Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Plugs, Cleaning, etc. > Scupper Stopper (Each) - Small
Scupper Stopper (Each) - Small
MSRP:  $3.49
$2.79
 
Scupper Stopper (Each) - Small
MSRP:  $3.49
$2.79 You Save: $0.70(20%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Small scupper stopper is perfect for keeping your cockpit and tank well dry as a bone. Make sure you check the size for your kayak first.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Allen
Rating:
5
Date:
2/8/2010
Review:
Perfect fit for my sit-on-top. Great plug and outstanding service.
Reviewer:
ps
Rating:
5
Date:
1/16/2009
Review:
Scuppers worked great. Good price great service.
Reviewer:
Gcaddle
Rating:
5
Date:
1/5/2009
Review:
Beat any of our local prices. Work great! I recommend using Austin Kayak for all your kayaking needs.
Reviewer:
david abbott
Rating:
4
Date:
10/10/2008
Review:
These are very good quality. I would recommend measuring your scupper hole diameters and getting the largest stoppers that fit.
Reviewer:
Alan Monk
Rating:
5
Date:
5/28/2008
Review:
I use mine on my Perception Bimini. They're perfect.
Reviewer:
KayakChef
Rating:
5
Date:
5/6/2008
Review:
They work like a charm and are a wee bit cheaper than other sites
Reviewer:
Brent
Rating:
5
Date:
4/10/2008
Review:
Perfect replacement for the $13 "rubber shot glasses" that came with my Hobie Outfitter. In fact these fit better and pop out less often. plus the yellow color makes them much easier to spot when cleaning up in evening light at the launch ramp or beach parking lot.
Reviewer:
Teresa
Rating:
5
Date:
12/11/2007
Review:
Again Austin beats my local shops price even with shipping! Great scuppers, used them this weekend and I was dry after a morning paddling.
Reviewer:
ROBERT CRAMER
Rating:
4
Date:
7/21/2007
Review:
great product for the money..........
Reviewer:
AdventureJoe
Rating:
5
Date:
3/6/2007
Review:
I tried these for the first time on my Tarpon 140 and they worked like a charm!
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
3
Date:
11/3/2006
Review:
These work okay, over the course of the day water still seeps in.
Reviewer:
MH
Rating:
5
Date:
11/3/2006
Review:
Have the Prowler 13 and these work great for keeping excess water out.
<<      5    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.197.94.241 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat