Kayak Paddle Bag
$14.99
 
Kayak Paddle Bag
$14.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The Kayak Paddle Bag is a protective storage bag for one 2-piece paddle. A fabric divider separates the blades, while an adjustable strap goes from blade to end section.

• Fits one 2 piece paddle
• Fabric divider separates blades
• Adjustable strap goes from blade to end section of paddle
• Great for storing your paddle when not in use
Item #: 195
Part Number UPC
KP5
Back to Top
 Product Videos
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Kayak Paddle Bag please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: A small investement to protects the investment you've made in your paddle. Simple to use.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2009
Review:
A great paddle bag for the price, I love it!
Reviewer:
Bob C
Rating:
5
Date:
6/11/2009
Review:
Great paddle bags....Much better than expected. Great service and I will order again....Thank You.
Reviewer:
D. Rinehart
Rating:
5
Date:
3/5/2009
Review:
Excellent product for the money - I have spent over 5 times this much on a paddle bag - I am very pleased with the way the paddles are secured inside the bag - Shipping was less than 24 hours - the service of this company is unbelievable -
Reviewer:
kayakinnewbie
Rating:
5
Date:
3/2/2009
Review:
Price - Quality - Service, all great. The perfect solution for a two piece paddle with room to stuff extra stuff into it!!
Reviewer:
SnookOne
Rating:
5
Date:
2/21/2009
Review:
For the price of this bag, you would question the quality, but trust me, you cannot find a better deal than this! This is a quality bag at a terrific price! Well Done ACK!!!
Reviewer:
Bill B
Rating:
5
Date:
1/22/2009
Review:
This is a great bag! Well designed and constructed. I am very impressed with the quality. These are a bargain!
Reviewer:
John Stockton, Ca.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/5/2009
Review:
Looking at all the other over designed paddle bags on the market, Austin Kayak has it dialed in and at a very reasonable price. I love it, does everything it is suppose to do. How about a bag for the Kayak stands?
Reviewer:
hardhead
Rating:
5
Date:
10/27/2008
Review:
Inexpensive way to protect a major investment...that's smart.
Reviewer:
Tim S.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/18/2008
Review:
Great value, works as advertised! Excellent service from Austin Kayak. Would make a great Gift!!
Reviewer:
Bob G.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2008
Review:
Cheapest easiest paddle protector on the market. Really does the job. I leave the paddle bag on my spare paddle so that I don't scratch the gel coat. Buy one for every paddle, you won't be sorry. The service from ACK was great also.
Reviewer:
JoAnne
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2008
Review:
Very pleased with the bags. Economical price, well made and very efficient. We recently purchased an inflatable kayak. The first time out we needed more arms to carry everything. Last week we were able to use our new paddle bags and take our grandchildren with us...Our 4 year old grandson handled carrying the paddles by himself in the bags!
Reviewer:
Russ
Rating:
5
Date:
1/22/2008
Review:
Excellent! Very economically priced, well made, and it does a super job of protecting my paddles against damage.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.211.95.201 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat