Kayak Paddle Bag - Product Reviews
Return to Kayak Paddle Bag Product Details.
$14.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
Ships in 1-2 Weeks - Expedited Shipping Not Available
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
gimpyinlincoln
Rating:
4
Date:
9/11/2011
Review:
This inexpensive product does a great job. To fit the pouch over the top of the paddle shafts of my 260 cm Bending Branches Solo canoe paddle it is necessary to undo the strap from the buckle; the strap is refitted through the buckle after the pouch is slipped over the shafts. This is a minor inconvenience and the reason I gave this 4 instead of 5 stars. A longer strap to fit the 260 and 280 cm solo canoe paddles would improve an already exceptional value.
Reviewer:
Ray
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2011
Review:
Great item....inexpensive, but works great to keep paddles organized and easier to find!
Reviewer:
bulldog1935
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2011
Review:
what a great buy - not padded, but heavy fabric and great protection for your expensive or modest paddles in the back of the truck. Also has a hanger. Quick and easy to use. Hey Steve F., this is for you.
Reviewer:
Yakaddict
Rating:
5
Date:
6/16/2011
Review:
Got one of these for each paddle...NICE!
Reviewer:
me
Rating:
5
Date:
3/25/2011
Review:
Awesome - makes transporting paddle so easy!
Reviewer:
Ah Le
Rating:
4
Date:
1/19/2011
Review:
Tough nylon and durable. the retaining strap can also be used as a carrying strap. not padded but its cheap!
Reviewer:
Rick
Rating:
5
Date:
1/5/2011
Review:
Good quality and paddle fits well. I put a small piece of foam pipe insulation on one of the paddle shafts to keep the shafts from banging together. This helped the shaft end of the bag fit nice & snung. Kinda wish it had a shoulder strap but for the price it can't be beat.
Reviewer:
David Smith
Rating:
5
Date:
12/9/2010
Review:
Great bag. Keeps the paddles in place and protects the deck. Great price too.
Reviewer:
kb
Rating:
5
Date:
10/31/2010
Review:
Can't beat it for the price. I bought two. Used a lot.
Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
10/30/2010
Review:
great bag, keeps together & protects paddle.
Reviewer:
LBS193
Rating:
5
Date:
9/16/2010
Review:
Is a very good quality Paddle Bag for the reasonable price, and it fit with My new Werner Skagit size 230 perfectly.Thank You ACK for the good Customer Services.
Reviewer:
ken
Rating:
4
Date:
9/9/2010
Review:
nice for the money. modified the paddle strap, by installing a 1 inch side squeeze plastic clip. works great.
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.167.241.4 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat