Kayak Paddle Bag
$14.99
 
Kayak Paddle Bag
$14.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: A small investement to protects the investment you've made in your paddle. Simple to use.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Emmett
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2015
Review:
This really products the paddles during travel.
Reviewer:
Karen Barron
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2015
Review:
Excellent product!!!!!
Reviewer:
Margie
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2015
Review:
Perfect for my new Werner Skagit paddles!
Reviewer:
Mark B.
Rating:
4
Date:
6/2/2015
Review:
Perfect for the cheap transport or storage. Even fits my 240.
Reviewer:
Linda
Rating:
5
Date:
2/15/2015
Review:
Great product
Reviewer:
Gary S.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/2/2015
Review:
I received this paddle bag as a Christmas present, along with a Werner Cyprrus Carbon Kayak Paddle. If you have a paddle that you want to protect, I do recommend this paddle bag. The bag is simple in design, functional, and at a fair price. I can now transport and store my new paddle without worrying about nicks and scratches to the blades. I will get enough of thoses on the creeks that I paddle.
Reviewer:
yvette gua
Rating:
5
Date:
10/29/2014
Review:
great value for the money.
Reviewer:
T L Green
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2014
Review:
Great product, just the thing to keep you paddle handy
Reviewer:
Jerry
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2014
Review:
great product
Reviewer:
Awesome Bag!
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2014
Review:
I use my paddle bag for my new Nimbus paddle. I love it! It keeps the blades safe from nicks & scratches. Easy to use, very functional. If you love your paddle, you need one of these!
Reviewer:
Michael
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2014
Review:
I'm really pleased with this paddle protector. It does just what it should, and does it for far less $ than the other brands.
Reviewer:
KathyB
Rating:
5
Date:
6/22/2014
Review:
If you are trying to keep your 2- PC paddle together, provide a little scratch protection, and have a shoulder strap for carrying your paddle, why pay more?
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat