Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Hardware, Mounts, Etc. > Harmony SlideTrax Universal Mounting Plate with Rod Holder

Harmony SlideTrax Universal Mounting Plate with Rod Holder

MSRP:  $46.99
$41.99
 
 
Harmony SlideTrax Universal Mounting Plate with Rod Holder
MSRP:  $46.99
$41.99 You Save: $5.00(11%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: A simple and easy way to mount a couple of rod holders on your kayak without drilling into the kayak is what the SlideTrax Univ Mounting Plate with Rod Holder. The really nice thing about the slide trax system is your rod doesn't need a fixed location if you want to swing your legs over to the side and troll off the other side you can swing your legs across and get er done. This unit is nice because it comes with everything you need and comes in a fly or baitcaster option.
Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2016
Review:
I have the Wilderness Tarpon 120 and this fits and works great
Reviewer:
Buzz Poteet
Rating:
5
Date:
10/27/2015
Review:
Received order quickly, Easy to install, made of strong material, works great.
Reviewer:
tlp
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2015
Review:
well thought item easy to put on adjust and remove
Reviewer:
Thomas M.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/26/2015
Review:
Very handy and functional.
Reviewer:
max r.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/27/2014
Review:
t he Rod Holder is great. Weather turned bad in Colorado, so haven't used it on Kayak in water yet. But sitting on Kayak in the yard looks like it will work good. :) will update later...
Reviewer:
PJW
Rating:
4
Date:
5/24/2014
Review:
Good product, but pricey for a chunk of plastic. Manufacturer needs to supply some sort of shim for different size rod handles. It is way too sloppy for the average rod. I made a sleeve out of grey PVC that works great.
Reviewer:
Roy
Rating:
4
Date:
2/16/2014
Review:
I absolutely love these. I bought 2 to mount one on each side. Study construction. Adjusting the angle on the water can be a little tricky as it does take a good amount of "up force", However that is not a problem for me since I now have 3 rod holders in front of me mine stay at the same angle all the time. Love this product!!!
Reviewer:
Rick
Rating:
5
Date:
1/27/2014
Review:
Product has been flawless and much more stable and strong than I assumed it would be....would not hesitate to purchase again....Thanks!
Reviewer:
Harry
Rating:
4
Date:
11/13/2013
Review:
Good product, snug fit, solid build. the only reason it is not a 5 star is because in order to adjust the lateral direction is by pulling up on the rig to un snap it for adjustment. Not an easy thing to do when you are in the water.
Reviewer:
murph
Rating:
4
Date:
11/11/2013
Review:
Good and strong. However a little on the stiff side when you have to adjust it.The lock down nuts on the slider are hard on the fingers.
Reviewer:
TC
Rating:
4
Date:
8/29/2013
Review:
Appears to be a good product like all Scotty products. Time will tell.
Reviewer:
PATTI SIMS
Rating:
5
Date:
6/10/2013
Review:
GREAT BUY AND FITS MY WILDERNESS KAYAK PERFECT.I WILL BE ADDING MORE ITEMS TO MY SLIDE TRAX, AND WILL BE BUYING FROM ACK. GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT PRODUCT. THANKS
<<  <  1       >>
Live Chat