Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Kayak Paddle Bag
$14.99
 
Kayak Paddle Bag
$14.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: A small investement to protects the investment you've made in your paddle. Simple to use.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Juanita
Rating:
5
Date:
1/23/2010
Review:
Very inexpensive GREAT product! I purchased one a while back for my expensive Werner paddles and it worked so well that I purchased another for my $60 Folbot paddles....it works great with both! So much easier than packing a bunch of separate paddles around and looks nice, too!
Reviewer:
Chad Townsend
Rating:
3
Date:
1/13/2010
Review:
Solid material, but am disappointed that tops are not kept separate as ferrules can damage easily
Reviewer:
J. Sands
Rating:
5
Date:
1/4/2010
Review:
Finally, a great product to protect my paddle. I no longer have to wrap my paddles in a towel!
Reviewer:
Amy
Rating:
5
Date:
12/13/2009
Review:
The Kayak Paddle Bag is a great idea and easy to use,adjustable. Now our paddles are safely stored and protected.
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
11/13/2009
Review:
I think the paddle bag is great! Duarble and easy to use. It keeps the paddles safe from damage during trans port and its strap make it easy to carry. Be it expensive carbon fiber or entry vinyl paddles, the paddle bag is a must. Now make one for the A-frame kayak stands.
Reviewer:
Greig in Australia
Rating:
5
Date:
10/11/2009
Review:
I have been trying to find a way to protect, store and transport my very expensive, but very good Werner Paddle. This bag does the job well at an unbelievably low price. Fast and efficient service from Austin Kayak.
Reviewer:
Jordan
Rating:
5
Date:
9/28/2009
Review:
Ordered 2 of these bags last year for our paddles. They worked so great I ordered 2 more as Christmas gifts.
Reviewer:
jb
Rating:
5
Date:
9/20/2009
Review:
Simple, functional, economical... I own 5 paddles and 5 of these bags.
Reviewer:
Barbara Bast
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2009
Review:
I love this bag , I'm going to get two more for my other paddles .
Reviewer:
Deral
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2009
Review:
A quality product and a very inexpensive way to store/protect/transport your paddle. The ACK logo is a nice touch.
Reviewer:
CP from NC
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2009
Review:
I have bought 2 of these paddle bags for my 2 piece kayak paddles. They are great for hanging the paddles when not in use, and also keep the paddles from scratching up the back of the SUV. They are VERY reasonably priced as well.
Reviewer:
Henry C
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2009
Review:
Very nice. My Werner Shunas fit great. Simple but good quality and great price.
<<      5         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.91.35.130 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat