Save Up to 75% OFF!* Shop Here!

Kayak Paddle Bag

$14.99
 
 
Kayak Paddle Bag
$14.99

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: A small investement to protects the investment you've made in your paddle. Simple to use.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Minh L.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/9/2016
Review:
I really love the paddle bag. For the price, you can't beat it. I would recommend this product to everyone.
Reviewer:
Mary N
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2016
Review:
Does the job and at a great price. Highly recommend!
Reviewer:
Kenny
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2016
Review:
Kayak paddle bag.my favorite I don't bag well-made strong
Reviewer:
CL
Rating:
5
Date:
6/19/2016
Review:
Great product for the price. Allows me to hang the paddles also.
Reviewer:
David Jenkins
Rating:
5
Date:
2/9/2016
Review:
Excellent, simple, effective, sturdy, inexpensive paddle bag
Reviewer:
Navy11
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2015
Review:
Exactly as expected and as described. Prefer this minimalist design to the bulky padded options at 4x the price.
Reviewer:
Rusty
Rating:
4
Date:
8/20/2015
Review:
I modified it to use a quick disconnect; I believe the design should include the connector in the strap so you can adjust its length, but not have to loosen it every time to remove the paddle. Anyway, with this modification, it's perfectandprotects the paddle and ferrule. 4 stars.
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
5
Date:
8/4/2015
Review:
Great bag for protecting an expensive paddle. The only improvement I can think of is if they put a divider for the pole side. That way, the teeth of the connections don't rub or bang against each other.
Reviewer:
Emmett
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2015
Review:
This really products the paddles during travel.
Reviewer:
Karen Barron
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2015
Review:
Excellent product!!!!!
Reviewer:
Margie
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2015
Review:
Perfect for my new Werner Skagit paddles!
Reviewer:
Mark B.
Rating:
4
Date:
6/2/2015
Review:
Perfect for the cheap transport or storage. Even fits my 240.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat