Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Kayak Paddle Keeper Kit
Kayak Paddle Keeper Kit
$7.99
 
Kayak Paddle Keeper Kit
$7.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The Kayak Paddle Keeper Kit gives you the ability to add an additional paddle keeper to your kayak. This is also great for kayaks that do not normally come with a paddle holder at the time of purchase. Simply lay your paddle along the side of your kayak, pull the bungee over the top of the paddle and secure it to the mounted bungee button. That's all there is to it! All of the mounting hardware that is required to install the Kayak Paddle Keeper Kit is included.

• Easily add a paddle keeper to your kayak
• Can be installed anywhere on the kayak that you need it to be
• Designed to secure your paddle to the side of the kayak when not in use
• Includes all mounting hardware
  • What's Inside?
  • Item #: 196
     
    Back to Top
     Product Videos
    Back to Top
    Back to Top
     Reviews
    Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
    No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
    Back to Top
     Questions
    Have a question about this product?
    Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
    If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Kayak Paddle Keeper Kit please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
    * Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
    ** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
    customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
    ACK Review: Need a spot for your paddle but your kayak doesn't have a place? Get a fully installable kayak paddle keeper kit and get it on.
    Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
    Rating Stars  

    Customer Reviews

    Reviewer:
    Dennis
    Rating:
    5
    Date:
    8/21/2014
    Review:
    Works just fine. Fast shipping.
    Reviewer:
    BMoore
    Rating:
    5
    Date:
    8/19/2014
    Review:
    Perfect. Exactly what I wanted, shipped fast. I also ordered the Nylon J hook as the paddle keeper came with a button hook. Prefer the J hook as it gives a more solid attachment.
    Reviewer:
    bob edson
    Rating:
    5
    Date:
    5/31/2014
    Review:
    exactily what I wanted---------- great service
    Reviewer:
    Kayak Fisherman From the
    Rating:
    5
    Date:
    1/17/2014
    Review:
    This is probably my 5th or 6th purchase from AKC and, as usual, they have never let me down with products as advertised, good prices, and prompt deliveries. It's gotten so I don't even look anywhere else for the Kayak products I want or need. I go straight to ACK.
    Reviewer:
    AJ from NC
    Rating:
    5
    Date:
    1/8/2014
    Review:
    If you need it ACK has got it. Paddle keeper kit is a must have option if your kayak doesn't have one.
    Reviewer:
    Giovanni
    Rating:
    5
    Date:
    11/4/2013
    Review:
    This past year I took everybody from work Kayaking. The kayaks they rented were "Hobies" they had these same exact paddle keepers on them. I have a Wilderness Systems Pamlico 160T Tandem Kayak. I've been shopping around for paddle keepers for a while. Then I found these on ACK. Instructions were clear. Took me a 1/2 hour to install them. They work perfect, couldn't be Happier.
    Reviewer:
    Kyle
    Rating:
    5
    Date:
    10/17/2013
    Review:
    Nice kit, easy to install and works great.
    Reviewer:
    Jo Lucy
    Rating:
    5
    Date:
    10/17/2013
    Review:
    Nice product. Simple & effective. Installed on 2 kayaks. Be sure to stretch cord before securing 2nd end. Need to have a rivet gun, or in one case, used SS screws to match anchors on kayak.
    Reviewer:
    Mike K
    Rating:
    5
    Date:
    9/25/2013
    Review:
    Easy install, does the trick.
    Reviewer:
    DC
    Rating:
    5
    Date:
    5/28/2013
    Review:
    A must have, easy to install
    Reviewer:
    bkoos
    Rating:
    5
    Date:
    5/17/2013
    Review:
    Great so far. No issues. Don't even notice it's there while paddling.
    Reviewer:
    David R
    Rating:
    2
    Date:
    10/18/2012
    Review:
    Does not include grab tab for use when hooking or realeasing cord from button keeper. Must add your own or wrestle hold of cord directly when under tension and/or wet which can be difficult and hard on hands. No major benefit from kit compared to separate items.
    <<  <  1         >>
    Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
    All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
    ip:54.80.206.166 svr:123
    Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
    Live chat by BoldChat