FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Apparel > Footwear > NRS HydroSkin Socks
NRS HydroSkin Socks
$29.95
 
NRS HydroSkin Socks
$29.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I like the NRS Hydroskin Socks for several reasons. The first is just wearing them I can move around fairly quickly and easily on a sandy area or waling back to the car on grass. When I'm paddling whitewater the socks keep my feet comfy without being obtrusive in the tight confines. I also really like to wear the socks in my waders while fishing for trout in the winter. So multiple applications for a simple product.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Tully
Rating:
5
Date:
11/10/2014
Review:
Comfy water socks. Perfect weight for kayaking in fall temperatures.
Reviewer:
Jugglin Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
5/28/2014
Review:
They are great! True fit, perfect for Texas water, where it is not too cold. They are comfortable and work fine by themselves (although they have no sole, so would not wear well if worn walking a lot on man made surfaces). Highly recommend them.
Reviewer:
Viking
Rating:
5
Date:
3/5/2014
Review:
I would always get raw spots from my Teva water sandels. Got a pair of these socks and no more raw spots. I have used these socks on a trip through the Grand Canyon, fishing trout streams where I would have to hike in for miles and these socks have preformed flawlessley.
Reviewer:
Terri
Rating:
5
Date:
1/23/2014
Review:
These fit so well and I was concerned, due to my larger calf. They are warm and extremely well made. They are not flimsy, and give a nice support.
Reviewer:
Brandon
Rating:
5
Date:
12/6/2013
Review:
Good Fit, good constuction
Reviewer:
Banjo
Rating:
5
Date:
12/2/2013
Review:
My feet stayed dry and warm. I was on the water 4 to 5 hours each day. I am glad I purchased these socks
Reviewer:
KyleG
Rating:
4
Date:
4/13/2012
Review:
Work well to keep my feet warm and keep out water. However, when water gets above my ankles I feel like Im walking in water balloons and theres no where for the water to drain.
Reviewer:
Betsy
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2011
Review:
Wore under water sandals in Alaska where water was in 50s. Kept my feet warm in the kayak. Not warm enough to keep feet submerged in cold water. Comfortable placement of seams. Easy on/off
Reviewer:
John Pawlak
Rating:
4
Date:
5/13/2011
Review:
Very comfortable!
Reviewer:
Deb H
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2010
Review:
Ordered these to wear with water shoes for kayaking on 45-50 degree lake - worked better than I expected, personally very pleased. Very comfortable for me, made difference between being able to bear standing in water or not at this temp. Sizing as expected.
Reviewer:
rob
Rating:
3
Date:
5/21/2010
Review:
They're OK. Not bad, not great. With water shoes over them, my feet weren't as warm as I would have thought. They were comfortable but just not enough for the 50-degree pacific. Will try them in the local lake with what I expect are better results.
Reviewer:
CarolR
Rating:
5
Date:
4/6/2010
Review:
Wore these NRS HydroSkin Socks to backpack down the Paria River Canyon for 4 days. Kept my feet warm and provided cushioning while wearing sandals in the water.Sizing was accurate.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.80.43.90 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat