Kayak Paddle Bag
$14.99
 
Kayak Paddle Bag
$14.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: A small investement to protects the investment you've made in your paddle. Simple to use.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
CP from NC
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2009
Review:
I have bought 2 of these paddle bags for my 2 piece kayak paddles. They are great for hanging the paddles when not in use, and also keep the paddles from scratching up the back of the SUV. They are VERY reasonably priced as well.
Reviewer:
Henry C
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2009
Review:
Very nice. My Werner Shunas fit great. Simple but good quality and great price.
Reviewer:
John R
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2009
Review:
Wonderfully simple, wonderfully ingenious, wonderfully priced. A great product.
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2009
Review:
A great paddle bag for the price, I love it!
Reviewer:
Bob C
Rating:
5
Date:
6/11/2009
Review:
Great paddle bags....Much better than expected. Great service and I will order again....Thank You.
Reviewer:
D. Rinehart
Rating:
5
Date:
3/5/2009
Review:
Excellent product for the money - I have spent over 5 times this much on a paddle bag - I am very pleased with the way the paddles are secured inside the bag - Shipping was less than 24 hours - the service of this company is unbelievable -
Reviewer:
kayakinnewbie
Rating:
5
Date:
3/2/2009
Review:
Price - Quality - Service, all great. The perfect solution for a two piece paddle with room to stuff extra stuff into it!!
Reviewer:
SnookOne
Rating:
5
Date:
2/21/2009
Review:
For the price of this bag, you would question the quality, but trust me, you cannot find a better deal than this! This is a quality bag at a terrific price! Well Done ACK!!!
Reviewer:
Bill B
Rating:
5
Date:
1/22/2009
Review:
This is a great bag! Well designed and constructed. I am very impressed with the quality. These are a bargain!
Reviewer:
John Stockton, Ca.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/5/2009
Review:
Looking at all the other over designed paddle bags on the market, Austin Kayak has it dialed in and at a very reasonable price. I love it, does everything it is suppose to do. How about a bag for the Kayak stands?
Reviewer:
hardhead
Rating:
5
Date:
10/27/2008
Review:
Inexpensive way to protect a major investment...that's smart.
Reviewer:
Tim S.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/18/2008
Review:
Great value, works as advertised! Excellent service from Austin Kayak. Would make a great Gift!!
Live chat by BoldChat