Kayak Paddle Bag

$14.99
 
Kayak Paddle Bag
$14.99

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: A small investement to protects the investment you've made in your paddle. Simple to use.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
CL
Rating:
5
Date:
6/19/2016
Review:
Great product for the price. Allows me to hang the paddles also.
Reviewer:
David Jenkins
Rating:
5
Date:
2/9/2016
Review:
Excellent, simple, effective, sturdy, inexpensive paddle bag
Reviewer:
Navy11
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2015
Review:
Exactly as expected and as described. Prefer this minimalist design to the bulky padded options at 4x the price.
Reviewer:
Rusty
Rating:
4
Date:
8/20/2015
Review:
I modified it to use a quick disconnect; I believe the design should include the connector in the strap so you can adjust its length, but not have to loosen it every time to remove the paddle. Anyway, with this modification, it's perfectandprotects the paddle and ferrule. 4 stars.
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
5
Date:
8/4/2015
Review:
Great bag for protecting an expensive paddle. The only improvement I can think of is if they put a divider for the pole side. That way, the teeth of the connections don't rub or bang against each other.
Reviewer:
Emmett
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2015
Review:
This really products the paddles during travel.
Reviewer:
Karen Barron
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2015
Review:
Excellent product!!!!!
Reviewer:
Margie
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2015
Review:
Perfect for my new Werner Skagit paddles!
Reviewer:
Mark B.
Rating:
4
Date:
6/2/2015
Review:
Perfect for the cheap transport or storage. Even fits my 240.
Reviewer:
Linda
Rating:
5
Date:
2/15/2015
Review:
Great product
Reviewer:
Gary S.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/2/2015
Review:
I received this paddle bag as a Christmas present, along with a Werner Cyprrus Carbon Kayak Paddle. If you have a paddle that you want to protect, I do recommend this paddle bag. The bag is simple in design, functional, and at a fair price. I can now transport and store my new paddle without worrying about nicks and scratches to the blades. I will get enough of thoses on the creeks that I paddle.
Reviewer:
yvette gua
Rating:
5
Date:
10/29/2014
Review:
great value for the money.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat