FREE SHIPPING on Orders Over $19!* Hurry, Ends Soon!
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Kayak Paddle Keeper Kit

Kayak Paddle Keeper Kit

$7.99
 
 
Kayak Paddle Keeper Kit
$7.99

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Need a spot for your paddle but your kayak doesn't have a place? Get a fully installable kayak paddle keeper kit and get it on.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mike K
Rating:
5
Date:
9/25/2013
Review:
Easy install, does the trick.
Reviewer:
DC
Rating:
5
Date:
5/28/2013
Review:
A must have, easy to install
Reviewer:
bkoos
Rating:
5
Date:
5/17/2013
Review:
Great so far. No issues. Don't even notice it's there while paddling.
Reviewer:
David R
Rating:
2
Date:
10/18/2012
Review:
Does not include grab tab for use when hooking or realeasing cord from button keeper. Must add your own or wrestle hold of cord directly when under tension and/or wet which can be difficult and hard on hands. No major benefit from kit compared to separate items.
Reviewer:
Bill Shenenberger
Rating:
5
Date:
10/4/2012
Review:
It worked perfectly. I broke the one on my wifes kayak and used this as a replacement. Was a great match and the install was easy.
Reviewer:
Jamie in MA
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2012
Review:
easy to install, works as it should and keeps my paddle secure when I need both hands.
Reviewer:
CAKA Papa
Rating:
5
Date:
9/1/2012
Review:
Perfect replacement for the paddle keeper on my RTM Tempo.
Reviewer:
justl66
Rating:
3
Date:
8/26/2012
Review:
Got these for my husband. The concept is great, his only complaint is that the rubber is a little soft so the paddles pop out pretty easily.
Reviewer:
mkonkol
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2012
Review:
Nice addition to my kayak easy to install
Reviewer:
Robert Blankers
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2012
Review:
The Kayak Paddle Keeper was real easy to install and fits on and looks like Original equipment on our Old Town Kayak.
Reviewer:
C Mores
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2012
Review:
Exactly what I needed to secure my paddles. Super easy - drill 3 holes, pop 3 rivets, done.
Reviewer:
alice stecker
Rating:
4
Date:
7/23/2012
Review:
The product worked fine and was easy to install.
Live Chat