Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč

Stohlquist BetSEA Life Jacket - PFD

MSRP:  $129.95
$109.99
 
 
Stohlquist BetSEA Life Jacket - PFD
MSRP:  $129.95
$109.99 You Save: $19.96(15%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: This is a favorite among our female cusotmers. The fit is superb. Stohlquist has done their homework and has catered this design for the woman paddler.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
jb
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2012
Review:
Lost my old Stohlquist, and this is the new version. Love the fleece pockets. Great shipping, easy enough return process. This vest is really comfortable and only gets more comfy over the seasons!
Reviewer:
Glenn/Oregon
Rating:
5
Date:
6/7/2012
Review:
She loves it! Always had a serious tailoring problem. This is very comfortable and it is short enough for her.
Reviewer:
AZpaddler
Rating:
5
Date:
5/22/2012
Review:
I Love this jacket! Does not get in the way when your paddling. Awesome Fit. Shipping was fast as well. Great experience.
Reviewer:
jrcbec
Rating:
5
Date:
12/16/2011
Review:
Great fit..shipped quickly...comfortable to wear when paddling
Reviewer:
rmarion7
Rating:
5
Date:
9/16/2010
Review:
I love the fit and comfort while on my kayak. It sits just right and is adjustable in all the right places. This life jacket is not made for swimming as it will ride up, but is a dream when sitting in a boat and paddling, so is great for its intended use.
Reviewer:
AM
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2010
Review:
Love this jacket. Fits like a glove. Shipping was fast as well. Great experience.
Reviewer:
tjyaker
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2010
Review:
I looked everywhere for a well made, comfortable and affordable PFD. I found it at Austin Kayak, with the BetSEA and received excellent customer service. I have never had a PFD that fit this well and provides optimum mobility as I kayaked! It is outfitted with 6 points (straps) for a customized fit and comfort. I found that having the pocket is just an added plus. This is a first rate PFD for active women.
Reviewer:
kl
Rating:
4
Date:
8/29/2010
Review:
I am very happy with this PFD. I have used it for both canoeing and kayaking and it is very comfortable.
Reviewer:
KarynS
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2009
Review:
The Stohlquist BetSEA PFD fits great. Doesn't ride up or get in the way while paddling.
Reviewer:
bostoneyedoc
Rating:
4
Date:
7/17/2009
Review:
My wife loves this PFD. Very well made. The Blue/Sand color is very feminine. It does fit rather high though. She's a bit jealous that my Stohlquist Brik fits so low, allowing for more freedom of movement and a more sporty look. But overall she's happy with the BetSEA.
Reviewer:
nr
Rating:
4
Date:
7/8/2009
Review:
I like the way this vest fits around my chest; size 38D. The multiple adjustments really help the fit and keeps it from moving up while kayaking. It is a little bulky in the front (lower colored area)but it stays low enough so it does not interfere with paddling.
Reviewer:
Lee C
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2009
Review:
My girlfriend loves this vest.
Live Chat