Stohlquist BetSEA Life Jacket - PFD - Product Reviews
Return to Stohlquist BetSEA Life Jacket - PFD Product Details.
MSRP:  $129.95
$98.00 You Save: $31.95(25%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Diane
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2012
Review:
Great product
Reviewer:
dorre
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2012
Review:
This is my second BetSEA, I had to have a pink one. They are made specifically to fit women so are very comforable. This one is stylish and has hand warmer pockets which I love. Also great price.
Reviewer:
Bellissima
Rating:
5
Date:
7/2/2012
Review:
Love this vest Style, Color Pink, the way is fits. Its very comfortable & Arm openings did not chaff while paddling. As for Austin Kayak - Fast shipping, Very helpful, Good prices. We found our new one stop for all our gear :
Reviewer:
jb
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2012
Review:
Lost my old Stohlquist, and this is the new version. Love the fleece pockets. Great shipping, easy enough return process. This vest is really comfortable and only gets more comfy over the seasons!
Reviewer:
Glenn/Oregon
Rating:
5
Date:
6/7/2012
Review:
She loves it! Always had a serious tailoring problem. This is very comfortable and it is short enough for her.
Reviewer:
AZpaddler
Rating:
5
Date:
5/22/2012
Review:
I Love this jacket! Does not get in the way when your paddling. Awesome Fit. Shipping was fast as well. Great experience.
Reviewer:
jrcbec
Rating:
5
Date:
12/16/2011
Review:
Great fit..shipped quickly...comfortable to wear when paddling
Reviewer:
rmarion7
Rating:
5
Date:
9/16/2010
Review:
I love the fit and comfort while on my kayak. It sits just right and is adjustable in all the right places. This life jacket is not made for swimming as it will ride up, but is a dream when sitting in a boat and paddling, so is great for its intended use.
Reviewer:
AM
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2010
Review:
Love this jacket. Fits like a glove. Shipping was fast as well. Great experience.
Reviewer:
tjyaker
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2010
Review:
I looked everywhere for a well made, comfortable and affordable PFD. I found it at Austin Kayak, with the BetSEA and received excellent customer service. I have never had a PFD that fit this well and provides optimum mobility as I kayaked! It is outfitted with 6 points (straps) for a customized fit and comfort. I found that having the pocket is just an added plus. This is a first rate PFD for active women.
Reviewer:
kl
Rating:
4
Date:
8/29/2010
Review:
I am very happy with this PFD. I have used it for both canoeing and kayaking and it is very comfortable.
Reviewer:
KarynS
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2009
Review:
The Stohlquist BetSEA PFD fits great. Doesn't ride up or get in the way while paddling.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.204.163.26 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat