Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Stohlquist BetSEA Life Jacket - PFD
MSRP:  $129.95
$109.99
 
Stohlquist BetSEA Life Jacket - PFD
MSRP:  $129.95
$109.99 You Save: $19.96(15%)
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: This is a favorite among our female cusotmers. The fit is superb. Stohlquist has done their homework and has catered this design for the woman paddler.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
AZpaddler
Rating:
5
Date:
5/22/2012
Review:
I Love this jacket! Does not get in the way when your paddling. Awesome Fit. Shipping was fast as well. Great experience.
Reviewer:
jrcbec
Rating:
5
Date:
12/16/2011
Review:
Great fit..shipped quickly...comfortable to wear when paddling
Reviewer:
rmarion7
Rating:
5
Date:
9/16/2010
Review:
I love the fit and comfort while on my kayak. It sits just right and is adjustable in all the right places. This life jacket is not made for swimming as it will ride up, but is a dream when sitting in a boat and paddling, so is great for its intended use.
Reviewer:
AM
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2010
Review:
Love this jacket. Fits like a glove. Shipping was fast as well. Great experience.
Reviewer:
tjyaker
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2010
Review:
I looked everywhere for a well made, comfortable and affordable PFD. I found it at Austin Kayak, with the BetSEA and received excellent customer service. I have never had a PFD that fit this well and provides optimum mobility as I kayaked! It is outfitted with 6 points (straps) for a customized fit and comfort. I found that having the pocket is just an added plus. This is a first rate PFD for active women.
Reviewer:
kl
Rating:
4
Date:
8/29/2010
Review:
I am very happy with this PFD. I have used it for both canoeing and kayaking and it is very comfortable.
Reviewer:
KarynS
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2009
Review:
The Stohlquist BetSEA PFD fits great. Doesn't ride up or get in the way while paddling.
Reviewer:
bostoneyedoc
Rating:
4
Date:
7/17/2009
Review:
My wife loves this PFD. Very well made. The Blue/Sand color is very feminine. It does fit rather high though. She's a bit jealous that my Stohlquist Brik fits so low, allowing for more freedom of movement and a more sporty look. But overall she's happy with the BetSEA.
Reviewer:
nr
Rating:
4
Date:
7/8/2009
Review:
I like the way this vest fits around my chest; size 38D. The multiple adjustments really help the fit and keeps it from moving up while kayaking. It is a little bulky in the front (lower colored area)but it stays low enough so it does not interfere with paddling.
Reviewer:
Lee C
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2009
Review:
My girlfriend loves this vest.
Reviewer:
Kim in Howell, NJ
Rating:
5
Date:
6/1/2009
Review:
Bought the Pink vest from Austin Kayak and received it fast. I needed to exchange and it was easy. Vest fits comfortably. Haven't fallen into the water yet, but, confident if I do. Love the color!!
Reviewer:
63yrlady
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2008
Review:
Most comfortable PFD I've ever owned. I'm 100% satisfied.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.145.172.149 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat