Kayak Paddle Bag - Product Reviews
Return to Kayak Paddle Bag Product Details.
$14.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Nancy
Rating:
4
Date:
5/27/2010
Review:
The bag works great. It fits my paddle wonderfully. The goal was to keep my paddle protected when traveling and it has met that goal.
Reviewer:
GM
Rating:
5
Date:
5/2/2010
Review:
I have several kayaks, this keeps the paddles separate and protected. I also use a Hobie "t" handle on one paddle and it will fit in this bag, with my rolled up safety flags being placed in the second blade compartment. Great price and great service from Austin Kayak.
Reviewer:
GM
Rating:
5
Date:
3/2/2010
Review:
Really like these bags. I have four kayaks and sometimes we take three out at one time, these keep them protected when the gear stacks up and also makes it easy to keep the different paddles separate. The price point is GOOD.
Reviewer:
Ian
Rating:
5
Date:
3/2/2010
Review:
Awesome product, great price!
Reviewer:
Eagle Eye
Rating:
5
Date:
1/28/2010
Review:
This paddle bag is great; much better than I had expected. A great deal for the price. Wish I had purchased it a long time ago.
Reviewer:
Juanita
Rating:
5
Date:
1/23/2010
Review:
Very inexpensive GREAT product! I purchased one a while back for my expensive Werner paddles and it worked so well that I purchased another for my $60 Folbot paddles....it works great with both! So much easier than packing a bunch of separate paddles around and looks nice, too!
Reviewer:
Chad Townsend
Rating:
3
Date:
1/13/2010
Review:
Solid material, but am disappointed that tops are not kept separate as ferrules can damage easily
Reviewer:
J. Sands
Rating:
5
Date:
1/4/2010
Review:
Finally, a great product to protect my paddle. I no longer have to wrap my paddles in a towel!
Reviewer:
Amy
Rating:
5
Date:
12/13/2009
Review:
The Kayak Paddle Bag is a great idea and easy to use,adjustable. Now our paddles are safely stored and protected.
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
11/13/2009
Review:
I think the paddle bag is great! Duarble and easy to use. It keeps the paddles safe from damage during trans port and its strap make it easy to carry. Be it expensive carbon fiber or entry vinyl paddles, the paddle bag is a must. Now make one for the A-frame kayak stands.
Reviewer:
Greig in Australia
Rating:
5
Date:
10/11/2009
Review:
I have been trying to find a way to protect, store and transport my very expensive, but very good Werner Paddle. This bag does the job well at an unbelievably low price. Fast and efficient service from Austin Kayak.
Reviewer:
Jordan
Rating:
5
Date:
9/28/2009
Review:
Ordered 2 of these bags last year for our paddles. They worked so great I ordered 2 more as Christmas gifts.
<<      4         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.204.215.209 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat