Review:
Love it...amazing price
Reviewer:
Mark D
Rating:
5
Date:
6/11/2014
Review:
We bought this to hook onto the paddle but ended up using it to tether the camera. Regardless on how you use it the construction of it is amazing, given the price.
Reviewer:
Blackball
Rating:
5
Date:
5/30/2014
Review:
Solidly made and surprisingly inexpensive compared to its construction. Cheap insurance.
Reviewer:
Seems like a quality buil
Rating:
2
Date:
2/24/2014
Review:
The lease feels heavy and durable but broke after the second use. The bungee came right out of the cover. Which is scary considering had I been out on the water I could have lost my paddle. Thank goodness I have a wooden paddle. I would not recommend this leash however I added a star for ACK for fast replacement without hassle!
ACK's Response:
Depending on the situation and stress placed on the leash, failure is possible and in entrapment situations necessary. This leash and all others are not designed to be 'bombproof' and will fail under stresses which is preferred should you get tangled in them.
Reviewer:
AJ Heyl
Rating:
5
Date:
2/24/2014
Review:
Great price. Great length and cord tension.
Reviewer:
Wild Willie
Rating:
5
Date:
2/12/2014
Review:
Works Great ! Heavy Duty. Well worth the money. Has my stamp of approval.
Reviewer:
Mike V
Rating:
4
Date:
2/10/2014
Review:
Haven't used it yet. Looks ok. Price was ok.
Reviewer:
Jeremy B
Rating:
5
Date:
12/19/2013
Review:
What can I say...it's a leash. Seems to be great. If you think this is confusing, you don't need to be on water in a kayak.
Reviewer:
nhp
Rating:
4
Date:
10/30/2013
Review:
works well!
Reviewer:
Ryan
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2013
Review:
Excellent quality!
Reviewer:
John S
Rating:
3
Date:
10/22/2013
Review:
Well made but a confusing tie mechanism
ACK's Response:
Attachment can be confusing for sure, check out the instructional video we created on the Video tab
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.167.241.4 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat