FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Kayak Paddle Bag - Product Reviews
Return to Kayak Paddle Bag Product Details.
$14.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
bulldog1935
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2011
Review:
what a great buy - not padded, but heavy fabric and great protection for your expensive or modest paddles in the back of the truck. Also has a hanger. Quick and easy to use. Hey Steve F., this is for you.
Reviewer:
Yakaddict
Rating:
5
Date:
6/16/2011
Review:
Got one of these for each paddle...NICE!
Reviewer:
me
Rating:
5
Date:
3/25/2011
Review:
Awesome - makes transporting paddle so easy!
Reviewer:
Ah Le
Rating:
4
Date:
1/19/2011
Review:
Tough nylon and durable. the retaining strap can also be used as a carrying strap. not padded but its cheap!
Reviewer:
Rick
Rating:
5
Date:
1/5/2011
Review:
Good quality and paddle fits well. I put a small piece of foam pipe insulation on one of the paddle shafts to keep the shafts from banging together. This helped the shaft end of the bag fit nice & snung. Kinda wish it had a shoulder strap but for the price it can't be beat.
Reviewer:
David Smith
Rating:
5
Date:
12/9/2010
Review:
Great bag. Keeps the paddles in place and protects the deck. Great price too.
Reviewer:
kb
Rating:
5
Date:
10/31/2010
Review:
Can't beat it for the price. I bought two. Used a lot.
Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
10/30/2010
Review:
great bag, keeps together & protects paddle.
Reviewer:
LBS193
Rating:
5
Date:
9/16/2010
Review:
Is a very good quality Paddle Bag for the reasonable price, and it fit with My new Werner Skagit size 230 perfectly.Thank You ACK for the good Customer Services.
Reviewer:
ken
Rating:
4
Date:
9/9/2010
Review:
nice for the money. modified the paddle strap, by installing a 1 inch side squeeze plastic clip. works great.
Reviewer:
kayakinmt
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2010
Review:
Excellent quality & value with fast delivery! Thanks!
Reviewer:
bpvergara
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2010
Review:
Heavy duty fabric, basic design. I'm very happy with the product and the price I paid! Great deal!
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.197.147.90 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat