Kayak Paddle Bag
$14.99
 
Kayak Paddle Bag
$14.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: A small investement to protects the investment you've made in your paddle. Simple to use.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Kyuzo
Rating:
5
Date:
11/27/2012
Review:
Just the thing to keep your paddle blades from getting scratched and banged around during transport or storage. Nice!
Reviewer:
EJ
Rating:
5
Date:
10/16/2012
Review:
Design is simple, but effective. Allows me to keep the paddle leash on without fear of losing it. Great way to protect your paddle.
Reviewer:
Keith
Rating:
5
Date:
10/7/2012
Review:
Simple, effective design; good value.
Reviewer:
cliff
Rating:
5
Date:
9/22/2012
Review:
great bag
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
9/13/2012
Review:
For the price, you cant beat this bag. I use my bag regularly to keep the paddles from rattling around in the back of the car. Easy to use.
Reviewer:
Bill Harlow
Rating:
3
Date:
8/18/2012
Review:
Works okay, nothing exceptional.
Reviewer:
Dee W.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2012
Review:
Love the paddle bag! And, it is reasonably priced.
Reviewer:
JMCamarillo
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2012
Review:
I love the paddle bags I recently purchased. They are very well made and were a great bargain.
Reviewer:
Michael C
Rating:
4
Date:
7/9/2012
Review:
Excellent. Make transportation and storage very easy.
Reviewer:
Linda T.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2012
Review:
Makes transporting paddles easier and helps to protect them from scratches. Highly recommend this product.
Reviewer:
Bob N.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/31/2012
Review:
Excellent - make transporting a two piece paddle easy!
Reviewer:
Gatorgal
Rating:
5
Date:
4/10/2012
Review:
paddle bag is light weight and great for transporting my 2 piece paddle. It is durable and is great for storing my paddle in my vehicle or closet. Great price! One comment a shoulder strap for carrying would be a great addition.
Live chat by BoldChat