Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Bungee Paddle Leash

Bungee Paddle Leash

$12.99
 
 
Bungee Paddle Leash
$12.99

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Drop your paddle and you have to swim to it, you swim to your paddle and you have to them swim back to your kayak. Sound like fun? We don't think so, to solve this dilema we carry a bungee paddle leash that you attach to the paddle and your kayak...drop your paddle, sit back, take a sip of your favorite beverage and then pick up your paddle and go again.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Kyle M.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2017
Review:
Great leash works really well
Reviewer:
J.T.K
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2017
Review:
I've used the paddle leash 4 or 5 trips now. It seems to be high quality and built to last. It takes some getting use to having something dangling in your boat while paddling. I found that if I attached it to the furthest deck bungee and run the leash under the bungee it shortens the access hanging in the cockpit making it much more comfortable and less cumbersome. Great product.
Reviewer:
Christopher S.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/26/2017
Review:
All of the ACK leashes are great. Theres really no cheap gear on you yak so spending a bit to secure it is a no brainer. The ACK leashes look really good and are great quality. I bought a second one to secure my spike.
Reviewer:
Matthew C.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/1/2016
Review:
Well made. Great product
Reviewer:
Katheryn Aldrich
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2016
Review:
Great paddle leash, very pleased. Well made and perfect length. Incredibly fast shipping. Have used them on the Frio and Guadalupe so far this summer! Happy paddling!
Reviewer:
Chester M.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2016
Review:
Attaches easy and is made of quality materials. You can pay more but you won't get more which is pretty much true of any ACK branded products I have ever bought.
Reviewer:
Kenneth
Rating:
3
Date:
6/9/2016
Review:
This leash was heavier than I expected, so I haven't used it. It appears to be very high quality which may be why it is so heavy. My application is kayak fishing, paddling longer distances at times so the extra weight is important.
Reviewer:
AbuKevin
Rating:
5
Date:
5/19/2016
Review:
This paddle leash is exactly what I'd hope it would be. Don't worry about connecting it to your paddle or kayak: the connection mechanisms could not be more straightforward or better. I am very pleased with this product.
Reviewer:
Bradley S.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/18/2016
Review:
The paddle leash is handy, easy and quick to put on and remove with the velcro fasteners, and dry's pretty fast too. Very sturdy and high quality.
Reviewer:
Oscar S.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/12/2015
Review:
Really good paddle leash.Very durable.Its very easy to figure out how to attach it.I find it HILARIOUS that ACK actually made a video on how to attach it.
Reviewer:
Ginger r.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2015
Review:
This came with my sport package and I'm really glad it did. Nice to know that if something happens I won't be losing my oar when I'm out kayaking.
Reviewer:
Joseph C.
Rating:
4
Date:
10/23/2015
Review:
Slides around on the paddle and is a little heavy when wet. But overall does a great job, very rugged, this thing is going to last forever.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat