FREE SHIPPING on Orders Over $19!* Hurry, Ends Soon!
Home > Kayaking > Plugs, Cleaning, etc. > Scupper Stopper (Each) - Small

Scupper Stopper (Each) - Small

MSRP:  $3.49
$2.79
 
 
Scupper Stopper (Each) - Small
MSRP:  $3.49
$2.79 You Save: $0.70(20%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Small scupper stopper is perfect for keeping your cockpit and tank well dry as a bone. Make sure you check the size for your kayak first.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Robert L.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2016
Review:
Fit and worked great. Quality product.
Reviewer:
Ronnie
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2016
Review:
Bought 6 to plug all of the hole, they fit snug and keep the water out and my items dryer.
Reviewer:
Roger D.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2016
Review:
My Ocean Kayaks (Prowler) called for medium and small scupper stoppers. The ACK chart was very helpful. Good fit.
Reviewer:
william p.
Rating:
3
Date:
5/12/2016
Review:
These stoppers did not fit tightly enough to keep the surge from pushing them out. Turns out my Frenzy Kayak works fine without so I don't use the stoppers any more. Maybe more useful on a lake or stream.
Reviewer:
J Johnson
Rating:
4
Date:
4/11/2016
Review:
I ordered 4 small scupper plugs for our frenzy ocean kayak based on the size recommended. They work great in the rear scupper holes, but leak in the front. Fortunately, another brand I have works great in the front scupper holes, but not in the rear.
Reviewer:
Steven p.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/17/2016
Review:
These scupper plugs work great for my Feel Free Moken 12.5. I have read that all Feel Free kayaks have the same size scupper holes, if you want plugs, get these.
Reviewer:
Peter D.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/7/2015
Review:
Just what I neded.
Reviewer:
Kayak Excursions
Rating:
4
Date:
7/22/2015
Review:
Works great, except fot the fact that they ship without the cords. I've ordered them multiple times, and have to call to have the cords shipped after the fact. It would be nice if you shipped them as shown in the first place.
Reviewer:
Steve B.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2015
Review:
PERFECT for the Ocean Kayak Big Game 2 Kayak. I tried so many plugs and this one fits them PERFECTLY ! Thank You ACK !
Reviewer:
chris
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2015
Review:
plugs worked fine. really appreciated the support from the staff
Reviewer:
Jeffrey H.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/20/2015
Review:
Just bought these for my F&S Eagle Talon 12, the small size fits perfectly in the scupper holes and I have had no problems with any water getting in. For this low price you can't beet them and they work just as well if not better than more expensive stoppers.
Reviewer:
Randy P.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/11/2015
Review:
Work perfect! Bought these for myself and liked them enough to buy more for Christmas presents
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat