NRS Cross-4 Wetshoe - Product Reviews
Return to NRS Cross-4 Wetshoe Product Details.
$49.95
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
‡ Colors/Sizes marked with '‡' ship in 24 hours.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Bill B.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2013
Review:
The shoes worked for what I was interested in. Swift water rescue work. protection of my ankles, toes from walking in the river bottoms on rocks and whatever. Decent traction.
Reviewer:
David
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2013
Review:
These NRS shoes are amazing. They are easy on and easy off unlike many other water shoes that I tried. They also do not soak up water immediately if you step into a puddle. I bought a pair for my wife based on a size estimation I found on the net. (women sizes are 1-2 sizes smaller than men) We have scrambled over rocks while portaging our tandem kayak with no slippage. The velcro straps work very well.
Reviewer:
blauerzeufel
Rating:
5
Date:
1/30/2013
Review:
Boot was easy to put on and standing in water is not a problem. Highly recommend the shoe, but order larger than your shoe size to fit .
Reviewer:
glnpat
Rating:
5
Date:
12/4/2011
Review:
We love these shoes. They don't keep our feet dry, but they do keep them warm.
Reviewer:
Finnbear
Rating:
5
Date:
10/26/2011
Review:
I bought these for my wife - she has tiny feet and is very hard for her to find anything in her size. She also gets cold really fast. We are still kayaking in the snow and will until the lakes freeze up, she loves the warmth and fit of this boot. It is a very affordable boot for the high quality - I would expect to pay a lot more for this fantastic product.
Reviewer:
BigbassJ
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2011
Review:
This shoe is very comfy, true to size. Killer boot. Excellent service as always.
Reviewer:
Sam
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2011
Review:
Easy on and off with smooth lining. I thought they ran at least on size if not a bit larger. Much better support and foot protection for walking than others I have tried.
Reviewer:
Scott
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2011
Review:
Awesome shoe much easier to get off and on your foot. Very durable and comfortable.
Reviewer:
ET
Rating:
4
Date:
3/17/2011
Review:
These run a half size longer than than the NRS Sasquatch and a tad narrower. The sole is thick enough to protect from sharp rocks and grips slick rock well, but the lack of deep lugs makes it very slippery on soft or muddy surfaces.
Reviewer:
Phil Barringer
Rating:
5
Date:
2/24/2011
Review:
Love them. Fit great. Use them in my OC1.
Reviewer:
bjb
Rating:
5
Date:
12/16/2010
Review:
Great product, comfortable & warm. Use them kayak fishing in under 30 degree weather over 2 pairs of wool socks and neoprene wader booties, stayed very comfortable after 5hrs on water. I ordered 2 sizes over my normal shoe size.
Reviewer:
Buffalo Bayou Shuttle Ser
Rating:
5
Date:
10/29/2010
Review:
Fantastic! Finally a decent shoe that solves all the problems. It is very comfortable and sturdy. No longer do you feel every single rock under your feet. Plus with the high ankle the shoe stays on your feet if you step in deep mud. A great investment!!
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.206.80 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat