Kayak Paddle Bag
$14.99
 
Kayak Paddle Bag
$14.99
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Tuesday 5/26/2015.
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: A small investement to protects the investment you've made in your paddle. Simple to use.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Bob G.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2008
Review:
Cheapest easiest paddle protector on the market. Really does the job. I leave the paddle bag on my spare paddle so that I don't scratch the gel coat. Buy one for every paddle, you won't be sorry. The service from ACK was great also.
Reviewer:
JoAnne
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2008
Review:
Very pleased with the bags. Economical price, well made and very efficient. We recently purchased an inflatable kayak. The first time out we needed more arms to carry everything. Last week we were able to use our new paddle bags and take our grandchildren with us...Our 4 year old grandson handled carrying the paddles by himself in the bags!
Reviewer:
Russ
Rating:
5
Date:
1/22/2008
Review:
Excellent! Very economically priced, well made, and it does a super job of protecting my paddles against damage.
Reviewer:
Ed Griffin
Rating:
5
Date:
1/20/2008
Review:
Nice bag at a good price. Quick shipping, excellent customer service.
Reviewer:
John in Fort Myers
Rating:
5
Date:
1/17/2008
Review:
The Kayak Paddle bag is an excellent product for both storage and transporting 2 piece paddles. For the price it would difficult to make it yourself simply from a cost of material perspective.
Reviewer:
Alan Monk
Rating:
5
Date:
1/15/2008
Review:
Excellent product, excellent value!!
Reviewer:
GRIFF
Rating:
5
Date:
1/2/2008
Review:
This is a great product at a very nice price. These well constructed bags will protect those expensive paddles. The bag is nicely divided to give each paddle a safe nook to reside in when you are not chugging through the water with it. I know these will last a long time given the design and materials used to construct them. Nice touch adding the logo too - cool!! A must buy if you own paddles.....
Reviewer:
Bill Williams
Rating:
5
Date:
11/30/2007
Review:
The paddle bag does exactly what I bought it for. For a very affordable price, it protects the edges of the blades from nicks during storage and transport. Delivery was prompt.
Reviewer:
Kelly W.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/19/2007
Review:
There are plenty of other paddle bags out there for a lot more money, but this one is simple and does the trick. Thanks!
Reviewer:
Dave in Dallas
Rating:
5
Date:
5/11/2007
Review:
This is just a great little carry bag at a fair price. I store a bunch of my kayaking gear in a truck box, and I find it keeps the blades (especially on my fiberglass paddles) from getting chipped. I also have cheaper aluminum paddles, and it keeps the fairly sharp edges where these two-piece paddles connect from rubbing against and damaging some of my other equipment.
Reviewer:
Bob Terbush
Rating:
5
Date:
12/20/2006
Review:
Outstanding product, and fair price.
<<      7    >  >>
Live chat by BoldChat