Kayak Paddle Bag - Product Reviews
Return to Kayak Paddle Bag Product Details.
$14.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Dee W.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2012
Review:
Love the paddle bag! And, it is reasonably priced.
Reviewer:
JMCamarillo
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2012
Review:
I love the paddle bags I recently purchased. They are very well made and were a great bargain.
Reviewer:
Michael C
Rating:
4
Date:
7/9/2012
Review:
Excellent. Make transportation and storage very easy.
Reviewer:
Linda T.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2012
Review:
Makes transporting paddles easier and helps to protect them from scratches. Highly recommend this product.
Reviewer:
Bob N.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/31/2012
Review:
Excellent - make transporting a two piece paddle easy!
Reviewer:
Gatorgal
Rating:
5
Date:
4/10/2012
Review:
paddle bag is light weight and great for transporting my 2 piece paddle. It is durable and is great for storing my paddle in my vehicle or closet. Great price! One comment a shoulder strap for carrying would be a great addition.
Reviewer:
Billy D.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/16/2012
Review:
I bought the misprinted outlet version. Same product, just the logo colors are flipped. Still looks good to me! Great quality and will definitely protect your paddle. Adjustable and keeps your paddle halves together like peas in a pod. It beats tossing a bunch of paddle halves into the trunk only to have them all mixed up, scratched, and dinged.
Reviewer:
Tony F.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/16/2012
Review:
So needed to keep our paddles from getting banged around! Heavy Duty fabric, needs a shoulder strap though...ACK is the best!
Reviewer:
H20_yeah
Rating:
4
Date:
1/14/2012
Review:
Super bag for the price! Now I'm super confident that I can put my carbon paddles in the back of the car without fear of them getting all scratched up or sliding everywhere. Love how they keep my paddle halves together without me having to bungee them together. Highly recommend them!
Reviewer:
Gene K
Rating:
4
Date:
9/19/2011
Review:
Heavy weight fabric, protects well, hangs up and is inexpensive. Well worth the money.
Reviewer:
gimpyinlincoln
Rating:
4
Date:
9/11/2011
Review:
This inexpensive product does a great job. To fit the pouch over the top of the paddle shafts of my 260 cm Bending Branches Solo canoe paddle it is necessary to undo the strap from the buckle; the strap is refitted through the buckle after the pouch is slipped over the shafts. This is a minor inconvenience and the reason I gave this 4 instead of 5 stars. A longer strap to fit the 260 and 280 cm solo canoe paddles would improve an already exceptional value.
Reviewer:
Ray
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2011
Review:
Great item....inexpensive, but works great to keep paddles organized and easier to find!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.91.135.161 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat