FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Kayak Paddle Bag
$14.99
 
Kayak Paddle Bag
$14.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: A small investement to protects the investment you've made in your paddle. Simple to use.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Yakaddict
Rating:
5
Date:
6/16/2011
Review:
Got one of these for each paddle...NICE!
Reviewer:
me
Rating:
5
Date:
3/25/2011
Review:
Awesome - makes transporting paddle so easy!
Reviewer:
Ah Le
Rating:
4
Date:
1/19/2011
Review:
Tough nylon and durable. the retaining strap can also be used as a carrying strap. not padded but its cheap!
Reviewer:
Rick
Rating:
5
Date:
1/5/2011
Review:
Good quality and paddle fits well. I put a small piece of foam pipe insulation on one of the paddle shafts to keep the shafts from banging together. This helped the shaft end of the bag fit nice & snung. Kinda wish it had a shoulder strap but for the price it can't be beat.
Reviewer:
David Smith
Rating:
5
Date:
12/9/2010
Review:
Great bag. Keeps the paddles in place and protects the deck. Great price too.
Reviewer:
kb
Rating:
5
Date:
10/31/2010
Review:
Can't beat it for the price. I bought two. Used a lot.
Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
10/30/2010
Review:
great bag, keeps together & protects paddle.
Reviewer:
LBS193
Rating:
5
Date:
9/16/2010
Review:
Is a very good quality Paddle Bag for the reasonable price, and it fit with My new Werner Skagit size 230 perfectly.Thank You ACK for the good Customer Services.
Reviewer:
ken
Rating:
4
Date:
9/9/2010
Review:
nice for the money. modified the paddle strap, by installing a 1 inch side squeeze plastic clip. works great.
Reviewer:
kayakinmt
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2010
Review:
Excellent quality & value with fast delivery! Thanks!
Reviewer:
bpvergara
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2010
Review:
Heavy duty fabric, basic design. I'm very happy with the product and the price I paid! Great deal!
Reviewer:
Gromulus
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2010
Review:
A great value in a paddle bag. We also own the more expensive Seattle Sports model. While that model is more padded and has useful pockets (for gloves, paddle leashes, etc), we actually like the simplicity of these bags more. Easier to get the the paddles in and out than the more expensive model.
<<      4         >>
Live chat by BoldChat