Kayak Paddle Bag
$14.99
 
Kayak Paddle Bag
$14.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: A small investement to protects the investment you've made in your paddle. Simple to use.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Austin
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2010
Review:
Exactly what we needed to corral our kayak paddles in the closet/car. Durable construction and great price compared to comparable products.
Reviewer:
Gene K
Rating:
4
Date:
6/21/2010
Review:
This bag works very well. Fits any of my paddles and protects the blade very well but should separate the shafts the same as the blades are and the price can't be beat.
Reviewer:
Nancy
Rating:
4
Date:
5/27/2010
Review:
The bag works great. It fits my paddle wonderfully. The goal was to keep my paddle protected when traveling and it has met that goal.
Reviewer:
GM
Rating:
5
Date:
5/2/2010
Review:
I have several kayaks, this keeps the paddles separate and protected. I also use a Hobie "t" handle on one paddle and it will fit in this bag, with my rolled up safety flags being placed in the second blade compartment. Great price and great service from Austin Kayak.
Reviewer:
GM
Rating:
5
Date:
3/2/2010
Review:
Really like these bags. I have four kayaks and sometimes we take three out at one time, these keep them protected when the gear stacks up and also makes it easy to keep the different paddles separate. The price point is GOOD.
Reviewer:
Ian
Rating:
5
Date:
3/2/2010
Review:
Awesome product, great price!
Reviewer:
Eagle Eye
Rating:
5
Date:
1/28/2010
Review:
This paddle bag is great; much better than I had expected. A great deal for the price. Wish I had purchased it a long time ago.
Reviewer:
Juanita
Rating:
5
Date:
1/23/2010
Review:
Very inexpensive GREAT product! I purchased one a while back for my expensive Werner paddles and it worked so well that I purchased another for my $60 Folbot paddles....it works great with both! So much easier than packing a bunch of separate paddles around and looks nice, too!
Reviewer:
Chad Townsend
Rating:
3
Date:
1/13/2010
Review:
Solid material, but am disappointed that tops are not kept separate as ferrules can damage easily
Reviewer:
J. Sands
Rating:
5
Date:
1/4/2010
Review:
Finally, a great product to protect my paddle. I no longer have to wrap my paddles in a towel!
Reviewer:
Amy
Rating:
5
Date:
12/13/2009
Review:
The Kayak Paddle Bag is a great idea and easy to use,adjustable. Now our paddles are safely stored and protected.
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
11/13/2009
Review:
I think the paddle bag is great! Duarble and easy to use. It keeps the paddles safe from damage during trans port and its strap make it easy to carry. Be it expensive carbon fiber or entry vinyl paddles, the paddle bag is a must. Now make one for the A-frame kayak stands.
<<      5         >>
Live chat by BoldChat