Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Home > Apparel > Footwear > SealSkinz Mid-Weight Knee-Length Waterproof Socks - Discontinued
SealSkinz Mid-Weight Knee-Length Waterproof Socks - Discontinued
 
SealSkinz Mid-Weight Knee-Length Waterproof Socks - Discontinued

Out of Stock

This product has been discontinued. Don't worry, we have more Footwear.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Paul Kikuchi
Rating:
5
Date:
9/23/2013
Review:
I used these sock for hiking from the top down the Narrows at Zions National Park. The water levels exceeded the sock level most of the day. Though they did have water inside the sock it insulated and kept my feet warm (water temp 62)
Reviewer:
bkoos
Rating:
5
Date:
5/17/2013
Review:
Daughter wore them for 8 hours while pedaling our Hobie Oasis on Mother's Day - her feet stayed warm and dry throughout the day - even while wading in the water to help me load/unload several times.
Reviewer:
jak
Rating:
5
Date:
3/25/2013
Review:
Socks are great. keep your feet dry and a little warm in cold water. just leave bad tan lines if you were with shorts
Reviewer:
Jim R
Rating:
5
Date:
3/2/2013
Review:
Great product! My feet stayed dry and warm, better than wearing cumbersom waders. ACK service is great!
Reviewer:
FLYAKMAN
Rating:
5
Date:
1/5/2013
Review:
Feet stay dry & warm all day long. I now have about 4 pr.
Reviewer:
Michael G.
Rating:
4
Date:
12/26/2012
Review:
SealSkinz Submerge Waterproof Socks. Only used about three times as of this date. They seem to work as advertised, pleased with the performance so for.
Reviewer:
growthLinx
Rating:
5
Date:
12/12/2012
Review:
Great service
Reviewer:
Jamie in MA
Rating:
5
Date:
11/12/2012
Review:
I was surprised at how comfortable these are. They fit great and keep my feet dry and warm without being to hot. The price it worth it.
Reviewer:
trying
Rating:
5
Date:
10/16/2012
Review:
great socks
Reviewer:
Calhoun
Rating:
4
Date:
7/6/2012
Review:
I wear size 14 shoes and the XL fits fine. They are comfortable and not too warm.
Reviewer:
KJC
Rating:
5
Date:
3/24/2012
Review:
Bought these for my husband. He hates to get his feet wet and gets cold really easily. He loves them! Its the only way to get into the kayak and keep your feet dry. Kept his feet dry, but not sweaty. We paddled all morning and he enjoyed warm, dry feet. Id recommend them to anyone. A good buy at the price!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.87.134.127 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat