Stohlquist BetSEA Life Jacket - PFD - Product Reviews
Return to Stohlquist BetSEA Life Jacket - PFD Product Details.
MSRP:  $129.95
$98.00 You Save: $31.95(25%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
rmarion7
Rating:
5
Date:
9/16/2010
Review:
I love the fit and comfort while on my kayak. It sits just right and is adjustable in all the right places. This life jacket is not made for swimming as it will ride up, but is a dream when sitting in a boat and paddling, so is great for its intended use.
Reviewer:
AM
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2010
Review:
Love this jacket. Fits like a glove. Shipping was fast as well. Great experience.
Reviewer:
tjyaker
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2010
Review:
I looked everywhere for a well made, comfortable and affordable PFD. I found it at Austin Kayak, with the BetSEA and received excellent customer service. I have never had a PFD that fit this well and provides optimum mobility as I kayaked! It is outfitted with 6 points (straps) for a customized fit and comfort. I found that having the pocket is just an added plus. This is a first rate PFD for active women.
Reviewer:
kl
Rating:
4
Date:
8/29/2010
Review:
I am very happy with this PFD. I have used it for both canoeing and kayaking and it is very comfortable.
Reviewer:
KarynS
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2009
Review:
The Stohlquist BetSEA PFD fits great. Doesn't ride up or get in the way while paddling.
Reviewer:
bostoneyedoc
Rating:
4
Date:
7/17/2009
Review:
My wife loves this PFD. Very well made. The Blue/Sand color is very feminine. It does fit rather high though. She's a bit jealous that my Stohlquist Brik fits so low, allowing for more freedom of movement and a more sporty look. But overall she's happy with the BetSEA.
Reviewer:
nr
Rating:
4
Date:
7/8/2009
Review:
I like the way this vest fits around my chest; size 38D. The multiple adjustments really help the fit and keeps it from moving up while kayaking. It is a little bulky in the front (lower colored area)but it stays low enough so it does not interfere with paddling.
Reviewer:
Lee C
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2009
Review:
My girlfriend loves this vest.
Reviewer:
Kim in Howell, NJ
Rating:
5
Date:
6/1/2009
Review:
Bought the Pink vest from Austin Kayak and received it fast. I needed to exchange and it was easy. Vest fits comfortably. Haven't fallen into the water yet, but, confident if I do. Love the color!!
Reviewer:
63yrlady
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2008
Review:
Most comfortable PFD I've ever owned. I'm 100% satisfied.
Reviewer:
canoegirl
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2008
Review:
I'm really pleased with the fit of this PFD; made for the female form, and the most comfortable one I've found yet. The shoulder fabric stretches and you can move well in it, plus it really doesn't ride up! Shipped in days, no problems, very happy with that part as well. Thanks!
Reviewer:
chickenlittle
Rating:
5
Date:
5/9/2008
Review:
Just as comfortable as the add says. I love the neopreme shoulder straps. Now I will actually wear the vest. Not only was the PFD excellent, Austin Kayaks shipped when they said and left emails along the way. Even gave me the tracking number in an email. All I had to do was click on it and read FedEx web site to see when my package would arrive! Thank you Austin for your great product and EXCELLENT service
<<      3    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.204.115.106 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat