Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Plugs, Cleaning, etc. > Scupper Stopper (Each) - Small
Scupper Stopper (Each) - Small
MSRP:  $3.49
$2.79
 
Scupper Stopper (Each) - Small
MSRP:  $3.49
$2.79 You Save: $0.70(20%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Small scupper stopper is perfect for keeping your cockpit and tank well dry as a bone. Make sure you check the size for your kayak first.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
12/3/2014
Review:
These are better than the Hobie ones. Fit my Hobie Kayak perfect, and a better price. ACK always does a good job of shipping quickly.
Reviewer:
Randy P.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/4/2014
Review:
The yellow size is perfect for my Wilderness Tarpon 100. Customer service is top notch! Shipping is fast! If this is what you are looking for, buy it and move on to shopping for other things for your Kayak
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
10/15/2014
Review:
The scupper stoppers work well. They keep water from entering the boat from the bottom and are real easy to put in and take out. I only use the ones under my seat so that water splashing into the boat can drain out of the front holes.
Reviewer:
JP
Rating:
5
Date:
8/28/2014
Review:
Works great and at a very reasonable cost
Reviewer:
Tori
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2014
Review:
Perfect fit in my Moken 10 Angler!
Reviewer:
Shawn
Rating:
5
Date:
6/5/2014
Review:
Inexpensive and work as advertised. Nice tight fit.
Reviewer:
Blackball
Rating:
5
Date:
5/30/2014
Review:
Fits my OK Cabo great.
Reviewer:
Wild Willie
Rating:
5
Date:
2/12/2014
Review:
Very Durable and work Great.
Reviewer:
cybearnard
Rating:
5
Date:
11/21/2013
Review:
Scupper plugs Perfect for Eagle Talon. Great to keep a dry "bottom" when needed. Product quickly received. Thanks.
Reviewer:
John S
Rating:
5
Date:
10/22/2013
Review:
Excellent well made product
Reviewer:
Al - NJ
Rating:
5
Date:
8/1/2013
Review:
received product quickly, Thank you.
Reviewer:
Pooch46
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2013
Review:
What's to say about a scupper plug? Plug it in or take out. Right plug for the right hole, fits perfect.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.82.89.114 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat