FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Light My Fire Spork - 4 pk
MSRP:  $9.99
$7.99
 
Light My Fire Spork - 4 pk
MSRP:  $9.99
$7.99 You Save: $2.00(20%)
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: A great combination eating utensil the Light My Fire Spork is one of my favorite items for camping and it has at home uses as well. The combination of a spoon, fork and knife make this a complete eating utensil that can scoop up puddings at the lunch table or your signature slop out on the trail the fire spork is perfect. They clean really easily and won't melt.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
bree
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2013
Review:
great product, it wasn't affected by stirring food cooking on high over hibachi grill
Reviewer:
Holly T
Rating:
4
Date:
1/28/2013
Review:
product is what appears on teh website. Steardy and durable. Perfect for offices
Reviewer:
Penny
Rating:
5
Date:
1/3/2013
Review:
these are just what i was looking for and the best price. it was also shipped quickly and arrived with plenty of time....thank you
Reviewer:
alb
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2011
Review:
These worked great on our last camping trip. They are all- purpose and will suit every need!
Reviewer:
Andy from Georgia
Rating:
5
Date:
1/17/2011
Review:
The Spork is a great and fun product. I bought these last year as a stocking stuffer and my wife and kids and neighbors use them all the time, so I got more this year. The Spork is dishwasher safe and quite sturdy. The Austin Canoe & Kayak shipment was fast.
Reviewer:
stephanie Walsh
Rating:
5
Date:
10/13/2010
Review:
My kids love the sporks. We use them at home (great for scraping and eating Italian ice) and out and about. My daughter want to have food items that require a spork in her lunch, just so she can show her friends. Well made product.
Reviewer:
Lunch at the desk
Rating:
5
Date:
4/8/2010
Review:
Useful little tool to carry to work for whatever is in the lunch bag for the day. Happy to have more than one.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:23.20.61.85 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat