FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
ACK Sticker
 
ACK Sticker

Out of Stock

This product has been discontinued. Don't worry, we have more Books, DVDs & Stickers.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I have 3 ACK stickers on my truck. Why don't you have 1?
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
bree
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2013
Review:
staying on the boat well
Reviewer:
Julie Varney
Rating:
2
Date:
1/11/2013
Review:
very nicely made, but BORING.....
Reviewer:
Markus
Rating:
5
Date:
11/19/2012
Review:
Awesome stuff!
Reviewer:
Brandon Watkins
Rating:
4
Date:
10/8/2012
Review:
Love ACK! You guys have been excellent!! However, bought a sticker to help promote you and it ripped the first trip on the river. All my others have been on for years. Just wanted to let you know.
Reviewer:
George
Rating:
4
Date:
9/28/2012
Review:
Sleek and durable. Should get one free with every order but if suckers like me keep paying cash for them why tinker with success...
Reviewer:
Jamie in MA
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2012
Review:
Im proud to show my new sticker. It shows the world how smart I am to do business with the best company on and off the internet !
Reviewer:
TomTom Houston
Rating:
5
Date:
9/10/2012
Review:
Classy looking sticker from a great comapny! You would think that since we are advertising for them, they might simply put one in each shipment???
Reviewer:
CLW
Rating:
2
Date:
8/24/2012
Review:
I ordered 3, and only the outer 2 had printing on them.
ACK's Response:
Sorry for that...Give us a buzz and we'll get some new ones out asap!
Reviewer:
Starks
Rating:
5
Date:
8/17/2012
Review:
Kind of hard to mess up a sticker. I put in on the triangle graphics below the Zydeco logo on my Dagger. Looks cool.
Reviewer:
Matt
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2012
Review:
Austin Kayak has my hearty endorsement. Glad to advertise for them on my back window of my pickup.
Reviewer:
Paynefish
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2012
Review:
Gotta support the best gear at the best prices. Get an ACK sticker today!!!
Reviewer:
jcarrera
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2012
Review:
Its a sticker. It sticks well and it isnt bad looking!
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.87.109.201 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat