FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Kayak Paddle Bag - Product Reviews
Return to Kayak Paddle Bag Product Details.
$14.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
D. Rinehart
Rating:
5
Date:
3/5/2009
Review:
Excellent product for the money - I have spent over 5 times this much on a paddle bag - I am very pleased with the way the paddles are secured inside the bag - Shipping was less than 24 hours - the service of this company is unbelievable -
Reviewer:
kayakinnewbie
Rating:
5
Date:
3/2/2009
Review:
Price - Quality - Service, all great. The perfect solution for a two piece paddle with room to stuff extra stuff into it!!
Reviewer:
SnookOne
Rating:
5
Date:
2/21/2009
Review:
For the price of this bag, you would question the quality, but trust me, you cannot find a better deal than this! This is a quality bag at a terrific price! Well Done ACK!!!
Reviewer:
Bill B
Rating:
5
Date:
1/22/2009
Review:
This is a great bag! Well designed and constructed. I am very impressed with the quality. These are a bargain!
Reviewer:
John Stockton, Ca.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/5/2009
Review:
Looking at all the other over designed paddle bags on the market, Austin Kayak has it dialed in and at a very reasonable price. I love it, does everything it is suppose to do. How about a bag for the Kayak stands?
Reviewer:
hardhead
Rating:
5
Date:
10/27/2008
Review:
Inexpensive way to protect a major investment...that's smart.
Reviewer:
Tim S.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/18/2008
Review:
Great value, works as advertised! Excellent service from Austin Kayak. Would make a great Gift!!
Reviewer:
Bob G.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2008
Review:
Cheapest easiest paddle protector on the market. Really does the job. I leave the paddle bag on my spare paddle so that I don't scratch the gel coat. Buy one for every paddle, you won't be sorry. The service from ACK was great also.
Reviewer:
JoAnne
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2008
Review:
Very pleased with the bags. Economical price, well made and very efficient. We recently purchased an inflatable kayak. The first time out we needed more arms to carry everything. Last week we were able to use our new paddle bags and take our grandchildren with us...Our 4 year old grandson handled carrying the paddles by himself in the bags!
Reviewer:
Russ
Rating:
5
Date:
1/22/2008
Review:
Excellent! Very economically priced, well made, and it does a super job of protecting my paddles against damage.
Reviewer:
Ed Griffin
Rating:
5
Date:
1/20/2008
Review:
Nice bag at a good price. Quick shipping, excellent customer service.
Reviewer:
John in Fort Myers
Rating:
5
Date:
1/17/2008
Review:
The Kayak Paddle bag is an excellent product for both storage and transporting 2 piece paddles. For the price it would difficult to make it yourself simply from a cost of material perspective.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.226.80.196 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat