Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Kayak Paddle Bag
$14.99
 
Kayak Paddle Bag
$14.99
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: A small investement to protects the investment you've made in your paddle. Simple to use.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
9/13/2012
Review:
For the price, you cant beat this bag. I use my bag regularly to keep the paddles from rattling around in the back of the car. Easy to use.
Reviewer:
Bill Harlow
Rating:
3
Date:
8/18/2012
Review:
Works okay, nothing exceptional.
Reviewer:
Dee W.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2012
Review:
Love the paddle bag! And, it is reasonably priced.
Reviewer:
JMCamarillo
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2012
Review:
I love the paddle bags I recently purchased. They are very well made and were a great bargain.
Reviewer:
Michael C
Rating:
4
Date:
7/9/2012
Review:
Excellent. Make transportation and storage very easy.
Reviewer:
Linda T.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2012
Review:
Makes transporting paddles easier and helps to protect them from scratches. Highly recommend this product.
Reviewer:
Bob N.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/31/2012
Review:
Excellent - make transporting a two piece paddle easy!
Reviewer:
Gatorgal
Rating:
5
Date:
4/10/2012
Review:
paddle bag is light weight and great for transporting my 2 piece paddle. It is durable and is great for storing my paddle in my vehicle or closet. Great price! One comment a shoulder strap for carrying would be a great addition.
Reviewer:
Billy D.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/16/2012
Review:
I bought the misprinted outlet version. Same product, just the logo colors are flipped. Still looks good to me! Great quality and will definitely protect your paddle. Adjustable and keeps your paddle halves together like peas in a pod. It beats tossing a bunch of paddle halves into the trunk only to have them all mixed up, scratched, and dinged.
Reviewer:
Tony F.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/16/2012
Review:
So needed to keep our paddles from getting banged around! Heavy Duty fabric, needs a shoulder strap though...ACK is the best!
Reviewer:
H20_yeah
Rating:
4
Date:
1/14/2012
Review:
Super bag for the price! Now I'm super confident that I can put my carbon paddles in the back of the car without fear of them getting all scratched up or sliding everywhere. Love how they keep my paddle halves together without me having to bungee them together. Highly recommend them!
Reviewer:
Gene K
Rating:
4
Date:
9/19/2011
Review:
Heavy weight fabric, protects well, hangs up and is inexpensive. Well worth the money.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:23.22.204.36 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat