Kayak Paddle Bag
$14.99
 
Kayak Paddle Bag
$14.99
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The Kayak Paddle Bag is a protective storage bag for one 2-piece paddle. A fabric divider separates the blades, while an adjustable strap goes from blade to end section.

• Fits one 2 piece paddle
• Fabric divider separates blades
• Adjustable strap goes from blade to end section of paddle
• Great for storing your paddle when not in use
Item #: 195
Part Number UPC
KP5
Back to Top
 Product Videos
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Kayak Paddle Bag please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
9/13/2012
Review:
For the price, you cant beat this bag. I use my bag regularly to keep the paddles from rattling around in the back of the car. Easy to use.
Reviewer:
Bill Harlow
Rating:
3
Date:
8/18/2012
Review:
Works okay, nothing exceptional.
Reviewer:
Dee W.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2012
Review:
Love the paddle bag! And, it is reasonably priced.
Reviewer:
JMCamarillo
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2012
Review:
I love the paddle bags I recently purchased. They are very well made and were a great bargain.
Reviewer:
Michael C
Rating:
4
Date:
7/9/2012
Review:
Excellent. Make transportation and storage very easy.
Reviewer:
Linda T.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2012
Review:
Makes transporting paddles easier and helps to protect them from scratches. Highly recommend this product.
Reviewer:
Bob N.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/31/2012
Review:
Excellent - make transporting a two piece paddle easy!
Reviewer:
Gatorgal
Rating:
5
Date:
4/10/2012
Review:
paddle bag is light weight and great for transporting my 2 piece paddle. It is durable and is great for storing my paddle in my vehicle or closet. Great price! One comment a shoulder strap for carrying would be a great addition.
Reviewer:
Billy D.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/16/2012
Review:
I bought the misprinted outlet version. Same product, just the logo colors are flipped. Still looks good to me! Great quality and will definitely protect your paddle. Adjustable and keeps your paddle halves together like peas in a pod. It beats tossing a bunch of paddle halves into the trunk only to have them all mixed up, scratched, and dinged.
Reviewer:
Tony F.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/16/2012
Review:
So needed to keep our paddles from getting banged around! Heavy Duty fabric, needs a shoulder strap though...ACK is the best!
Reviewer:
H20_yeah
Rating:
4
Date:
1/14/2012
Review:
Super bag for the price! Now I'm super confident that I can put my carbon paddles in the back of the car without fear of them getting all scratched up or sliding everywhere. Love how they keep my paddle halves together without me having to bungee them together. Highly recommend them!
Reviewer:
Gene K
Rating:
4
Date:
9/19/2011
Review:
Heavy weight fabric, protects well, hangs up and is inexpensive. Well worth the money.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.161.240.10 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat