Bungee Paddle Leash - Product Reviews
Return to Bungee Paddle Leash Product Details.
$12.00
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Seems like a quality buil
Rating:
2
Date:
2/24/2014
Review:
The lease feels heavy and durable but broke after the second use. The bungee came right out of the cover. Which is scary considering had I been out on the water I could have lost my paddle. Thank goodness I have a wooden paddle. I would not recommend this leash however I added a star for ACK for fast replacement without hassle!
ACK's Response:
Depending on the situation and stress placed on the leash, failure is possible and in entrapment situations necessary. This leash and all others are not designed to be 'bombproof' and will fail under stresses which is preferred should you get tangled in them.
Reviewer:
AJ Heyl
Rating:
5
Date:
2/24/2014
Review:
Great price. Great length and cord tension.
Reviewer:
Wild Willie
Rating:
5
Date:
2/12/2014
Review:
Works Great ! Heavy Duty. Well worth the money. Has my stamp of approval.
Reviewer:
Mike V
Rating:
4
Date:
2/10/2014
Review:
Haven't used it yet. Looks ok. Price was ok.
Reviewer:
Jeremy B
Rating:
5
Date:
12/19/2013
Review:
What can I say...it's a leash. Seems to be great. If you think this is confusing, you don't need to be on water in a kayak.
Reviewer:
nhp
Rating:
4
Date:
10/30/2013
Review:
works well!
Reviewer:
Ryan
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2013
Review:
Excellent quality!
Reviewer:
John S
Rating:
3
Date:
10/22/2013
Review:
Well made but a confusing tie mechanism
ACK's Response:
Attachment can be confusing for sure, check out the instructional video we created on the Video tab
Reviewer:
AM
Rating:
5
Date:
9/1/2013
Review:
This is a must have. It's really helpful if lose grip getting in or out of the kayak so that you don't have to chase your paddles in the water.
Reviewer:
Bob Estes
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2013
Review:
Very well made,quiet and comfortable in use.
Reviewer:
Yakfisher
Rating:
5
Date:
8/17/2013
Review:
IMHO long and thick leash poses less risk of tangle with fishing line or kayaker as it is easier to handle than fine line. the price is right
Reviewer:
Judy K
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2013
Review:
Love it!
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.204.64.152 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat