ACK Sticker

Out of Stock

This product has been discontinued. Don't worry, we have more Books, DVDs & Stickers.
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

Show everyone where you like to shop!

• Suitable for outdoor applications
Item #: 205
 
Back to Top
  Customer Photos
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the ACK Sticker please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I have 3 ACK stickers on my truck. Why don't you have 1?
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
bree
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2013
Review:
staying on the boat well
Reviewer:
Julie Varney
Rating:
2
Date:
1/11/2013
Review:
very nicely made, but BORING.....
Reviewer:
Markus
Rating:
5
Date:
11/19/2012
Review:
Awesome stuff!
Reviewer:
Brandon Watkins
Rating:
4
Date:
10/8/2012
Review:
Love ACK! You guys have been excellent!! However, bought a sticker to help promote you and it ripped the first trip on the river. All my others have been on for years. Just wanted to let you know.
Reviewer:
George
Rating:
4
Date:
9/28/2012
Review:
Sleek and durable. Should get one free with every order but if suckers like me keep paying cash for them why tinker with success...
Reviewer:
Jamie in MA
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2012
Review:
Im proud to show my new sticker. It shows the world how smart I am to do business with the best company on and off the internet !
Reviewer:
TomTom Houston
Rating:
5
Date:
9/10/2012
Review:
Classy looking sticker from a great comapny! You would think that since we are advertising for them, they might simply put one in each shipment???
Reviewer:
CLW
Rating:
2
Date:
8/24/2012
Review:
I ordered 3, and only the outer 2 had printing on them.
ACK's Response:
Sorry for that...Give us a buzz and we'll get some new ones out asap!
Reviewer:
Starks
Rating:
5
Date:
8/17/2012
Review:
Kind of hard to mess up a sticker. I put in on the triangle graphics below the Zydeco logo on my Dagger. Looks cool.
Reviewer:
Matt
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2012
Review:
Austin Kayak has my hearty endorsement. Glad to advertise for them on my back window of my pickup.
Reviewer:
Paynefish
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2012
Review:
Gotta support the best gear at the best prices. Get an ACK sticker today!!!
Reviewer:
jcarrera
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2012
Review:
Its a sticker. It sticks well and it isnt bad looking!
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.82.6.247 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat