FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Kayak Paddle Keeper Kit - Product Reviews
Return to Kayak Paddle Keeper Kit Product Details.
$7.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
bob edson
Rating:
5
Date:
5/31/2014
Review:
exactily what I wanted---------- great service
Reviewer:
Kayak Fisherman From the
Rating:
5
Date:
1/17/2014
Review:
This is probably my 5th or 6th purchase from AKC and, as usual, they have never let me down with products as advertised, good prices, and prompt deliveries. It's gotten so I don't even look anywhere else for the Kayak products I want or need. I go straight to ACK.
Reviewer:
AJ from NC
Rating:
5
Date:
1/8/2014
Review:
If you need it ACK has got it. Paddle keeper kit is a must have option if your kayak doesn't have one.
Reviewer:
Giovanni
Rating:
5
Date:
11/4/2013
Review:
This past year I took everybody from work Kayaking. The kayaks they rented were "Hobies" they had these same exact paddle keepers on them. I have a Wilderness Systems Pamlico 160T Tandem Kayak. I've been shopping around for paddle keepers for a while. Then I found these on ACK. Instructions were clear. Took me a 1/2 hour to install them. They work perfect, couldn't be Happier.
Reviewer:
Kyle
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2013
Review:
Nice kit, easy to install and works great.
Reviewer:
Jo Lucy
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2013
Review:
Nice product. Simple & effective. Installed on 2 kayaks. Be sure to stretch cord before securing 2nd end. Need to have a rivet gun, or in one case, used SS screws to match anchors on kayak.
Reviewer:
Mike K
Rating:
5
Date:
9/25/2013
Review:
Easy install, does the trick.
Reviewer:
DC
Rating:
5
Date:
5/28/2013
Review:
A must have, easy to install
Reviewer:
bkoos
Rating:
5
Date:
5/17/2013
Review:
Great so far. No issues. Don't even notice it's there while paddling.
Reviewer:
David R
Rating:
2
Date:
10/18/2012
Review:
Does not include grab tab for use when hooking or realeasing cord from button keeper. Must add your own or wrestle hold of cord directly when under tension and/or wet which can be difficult and hard on hands. No major benefit from kit compared to separate items.
Reviewer:
Bill Shenenberger
Rating:
5
Date:
10/4/2012
Review:
It worked perfectly. I broke the one on my wifes kayak and used this as a replacement. Was a great match and the install was easy.
Reviewer:
Jamie in MA
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2012
Review:
easy to install, works as it should and keeps my paddle secure when I need both hands.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.90.127.10 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat