FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Kayak Paddle Bag - Product Reviews
Return to Kayak Paddle Bag Product Details.
$14.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Awesome Bag!
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2014
Review:
I use my paddle bag for my new Nimbus paddle. I love it! It keeps the blades safe from nicks & scratches. Easy to use, very functional. If you love your paddle, you need one of these!
Reviewer:
Michael
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2014
Review:
I'm really pleased with this paddle protector. It does just what it should, and does it for far less $ than the other brands.
Reviewer:
KathyB
Rating:
5
Date:
6/22/2014
Review:
If you are trying to keep your 2- PC paddle together, provide a little scratch protection, and have a shoulder strap for carrying your paddle, why pay more?
Reviewer:
Randy
Rating:
5
Date:
5/29/2014
Review:
Does what it is designed to do at a great price.
Reviewer:
Andy
Rating:
5
Date:
3/3/2014
Review:
Perfect for my new AT Carbon paddles. Great price too!
Reviewer:
Andrew
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2013
Review:
Great simple solution to keeping your paddle safe, and secure. I love it.
Reviewer:
Kyuzo
Rating:
5
Date:
11/27/2012
Review:
Just the thing to keep your paddle blades from getting scratched and banged around during transport or storage. Nice!
Reviewer:
EJ
Rating:
5
Date:
10/16/2012
Review:
Design is simple, but effective. Allows me to keep the paddle leash on without fear of losing it. Great way to protect your paddle.
Reviewer:
Keith
Rating:
5
Date:
10/7/2012
Review:
Simple, effective design; good value.
Reviewer:
cliff
Rating:
5
Date:
9/22/2012
Review:
great bag
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
9/13/2012
Review:
For the price, you cant beat this bag. I use my bag regularly to keep the paddles from rattling around in the back of the car. Easy to use.
Reviewer:
Bill Harlow
Rating:
3
Date:
8/18/2012
Review:
Works okay, nothing exceptional.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:23.20.50.20 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat