Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Kayak Paddle Keeper Kit
Kayak Paddle Keeper Kit
$7.99
 
Kayak Paddle Keeper Kit
$7.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Need a spot for your paddle but your kayak doesn't have a place? Get a fully installable kayak paddle keeper kit and get it on.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
David
Rating:
5
Date:
1/17/2012
Review:
It was easy to install and great update to my wife's kayak.
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
4
Date:
11/12/2011
Review:
Worked great as a replacement for a broken one on my Malibu 2 XL Angler Kayak. The only thing that would have made them better would be a small fabric pull tab like the OEM one had.
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2011
Review:
I had an older tandem kayak that did not have paddle keepers. I bought two of them, it was an easy install and great update.
Reviewer:
js240sx
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2011
Review:
Simple and effective, seems pretty heavy duty as well. Install was simple and it worked great on it's first trip down the river.
Reviewer:
good to deal with
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2011
Review:
I bought 3 sets needed only 1 set, the others were for spares but when my brother in law saw how easy they were to install & how important they were for kayaks we put a set on each of his kayaks & I used the rivets & it was a simple job to install on all three kayaks.
Reviewer:
Dfree
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2011
Review:
This paddle keeper works quite well. Other than not using the supplied rivets (I used SS screws because I could get to the inside part of my yak) the keeper works as advertised and took care of where to put my paddle while fishing. I like the fact that you can actually replace the bungee cord should it loose it's elasticity.
Reviewer:
Captain Ed
Rating:
3
Date:
6/13/2011
Review:
I did not end up installing these on my kayak. The keeper cord is adequate for a paddle but would be too short for a spear gun. I made my own and now I can secure either. Installation of these is not hard but it isn't easy either (to get measurements exact.)
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
6/10/2011
Review:
quick delivery easy install holds paddle nice and secure simple but effective
Reviewer:
JM
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2011
Review:
All I needed was the strap since that is what broke on my ocean kayak. It was a better fit than the old one since the old one was losing its elasticity.
Reviewer:
fishrig
Rating:
5
Date:
1/20/2011
Review:
Best price and service in town.
Reviewer:
William J Brumley
Rating:
5
Date:
12/30/2010
Review:
Simple, low profile easy to install, works perfectly. I had installed 2 on previous kayaks with the pop rivets supplied. I chose to install the third one with small stainless steel screws.
Reviewer:
fisheducator
Rating:
4
Date:
10/28/2010
Review:
Works well,easy to install.
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:50.19.206.49 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat