Kayak Paddle Bag - Product Reviews
Return to Kayak Paddle Bag Product Details.
$14.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Rick
Rating:
5
Date:
1/5/2011
Review:
Good quality and paddle fits well. I put a small piece of foam pipe insulation on one of the paddle shafts to keep the shafts from banging together. This helped the shaft end of the bag fit nice & snung. Kinda wish it had a shoulder strap but for the price it can't be beat.
Reviewer:
David Smith
Rating:
5
Date:
12/9/2010
Review:
Great bag. Keeps the paddles in place and protects the deck. Great price too.
Reviewer:
kb
Rating:
5
Date:
10/31/2010
Review:
Can't beat it for the price. I bought two. Used a lot.
Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
10/30/2010
Review:
great bag, keeps together & protects paddle.
Reviewer:
LBS193
Rating:
5
Date:
9/16/2010
Review:
Is a very good quality Paddle Bag for the reasonable price, and it fit with My new Werner Skagit size 230 perfectly.Thank You ACK for the good Customer Services.
Reviewer:
ken
Rating:
4
Date:
9/9/2010
Review:
nice for the money. modified the paddle strap, by installing a 1 inch side squeeze plastic clip. works great.
Reviewer:
kayakinmt
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2010
Review:
Excellent quality & value with fast delivery! Thanks!
Reviewer:
bpvergara
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2010
Review:
Heavy duty fabric, basic design. I'm very happy with the product and the price I paid! Great deal!
Reviewer:
Gromulus
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2010
Review:
A great value in a paddle bag. We also own the more expensive Seattle Sports model. While that model is more padded and has useful pockets (for gloves, paddle leashes, etc), we actually like the simplicity of these bags more. Easier to get the the paddles in and out than the more expensive model.
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
4
Date:
7/2/2010
Review:
Great bag for the price! The separate pockets are a nice feature. Wish the strap was a bit longer with a looped end. Couple of occasions the top pocket came separate from the strap. A looped end on the strap would prevent this and make it easier to cinch tight.
Reviewer:
Austin
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2010
Review:
Exactly what we needed to corral our kayak paddles in the closet/car. Durable construction and great price compared to comparable products.
Reviewer:
Gene K
Rating:
4
Date:
6/21/2010
Review:
This bag works very well. Fits any of my paddles and protects the blade very well but should separate the shafts the same as the blades are and the price can't be beat.
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.205.166.220 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat