Kayak Paddle Bag - Product Reviews
Return to Kayak Paddle Bag Product Details.
$14.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
John Stockton, Ca.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/5/2009
Review:
Looking at all the other over designed paddle bags on the market, Austin Kayak has it dialed in and at a very reasonable price. I love it, does everything it is suppose to do. How about a bag for the Kayak stands?
Reviewer:
hardhead
Rating:
5
Date:
10/27/2008
Review:
Inexpensive way to protect a major investment...that's smart.
Reviewer:
Tim S.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/18/2008
Review:
Great value, works as advertised! Excellent service from Austin Kayak. Would make a great Gift!!
Reviewer:
Bob G.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2008
Review:
Cheapest easiest paddle protector on the market. Really does the job. I leave the paddle bag on my spare paddle so that I don't scratch the gel coat. Buy one for every paddle, you won't be sorry. The service from ACK was great also.
Reviewer:
JoAnne
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2008
Review:
Very pleased with the bags. Economical price, well made and very efficient. We recently purchased an inflatable kayak. The first time out we needed more arms to carry everything. Last week we were able to use our new paddle bags and take our grandchildren with us...Our 4 year old grandson handled carrying the paddles by himself in the bags!
Reviewer:
Russ
Rating:
5
Date:
1/22/2008
Review:
Excellent! Very economically priced, well made, and it does a super job of protecting my paddles against damage.
Reviewer:
Ed Griffin
Rating:
5
Date:
1/20/2008
Review:
Nice bag at a good price. Quick shipping, excellent customer service.
Reviewer:
John in Fort Myers
Rating:
5
Date:
1/17/2008
Review:
The Kayak Paddle bag is an excellent product for both storage and transporting 2 piece paddles. For the price it would difficult to make it yourself simply from a cost of material perspective.
Reviewer:
Alan Monk
Rating:
5
Date:
1/15/2008
Review:
Excellent product, excellent value!!
Reviewer:
GRIFF
Rating:
5
Date:
1/2/2008
Review:
This is a great product at a very nice price. These well constructed bags will protect those expensive paddles. The bag is nicely divided to give each paddle a safe nook to reside in when you are not chugging through the water with it. I know these will last a long time given the design and materials used to construct them. Nice touch adding the logo too - cool!! A must buy if you own paddles.....
Reviewer:
Bill Williams
Rating:
5
Date:
11/30/2007
Review:
The paddle bag does exactly what I bought it for. For a very affordable price, it protects the edges of the blades from nicks during storage and transport. Delivery was prompt.
Reviewer:
Kelly W.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/19/2007
Review:
There are plenty of other paddle bags out there for a lot more money, but this one is simple and does the trick. Thanks!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.198.202.148 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat