Kayak Paddle Bag - Product Reviews
Return to Kayak Paddle Bag Product Details.
$14.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
jb
Rating:
5
Date:
9/20/2009
Review:
Simple, functional, economical... I own 5 paddles and 5 of these bags.
Reviewer:
Barbara Bast
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2009
Review:
I love this bag , I'm going to get two more for my other paddles .
Reviewer:
Deral
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2009
Review:
A quality product and a very inexpensive way to store/protect/transport your paddle. The ACK logo is a nice touch.
Reviewer:
CP from NC
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2009
Review:
I have bought 2 of these paddle bags for my 2 piece kayak paddles. They are great for hanging the paddles when not in use, and also keep the paddles from scratching up the back of the SUV. They are VERY reasonably priced as well.
Reviewer:
Henry C
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2009
Review:
Very nice. My Werner Shunas fit great. Simple but good quality and great price.
Reviewer:
John R
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2009
Review:
Wonderfully simple, wonderfully ingenious, wonderfully priced. A great product.
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2009
Review:
A great paddle bag for the price, I love it!
Reviewer:
Bob C
Rating:
5
Date:
6/11/2009
Review:
Great paddle bags....Much better than expected. Great service and I will order again....Thank You.
Reviewer:
D. Rinehart
Rating:
5
Date:
3/5/2009
Review:
Excellent product for the money - I have spent over 5 times this much on a paddle bag - I am very pleased with the way the paddles are secured inside the bag - Shipping was less than 24 hours - the service of this company is unbelievable -
Reviewer:
kayakinnewbie
Rating:
5
Date:
3/2/2009
Review:
Price - Quality - Service, all great. The perfect solution for a two piece paddle with room to stuff extra stuff into it!!
Reviewer:
SnookOne
Rating:
5
Date:
2/21/2009
Review:
For the price of this bag, you would question the quality, but trust me, you cannot find a better deal than this! This is a quality bag at a terrific price! Well Done ACK!!!
Reviewer:
Bill B
Rating:
5
Date:
1/22/2009
Review:
This is a great bag! Well designed and constructed. I am very impressed with the quality. These are a bargain!
<<      5         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.205.205.47 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat