Kayak Paddle Bag
$14.99
 
Kayak Paddle Bag
$14.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The Kayak Paddle Bag is a protective storage bag for one 2-piece paddle. A fabric divider separates the blades, while an adjustable strap goes from blade to end section.

• Fits one 2 piece paddle
• Fabric divider separates blades
• Adjustable strap goes from blade to end section of paddle
• Great for storing your paddle when not in use
Item #: 195
Part Number UPC
KP5
Back to Top
  Customer Photos
Back to Top
 Product Videos
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Kayak Paddle Bag please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: A small investement to protects the investment you've made in your paddle. Simple to use.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
kayakinmt
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2010
Review:
Excellent quality & value with fast delivery! Thanks!
Reviewer:
bpvergara
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2010
Review:
Heavy duty fabric, basic design. I'm very happy with the product and the price I paid! Great deal!
Reviewer:
Gromulus
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2010
Review:
A great value in a paddle bag. We also own the more expensive Seattle Sports model. While that model is more padded and has useful pockets (for gloves, paddle leashes, etc), we actually like the simplicity of these bags more. Easier to get the the paddles in and out than the more expensive model.
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
4
Date:
7/2/2010
Review:
Great bag for the price! The separate pockets are a nice feature. Wish the strap was a bit longer with a looped end. Couple of occasions the top pocket came separate from the strap. A looped end on the strap would prevent this and make it easier to cinch tight.
Reviewer:
Austin
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2010
Review:
Exactly what we needed to corral our kayak paddles in the closet/car. Durable construction and great price compared to comparable products.
Reviewer:
Gene K
Rating:
4
Date:
6/21/2010
Review:
This bag works very well. Fits any of my paddles and protects the blade very well but should separate the shafts the same as the blades are and the price can't be beat.
Reviewer:
Nancy
Rating:
4
Date:
5/27/2010
Review:
The bag works great. It fits my paddle wonderfully. The goal was to keep my paddle protected when traveling and it has met that goal.
Reviewer:
GM
Rating:
5
Date:
5/2/2010
Review:
I have several kayaks, this keeps the paddles separate and protected. I also use a Hobie "t" handle on one paddle and it will fit in this bag, with my rolled up safety flags being placed in the second blade compartment. Great price and great service from Austin Kayak.
Reviewer:
GM
Rating:
5
Date:
3/2/2010
Review:
Really like these bags. I have four kayaks and sometimes we take three out at one time, these keep them protected when the gear stacks up and also makes it easy to keep the different paddles separate. The price point is GOOD.
Reviewer:
Ian
Rating:
5
Date:
3/2/2010
Review:
Awesome product, great price!
Reviewer:
Eagle Eye
Rating:
5
Date:
1/28/2010
Review:
This paddle bag is great; much better than I had expected. A great deal for the price. Wish I had purchased it a long time ago.
Reviewer:
Juanita
Rating:
5
Date:
1/23/2010
Review:
Very inexpensive GREAT product! I purchased one a while back for my expensive Werner paddles and it worked so well that I purchased another for my $60 Folbot paddles....it works great with both! So much easier than packing a bunch of separate paddles around and looks nice, too!
<<      4         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.82.140.107 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat