Kayak Paddle Bag
$14.99
 
Kayak Paddle Bag
$14.99
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: A small investement to protects the investment you've made in your paddle. Simple to use.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Bill B
Rating:
5
Date:
1/22/2009
Review:
This is a great bag! Well designed and constructed. I am very impressed with the quality. These are a bargain!
Reviewer:
John Stockton, Ca.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/5/2009
Review:
Looking at all the other over designed paddle bags on the market, Austin Kayak has it dialed in and at a very reasonable price. I love it, does everything it is suppose to do. How about a bag for the Kayak stands?
Reviewer:
hardhead
Rating:
5
Date:
10/27/2008
Review:
Inexpensive way to protect a major investment...that's smart.
Reviewer:
Tim S.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/18/2008
Review:
Great value, works as advertised! Excellent service from Austin Kayak. Would make a great Gift!!
Reviewer:
Bob G.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2008
Review:
Cheapest easiest paddle protector on the market. Really does the job. I leave the paddle bag on my spare paddle so that I don't scratch the gel coat. Buy one for every paddle, you won't be sorry. The service from ACK was great also.
Reviewer:
JoAnne
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2008
Review:
Very pleased with the bags. Economical price, well made and very efficient. We recently purchased an inflatable kayak. The first time out we needed more arms to carry everything. Last week we were able to use our new paddle bags and take our grandchildren with us...Our 4 year old grandson handled carrying the paddles by himself in the bags!
Reviewer:
Russ
Rating:
5
Date:
1/22/2008
Review:
Excellent! Very economically priced, well made, and it does a super job of protecting my paddles against damage.
Reviewer:
Ed Griffin
Rating:
5
Date:
1/20/2008
Review:
Nice bag at a good price. Quick shipping, excellent customer service.
Reviewer:
John in Fort Myers
Rating:
5
Date:
1/17/2008
Review:
The Kayak Paddle bag is an excellent product for both storage and transporting 2 piece paddles. For the price it would difficult to make it yourself simply from a cost of material perspective.
Reviewer:
Alan Monk
Rating:
5
Date:
1/15/2008
Review:
Excellent product, excellent value!!
Reviewer:
GRIFF
Rating:
5
Date:
1/2/2008
Review:
This is a great product at a very nice price. These well constructed bags will protect those expensive paddles. The bag is nicely divided to give each paddle a safe nook to reside in when you are not chugging through the water with it. I know these will last a long time given the design and materials used to construct them. Nice touch adding the logo too - cool!! A must buy if you own paddles.....
Reviewer:
Bill Williams
Rating:
5
Date:
11/30/2007
Review:
The paddle bag does exactly what I bought it for. For a very affordable price, it protects the edges of the blades from nicks during storage and transport. Delivery was prompt.
Live chat by BoldChat