Kayak Paddle Keeper Kit - Product Reviews
Return to Kayak Paddle Keeper Kit Product Details.
$7.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
justl66
Rating:
3
Date:
8/26/2012
Review:
Got these for my husband. The concept is great, his only complaint is that the rubber is a little soft so the paddles pop out pretty easily.
Reviewer:
mkonkol
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2012
Review:
Nice addition to my kayak easy to install
Reviewer:
Robert Blankers
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2012
Review:
The Kayak Paddle Keeper was real easy to install and fits on and looks like Original equipment on our Old Town Kayak.
Reviewer:
C Mores
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2012
Review:
Exactly what I needed to secure my paddles. Super easy - drill 3 holes, pop 3 rivets, done.
Reviewer:
alice stecker
Rating:
4
Date:
7/23/2012
Review:
The product worked fine and was easy to install.
Reviewer:
justin
Rating:
5
Date:
5/18/2012
Review:
shipping was fast its a little shorter than the one i had on my old town but it broke from shipping and had to replace it but it works
Reviewer:
T.R. Irish Navy
Rating:
5
Date:
4/30/2012
Review:
Great product. Simple to install, works great, gives you an extra pair of hands when opening a thermos or taking a picture.
Reviewer:
Ed F.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/16/2012
Review:
Best $7.99 that Ive spend on our kayaks. Very useful both on the water and when portaging between car and put-in point. Also, easy to install. Only took a few minutes to do two boats.
Reviewer:
George F.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/20/2012
Review:
If you're tired of poking your paddle under your deck webbing when you need both hands get one of these now! This is the best $8 you will ever spend if your boat doesn't have a paddle keeper.
Reviewer:
David
Rating:
5
Date:
1/17/2012
Review:
It was easy to install and great update to my wife's kayak.
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
4
Date:
11/12/2011
Review:
Worked great as a replacement for a broken one on my Malibu 2 XL Angler Kayak. The only thing that would have made them better would be a small fabric pull tab like the OEM one had.
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2011
Review:
I had an older tandem kayak that did not have paddle keepers. I bought two of them, it was an easy install and great update.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.242.8.162 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat