Save Up to 75% OFF!* Shop Here!
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Kayak Paddle Keeper Kit

Kayak Paddle Keeper Kit

$7.99
 
 
Kayak Paddle Keeper Kit
$7.99

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Need a spot for your paddle but your kayak doesn't have a place? Get a fully installable kayak paddle keeper kit and get it on.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
JM
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2011
Review:
All I needed was the strap since that is what broke on my ocean kayak. It was a better fit than the old one since the old one was losing its elasticity.
Reviewer:
fishrig
Rating:
5
Date:
1/20/2011
Review:
Best price and service in town.
Reviewer:
William J Brumley
Rating:
5
Date:
12/30/2010
Review:
Simple, low profile easy to install, works perfectly. I had installed 2 on previous kayaks with the pop rivets supplied. I chose to install the third one with small stainless steel screws.
Reviewer:
fisheducator
Rating:
4
Date:
10/28/2010
Review:
Works well,easy to install.
Reviewer:
david b
Rating:
3
Date:
7/28/2010
Review:
I ordered two for my tandem kayak, one has been no trouble and one pulled apart on the first use and was not able to reattach it after several tries. Customer Service at ACK replaced the broken one and I have had no trouble with the replacement. I have always had excellent service from ACK and this shows they stand behind what they sell.
Reviewer:
Jim C
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2010
Review:
Works better than I thought it would. I think I will add another one to hold my pole spear. I did install the "button" holder that came with the kit but I think a J hook style holder would be easier to manipulate with heavy dive gloves.
Reviewer:
Dennis
Rating:
5
Date:
5/17/2010
Review:
Good price, easy to install, simple to use. I substituted a J hook for the bungee button and added a small piece of velcro to use as a grab.
Reviewer:
DDD
Rating:
4
Date:
4/6/2010
Review:
Worked great, easy to install.
Reviewer:
Ian Rogers
Rating:
3
Date:
3/2/2010
Review:
Rivets leave very sharp edges on the inside of my Kayak, otherwise seem very functional.
Reviewer:
Elaine
Rating:
5
Date:
10/16/2009
Review:
Easy to install. Makes handling the paddle so much easier!
Reviewer:
Zech
Rating:
4
Date:
9/17/2009
Review:
The Paddle Keeper Kit was easy to install and holds the paddle well.
Reviewer:
Glyn
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2009
Review:
Easy to install, love it. Just remember to buy one for every boat!
Live Chat