NRS HydroSkin Socks - Product Reviews
Return to NRS HydroSkin Socks Product Details.
$29.95
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Tuesday 9/2/2014.
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jugglin Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
5/28/2014
Review:
They are great! True fit, perfect for Texas water, where it is not too cold. They are comfortable and work fine by themselves (although they have no sole, so would not wear well if worn walking a lot on man made surfaces). Highly recommend them.
Reviewer:
Viking
Rating:
5
Date:
3/5/2014
Review:
I would always get raw spots from my Teva water sandels. Got a pair of these socks and no more raw spots. I have used these socks on a trip through the Grand Canyon, fishing trout streams where I would have to hike in for miles and these socks have preformed flawlessley.
Reviewer:
Terri
Rating:
5
Date:
1/23/2014
Review:
These fit so well and I was concerned, due to my larger calf. They are warm and extremely well made. They are not flimsy, and give a nice support.
Reviewer:
Brandon
Rating:
5
Date:
12/6/2013
Review:
Good Fit, good constuction
Reviewer:
Banjo
Rating:
5
Date:
12/2/2013
Review:
My feet stayed dry and warm. I was on the water 4 to 5 hours each day. I am glad I purchased these socks
Reviewer:
KyleG
Rating:
4
Date:
4/13/2012
Review:
Work well to keep my feet warm and keep out water. However, when water gets above my ankles I feel like Im walking in water balloons and theres no where for the water to drain.
Reviewer:
Betsy
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2011
Review:
Wore under water sandals in Alaska where water was in 50s. Kept my feet warm in the kayak. Not warm enough to keep feet submerged in cold water. Comfortable placement of seams. Easy on/off
Reviewer:
John Pawlak
Rating:
4
Date:
5/13/2011
Review:
Very comfortable!
Reviewer:
Deb H
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2010
Review:
Ordered these to wear with water shoes for kayaking on 45-50 degree lake - worked better than I expected, personally very pleased. Very comfortable for me, made difference between being able to bear standing in water or not at this temp. Sizing as expected.
Reviewer:
rob
Rating:
3
Date:
5/21/2010
Review:
They're OK. Not bad, not great. With water shoes over them, my feet weren't as warm as I would have thought. They were comfortable but just not enough for the 50-degree pacific. Will try them in the local lake with what I expect are better results.
Reviewer:
CarolR
Rating:
5
Date:
4/6/2010
Review:
Wore these NRS HydroSkin Socks to backpack down the Paria River Canyon for 4 days. Kept my feet warm and provided cushioning while wearing sandals in the water.Sizing was accurate.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:184.72.160.105 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat