Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Bungee Paddle Leash
Bungee Paddle Leash
$12.00
 
Bungee Paddle Leash
$12.00
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Drop your paddle and you have to swim to it, you swim to your paddle and you have to them swim back to your kayak. Sound like fun? We don't think so, to solve this dilema we carry a bungee paddle leash that you attach to the paddle and your kayak...drop your paddle, sit back, take a sip of your favorite beverage and then pick up your paddle and go again.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Karen Barron
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2015
Review:
Excellent product!!!!
Reviewer:
Jonathan F.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2015
Review:
I like it. Attaches easily, stays out of the way.
Reviewer:
Quickfeather
Rating:
4
Date:
7/6/2015
Review:
No instructions, but doesn't get in way of paddling.
Reviewer:
Matt
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2015
Review:
The leash came with my Perception Sport Kayak package and it has definitely served me well. There have already been a couple of times on the river that I would have been in big trouble had I not had it attached to my paddle.
Reviewer:
michael m.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2015
Review:
Works exactly as expected. Very durable. Great choice for a paddle leash if you're in the market for one.
Reviewer:
Mark S.
Rating:
4
Date:
5/18/2015
Review:
ACK Bungee Paddle Leash worked great. Love the feeling of security if it goes overboard.
Reviewer:
L J R.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2015
Review:
Works great and easy to anchor at seat hook up point.
Reviewer:
Richard W.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/13/2015
Review:
Very good quality! Nice length. I still don't quite grasp exactly how the Velcro strap is supposed to attach to the paddle to get it to lay flat, but it doesn't come lose. Instructions would be helpful for is novices.
Reviewer:
mboice
Rating:
4
Date:
3/6/2015
Review:
Good value for $$'s spent.
Reviewer:
Thomas B.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/6/2015
Review:
This leash is well-made and sturdy, simple to attach and the perfect length - not too short and not too long. Great value for the price.
Reviewer:
Frank S.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/9/2015
Review:
Works well. Appears to be made well.
Reviewer:
Ellis L.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/2/2014
Review:
Good quality bungee leash... Came with my package... Love them...
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat