Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Hobie Mirage Rudder Blade
Hobie Mirage Rudder Blade
$18.99
 
Hobie Mirage Rudder Blade
$18.99
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I hope you never break a rudder but here is a replacement if you ever do with the Hobie Mirage Rudder blade.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
doorcosailor
Rating:
5
Date:
7/19/2014
Review:
Thanks for providing parts for my kayak. Local dealers were limited in providing parts and prices they quoted were much higher. Time to hit the water!
Reviewer:
LuckyLeo
Rating:
5
Date:
1/18/2014
Review:
The product was an exact replacement. The service was very good. Easy to order and delivery was prompt.
Reviewer:
nlawson
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2013
Review:
able to install with little study.
Reviewer:
John F
Rating:
5
Date:
12/10/2012
Review:
The part was a replacement so I knew what I was getting. The service is great. My part came in a couple days before I expected it. Keep up the good work. It's great doing business with you.
Reviewer:
dw
Rating:
5
Date:
8/31/2012
Review:
Works great.
Reviewer:
mc
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2012
Review:
Perfect and arrived very quickly. Would not hesitate to order from ACK again.
Reviewer:
Sherri
Rating:
4
Date:
6/10/2012
Review:
Perfect fit and heavier duty than the original. I just wish it came with installation instructions.
Reviewer:
rudder
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2012
Review:
this product fit perfect and arrive quickly
Reviewer:
Scott
Rating:
5
Date:
9/4/2011
Review:
Perfect Fit Good Price
Reviewer:
Jim Enright
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2011
Review:
Fits well, appears to be heavier duty than original design.
Reviewer:
Suemi
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2011
Review:
Arrived right away... faster than the local shops. Easily installed. We're back on the water. Thanks.
Reviewer:
sq
Rating:
5
Date:
6/20/2011
Review:
just what i needed--fast delivery and good price.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.234.0.85 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat