FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Kayak Paddle Bag
$14.99
 
Kayak Paddle Bag
$14.99
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: A small investement to protects the investment you've made in your paddle. Simple to use.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Tony F.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/16/2012
Review:
So needed to keep our paddles from getting banged around! Heavy Duty fabric, needs a shoulder strap though...ACK is the best!
Reviewer:
H20_yeah
Rating:
4
Date:
1/14/2012
Review:
Super bag for the price! Now I'm super confident that I can put my carbon paddles in the back of the car without fear of them getting all scratched up or sliding everywhere. Love how they keep my paddle halves together without me having to bungee them together. Highly recommend them!
Reviewer:
Gene K
Rating:
4
Date:
9/19/2011
Review:
Heavy weight fabric, protects well, hangs up and is inexpensive. Well worth the money.
Reviewer:
gimpyinlincoln
Rating:
4
Date:
9/11/2011
Review:
This inexpensive product does a great job. To fit the pouch over the top of the paddle shafts of my 260 cm Bending Branches Solo canoe paddle it is necessary to undo the strap from the buckle; the strap is refitted through the buckle after the pouch is slipped over the shafts. This is a minor inconvenience and the reason I gave this 4 instead of 5 stars. A longer strap to fit the 260 and 280 cm solo canoe paddles would improve an already exceptional value.
Reviewer:
Ray
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2011
Review:
Great item....inexpensive, but works great to keep paddles organized and easier to find!
Reviewer:
bulldog1935
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2011
Review:
what a great buy - not padded, but heavy fabric and great protection for your expensive or modest paddles in the back of the truck. Also has a hanger. Quick and easy to use. Hey Steve F., this is for you.
Reviewer:
Yakaddict
Rating:
5
Date:
6/16/2011
Review:
Got one of these for each paddle...NICE!
Reviewer:
me
Rating:
5
Date:
3/25/2011
Review:
Awesome - makes transporting paddle so easy!
Reviewer:
Ah Le
Rating:
4
Date:
1/19/2011
Review:
Tough nylon and durable. the retaining strap can also be used as a carrying strap. not padded but its cheap!
Reviewer:
Rick
Rating:
5
Date:
1/5/2011
Review:
Good quality and paddle fits well. I put a small piece of foam pipe insulation on one of the paddle shafts to keep the shafts from banging together. This helped the shaft end of the bag fit nice & snung. Kinda wish it had a shoulder strap but for the price it can't be beat.
Reviewer:
David Smith
Rating:
5
Date:
12/9/2010
Review:
Great bag. Keeps the paddles in place and protects the deck. Great price too.
Reviewer:
kb
Rating:
5
Date:
10/31/2010
Review:
Can't beat it for the price. I bought two. Used a lot.
<<      3         >>
Live chat by BoldChat