Kayak Paddle Bag
$14.99
 
Kayak Paddle Bag
$14.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The Kayak Paddle Bag is a protective storage bag for one 2-piece paddle. A fabric divider separates the blades, while an adjustable strap goes from blade to end section.

• Fits one 2 piece paddle
• Fabric divider separates blades
• Adjustable strap goes from blade to end section of paddle
• Great for storing your paddle when not in use
Item #: 195
Part Number UPC
KP5
Back to Top
 Product Videos
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Kayak Paddle Bag please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: A small investement to protects the investment you've made in your paddle. Simple to use.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Chad Townsend
Rating:
3
Date:
1/13/2010
Review:
Solid material, but am disappointed that tops are not kept separate as ferrules can damage easily
Reviewer:
J. Sands
Rating:
5
Date:
1/4/2010
Review:
Finally, a great product to protect my paddle. I no longer have to wrap my paddles in a towel!
Reviewer:
Amy
Rating:
5
Date:
12/13/2009
Review:
The Kayak Paddle Bag is a great idea and easy to use,adjustable. Now our paddles are safely stored and protected.
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
11/13/2009
Review:
I think the paddle bag is great! Duarble and easy to use. It keeps the paddles safe from damage during trans port and its strap make it easy to carry. Be it expensive carbon fiber or entry vinyl paddles, the paddle bag is a must. Now make one for the A-frame kayak stands.
Reviewer:
Greig in Australia
Rating:
5
Date:
10/11/2009
Review:
I have been trying to find a way to protect, store and transport my very expensive, but very good Werner Paddle. This bag does the job well at an unbelievably low price. Fast and efficient service from Austin Kayak.
Reviewer:
Jordan
Rating:
5
Date:
9/28/2009
Review:
Ordered 2 of these bags last year for our paddles. They worked so great I ordered 2 more as Christmas gifts.
Reviewer:
jb
Rating:
5
Date:
9/20/2009
Review:
Simple, functional, economical... I own 5 paddles and 5 of these bags.
Reviewer:
Barbara Bast
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2009
Review:
I love this bag , I'm going to get two more for my other paddles .
Reviewer:
Deral
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2009
Review:
A quality product and a very inexpensive way to store/protect/transport your paddle. The ACK logo is a nice touch.
Reviewer:
CP from NC
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2009
Review:
I have bought 2 of these paddle bags for my 2 piece kayak paddles. They are great for hanging the paddles when not in use, and also keep the paddles from scratching up the back of the SUV. They are VERY reasonably priced as well.
Reviewer:
Henry C
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2009
Review:
Very nice. My Werner Shunas fit great. Simple but good quality and great price.
Reviewer:
John R
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2009
Review:
Wonderfully simple, wonderfully ingenious, wonderfully priced. A great product.
<<      5         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.198.33.96 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat