Kayak Paddle Bag
$14.99
 
Kayak Paddle Bag
$14.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: A small investement to protects the investment you've made in your paddle. Simple to use.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
EJ
Rating:
5
Date:
10/16/2012
Review:
Design is simple, but effective. Allows me to keep the paddle leash on without fear of losing it. Great way to protect your paddle.
Reviewer:
Keith
Rating:
5
Date:
10/7/2012
Review:
Simple, effective design; good value.
Reviewer:
cliff
Rating:
5
Date:
9/22/2012
Review:
great bag
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
9/13/2012
Review:
For the price, you cant beat this bag. I use my bag regularly to keep the paddles from rattling around in the back of the car. Easy to use.
Reviewer:
Bill Harlow
Rating:
3
Date:
8/18/2012
Review:
Works okay, nothing exceptional.
Reviewer:
Dee W.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2012
Review:
Love the paddle bag! And, it is reasonably priced.
Reviewer:
JMCamarillo
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2012
Review:
I love the paddle bags I recently purchased. They are very well made and were a great bargain.
Reviewer:
Michael C
Rating:
4
Date:
7/9/2012
Review:
Excellent. Make transportation and storage very easy.
Reviewer:
Linda T.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2012
Review:
Makes transporting paddles easier and helps to protect them from scratches. Highly recommend this product.
Reviewer:
Bob N.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/31/2012
Review:
Excellent - make transporting a two piece paddle easy!
Reviewer:
Gatorgal
Rating:
5
Date:
4/10/2012
Review:
paddle bag is light weight and great for transporting my 2 piece paddle. It is durable and is great for storing my paddle in my vehicle or closet. Great price! One comment a shoulder strap for carrying would be a great addition.
Reviewer:
Billy D.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/16/2012
Review:
I bought the misprinted outlet version. Same product, just the logo colors are flipped. Still looks good to me! Great quality and will definitely protect your paddle. Adjustable and keeps your paddle halves together like peas in a pod. It beats tossing a bunch of paddle halves into the trunk only to have them all mixed up, scratched, and dinged.
Live chat by BoldChat