Harmony SlideTrax Universal Mounting Plate - Product Reviews
Return to Harmony SlideTrax Universal Mounting Plate Product Details.
$24.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
J ODell
Rating:
5
Date:
4/28/2014
Review:
Installed the Mounting plate on my Wilderness along with the deployment arm. Easy install and very sturdy. I haven't been on the water since the install but very satisfied with the design.
Reviewer:
kowski
Rating:
4
Date:
4/21/2013
Review:
Works well with the Scotty fly rod holder.
Reviewer:
KRL
Rating:
5
Date:
10/12/2012
Review:
I was glad to find this mounting plate. It works perfect with our rod holder. Delivery was quick without any problems.
Reviewer:
dgbingham
Rating:
3
Date:
9/30/2012
Review:
This plate mounts a Scotty rod holder on a Slide Trax as it is supposed to but it is a molded hard plastic part that will likely not last too long in the sun. Also I dont like to have rod holders on the gunnel of my boat as they have a tendency for the fishing line to get caught on them.
Reviewer:
Bert
Rating:
5
Date:
9/29/2012
Review:
I have 4 on my kayak. They are great.
Reviewer:
Doyle
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2012
Review:
Perfect fit for the slide trax on my Tarpon 10. I mounted one on each side to accomodate Scotty rodholders. Now all I have to do while trolling is to paddle at least until a bass strikes.
Reviewer:
gacop42
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2012
Review:
Great product. No drilling holes with this item.
Reviewer:
Allen
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2012
Review:
Works great on my Tarpon 10 slide rail. With the Scotty rodholder attached, it puts my rod within easy reach and leaves my hands free to paddle and troll.
Reviewer:
Jesus Quintino
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2012
Review:
Have two of these on my Commander 120. One with a Scott rod holder and the other with the Scott camera mount. Very easy to move on the slide trac to put your accessiories with in arms reach.
Reviewer:
rstrawn
Rating:
4
Date:
7/9/2012
Review:
Great shopping experience, fast delivery. I mounted a Scotty Rod Holder on the mounting plate. I can position it where I want and adjust it on the fly. Great product
Reviewer:
jblade
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2012
Review:
excellant!!
Reviewer:
dan lemear
Rating:
4
Date:
5/2/2012
Review:
the plate works well with the slide trac the only improvement that would make it better, is if the brass slides were a little thinner. it is hard to slide the plate into the track because of the screws in the slidetrack. but other wise nice.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.205.197.66 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat