Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Kayak Paddle Keeper Kit
Kayak Paddle Keeper Kit
$7.99
 
Kayak Paddle Keeper Kit
$7.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Need a spot for your paddle but your kayak doesn't have a place? Get a fully installable kayak paddle keeper kit and get it on.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Dennis
Rating:
5
Date:
8/21/2014
Review:
Works just fine. Fast shipping.
Reviewer:
BMoore
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2014
Review:
Perfect. Exactly what I wanted, shipped fast. I also ordered the Nylon J hook as the paddle keeper came with a button hook. Prefer the J hook as it gives a more solid attachment.
Reviewer:
bob edson
Rating:
5
Date:
5/31/2014
Review:
exactily what I wanted---------- great service
Reviewer:
Kayak Fisherman From the
Rating:
5
Date:
1/17/2014
Review:
This is probably my 5th or 6th purchase from AKC and, as usual, they have never let me down with products as advertised, good prices, and prompt deliveries. It's gotten so I don't even look anywhere else for the Kayak products I want or need. I go straight to ACK.
Reviewer:
AJ from NC
Rating:
5
Date:
1/8/2014
Review:
If you need it ACK has got it. Paddle keeper kit is a must have option if your kayak doesn't have one.
Reviewer:
Giovanni
Rating:
5
Date:
11/4/2013
Review:
This past year I took everybody from work Kayaking. The kayaks they rented were "Hobies" they had these same exact paddle keepers on them. I have a Wilderness Systems Pamlico 160T Tandem Kayak. I've been shopping around for paddle keepers for a while. Then I found these on ACK. Instructions were clear. Took me a 1/2 hour to install them. They work perfect, couldn't be Happier.
Reviewer:
Kyle
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2013
Review:
Nice kit, easy to install and works great.
Reviewer:
Jo Lucy
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2013
Review:
Nice product. Simple & effective. Installed on 2 kayaks. Be sure to stretch cord before securing 2nd end. Need to have a rivet gun, or in one case, used SS screws to match anchors on kayak.
Reviewer:
Mike K
Rating:
5
Date:
9/25/2013
Review:
Easy install, does the trick.
Reviewer:
DC
Rating:
5
Date:
5/28/2013
Review:
A must have, easy to install
Reviewer:
bkoos
Rating:
5
Date:
5/17/2013
Review:
Great so far. No issues. Don't even notice it's there while paddling.
Reviewer:
David R
Rating:
2
Date:
10/18/2012
Review:
Does not include grab tab for use when hooking or realeasing cord from button keeper. Must add your own or wrestle hold of cord directly when under tension and/or wet which can be difficult and hard on hands. No major benefit from kit compared to separate items.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.163.91.250 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat