Kayak Paddle Bag - Product Reviews
Return to Kayak Paddle Bag Product Details.
$14.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Bob N.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/31/2012
Review:
Excellent - make transporting a two piece paddle easy!
Reviewer:
Gatorgal
Rating:
5
Date:
4/10/2012
Review:
paddle bag is light weight and great for transporting my 2 piece paddle. It is durable and is great for storing my paddle in my vehicle or closet. Great price! One comment a shoulder strap for carrying would be a great addition.
Reviewer:
Billy D.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/16/2012
Review:
I bought the misprinted outlet version. Same product, just the logo colors are flipped. Still looks good to me! Great quality and will definitely protect your paddle. Adjustable and keeps your paddle halves together like peas in a pod. It beats tossing a bunch of paddle halves into the trunk only to have them all mixed up, scratched, and dinged.
Reviewer:
Tony F.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/16/2012
Review:
So needed to keep our paddles from getting banged around! Heavy Duty fabric, needs a shoulder strap though...ACK is the best!
Reviewer:
H20_yeah
Rating:
4
Date:
1/14/2012
Review:
Super bag for the price! Now I'm super confident that I can put my carbon paddles in the back of the car without fear of them getting all scratched up or sliding everywhere. Love how they keep my paddle halves together without me having to bungee them together. Highly recommend them!
Reviewer:
Gene K
Rating:
4
Date:
9/19/2011
Review:
Heavy weight fabric, protects well, hangs up and is inexpensive. Well worth the money.
Reviewer:
gimpyinlincoln
Rating:
4
Date:
9/11/2011
Review:
This inexpensive product does a great job. To fit the pouch over the top of the paddle shafts of my 260 cm Bending Branches Solo canoe paddle it is necessary to undo the strap from the buckle; the strap is refitted through the buckle after the pouch is slipped over the shafts. This is a minor inconvenience and the reason I gave this 4 instead of 5 stars. A longer strap to fit the 260 and 280 cm solo canoe paddles would improve an already exceptional value.
Reviewer:
Ray
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2011
Review:
Great item....inexpensive, but works great to keep paddles organized and easier to find!
Reviewer:
bulldog1935
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2011
Review:
what a great buy - not padded, but heavy fabric and great protection for your expensive or modest paddles in the back of the truck. Also has a hanger. Quick and easy to use. Hey Steve F., this is for you.
Reviewer:
Yakaddict
Rating:
5
Date:
6/16/2011
Review:
Got one of these for each paddle...NICE!
Reviewer:
me
Rating:
5
Date:
3/25/2011
Review:
Awesome - makes transporting paddle so easy!
Reviewer:
Ah Le
Rating:
4
Date:
1/19/2011
Review:
Tough nylon and durable. the retaining strap can also be used as a carrying strap. not padded but its cheap!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:174.129.80.166 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat