Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Carts & Carriers > Hobie Kayak Cart - Plug In
Hobie Kayak Cart - Plug In
$127.00
 
Hobie Kayak Cart - Plug In
$127.00
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Hobie kayak cart fits most of your hobie vessels perfectly for ease of movement.
Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Hobie newbie
Rating:
5
Date:
4/30/2008
Review:
I just bought a Hobie Mirage Outback and moved it to the water once before purchasing the cart. It changes what was a cumbersome 2 man ordeal into an easy stroll. I'll definitely be buying another one for my other Hobie. Oh yeah and they float! These guys thought of everything!!
Reviewer:
Fly Fishing lover
Rating:
5
Date:
10/19/2007
Review:
Wheels work great. It's so much easier to move my Hobie Kona with these. I've really been pleased with ACK's customer service. They know how to do it right. Thanks.
Reviewer:
LSC
Rating:
5
Date:
10/16/2007
Review:
Great invention! We have a tandem kayak and when it's loaded up, I can barely lift my end. My husband was having to carry most of the weight. With these wheels, even I can get the kayak down to the water. The pop-in wheels are sooooooo much easier than the strap-on kind. Very user-friendly!
Reviewer:
K.J.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/16/2007
Review:
Glad I bought it. Very fast processing and shipping.
Reviewer:
Utah Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
10/15/2007
Review:
Cart is great around the garage, we leave it at home when we go to the lake, we carry the Kayak to the water....worth every dime.
Reviewer:
Sue KC MO
Rating:
5
Date:
9/20/2007
Review:
Great invention. I can drag my kayak down to the lake without using my car or another person's help. It even pulls well over rough terrain uphill!
Reviewer:
Ron of Kingsland,Ga.
Rating:
4
Date:
8/17/2007
Review:
Surprised!! It fit right into the hole and then it stay under the boat while afloat. Then Just simple reach under and pull straight down and store them in the same holes behind your seat. They even float to my surprise!!! you Have got to get some wheel to save scratches on your hull!
Reviewer:
A. Bustamante
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2007
Review:
I bought this for my Hobie Mirage Sport kayak. The kayak cart I received is different from the one pictured above. I think it is the updated or new model of it. Works great, no problems whatsoever!
Reviewer:
R Spencer
Rating:
5
Date:
7/5/2007
Review:
This is got to be one of those great inventions since the "sliced bread" machine ... it sure makes things a lot easier getting down to the water then back to the truck for us "single" people ... especially for a "boat made for two" ...
Reviewer:
Paula Bianchi
Rating:
4
Date:
6/20/2007
Review:
It is so handy, I have not had any problems, It makes the getting there alot easier
Reviewer:
Ed
Rating:
3
Date:
5/30/2007
Review:
Tires will get a flat spot if we leave it under the kayak {Island adventure} for any length of time in warm weather.
Reviewer:
JRD
Rating:
3
Date:
3/30/2006
Review:
Very lightweight cart, works well carrying light loads on smooth flat surfaces. I would not recommend for rugged terrain or a loaded down kayak. When my kayak was loaded w/ beach chairs, ice chest, etc the rubber came off one wheel on a slight side slope, but was easy to put back on. Also the little hubcaps pop off easily and often.
<<      4    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.161.155.142 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat