Home > Kayaking > Plugs, Cleaning, etc. > Scupper Stopper (Each) - Small

Scupper Stopper (Each) - Small

MSRP:  $3.99
$2.99
 
 
Scupper Stopper (Each) - Small
MSRP:  $3.99
$2.99 You Save: $1.00(25%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Small scupper stopper is perfect for keeping your cockpit and tank well dry as a bone. Make sure you check the size for your kayak first.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
MARK WAIDMAN
Rating:
5
Date:
1/9/2017
Review:
perfect for the cost
Reviewer:
Tom Pruett
Rating:
4
Date:
12/18/2016
Review:
Fit good on Feelfree Corona
Reviewer:
Robert L.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2016
Review:
Fit and worked great. Quality product.
Reviewer:
Ronnie
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2016
Review:
Bought 6 to plug all of the hole, they fit snug and keep the water out and my items dryer.
Reviewer:
Roger D.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2016
Review:
My Ocean Kayaks (Prowler) called for medium and small scupper stoppers. The ACK chart was very helpful. Good fit.
Reviewer:
william p.
Rating:
3
Date:
5/12/2016
Review:
These stoppers did not fit tightly enough to keep the surge from pushing them out. Turns out my Frenzy Kayak works fine without so I don't use the stoppers any more. Maybe more useful on a lake or stream.
Reviewer:
J Johnson
Rating:
4
Date:
4/11/2016
Review:
I ordered 4 small scupper plugs for our frenzy ocean kayak based on the size recommended. They work great in the rear scupper holes, but leak in the front. Fortunately, another brand I have works great in the front scupper holes, but not in the rear.
Reviewer:
Steven p.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/17/2016
Review:
These scupper plugs work great for my Feel Free Moken 12.5. I have read that all Feel Free kayaks have the same size scupper holes, if you want plugs, get these.
Reviewer:
Peter D.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/7/2015
Review:
Just what I neded.
Reviewer:
Kayak Excursions
Rating:
4
Date:
7/22/2015
Review:
Works great, except fot the fact that they ship without the cords. I've ordered them multiple times, and have to call to have the cords shipped after the fact. It would be nice if you shipped them as shown in the first place.
Reviewer:
Steve B.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2015
Review:
PERFECT for the Ocean Kayak Big Game 2 Kayak. I tried so many plugs and this one fits them PERFECTLY ! Thank You ACK !
Reviewer:
chris
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2015
Review:
plugs worked fine. really appreciated the support from the staff
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat