Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayak Fishing & Hunting > Kayak Fishing > Hardware, Mounts, Etc. > Harmony SlideTrax Universal Mounting Plate
Harmony SlideTrax Universal Mounting Plate
$24.99
 
Harmony SlideTrax Universal Mounting Plate
$24.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: A simple and easy way to mount a couple of rod holders on your kayak without drilling into the kayak is what the SlideTrax Univ Mounting Plate can do for you. The really nice thing about the slide trax system is your rod doesn't need a fixed location if you want to swing your legs over to the side and troll off the other side you can swing your legs across and get er done. The mounting plate doesn't include the rod holder or the hardware but is compatible with almost any rod holder you can screw down.
Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
J ODell
Rating:
5
Date:
4/28/2014
Review:
Installed the Mounting plate on my Wilderness along with the deployment arm. Easy install and very sturdy. I haven't been on the water since the install but very satisfied with the design.
Reviewer:
kowski
Rating:
4
Date:
4/21/2013
Review:
Works well with the Scotty fly rod holder.
Reviewer:
KRL
Rating:
5
Date:
10/12/2012
Review:
I was glad to find this mounting plate. It works perfect with our rod holder. Delivery was quick without any problems.
Reviewer:
dgbingham
Rating:
3
Date:
9/30/2012
Review:
This plate mounts a Scotty rod holder on a Slide Trax as it is supposed to but it is a molded hard plastic part that will likely not last too long in the sun. Also I dont like to have rod holders on the gunnel of my boat as they have a tendency for the fishing line to get caught on them.
Reviewer:
Bert
Rating:
5
Date:
9/29/2012
Review:
I have 4 on my kayak. They are great.
Reviewer:
Doyle
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2012
Review:
Perfect fit for the slide trax on my Tarpon 10. I mounted one on each side to accomodate Scotty rodholders. Now all I have to do while trolling is to paddle at least until a bass strikes.
Reviewer:
gacop42
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2012
Review:
Great product. No drilling holes with this item.
Reviewer:
Allen
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2012
Review:
Works great on my Tarpon 10 slide rail. With the Scotty rodholder attached, it puts my rod within easy reach and leaves my hands free to paddle and troll.
Reviewer:
Jesus Quintino
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2012
Review:
Have two of these on my Commander 120. One with a Scott rod holder and the other with the Scott camera mount. Very easy to move on the slide trac to put your accessiories with in arms reach.
Reviewer:
rstrawn
Rating:
4
Date:
7/9/2012
Review:
Great shopping experience, fast delivery. I mounted a Scotty Rod Holder on the mounting plate. I can position it where I want and adjust it on the fly. Great product
Reviewer:
jblade
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2012
Review:
excellant!!
Reviewer:
dan lemear
Rating:
4
Date:
5/2/2012
Review:
the plate works well with the slide trac the only improvement that would make it better, is if the brass slides were a little thinner. it is hard to slide the plate into the track because of the screws in the slidetrack. but other wise nice.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.147.248.118 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat