Home > Kayaking > Plugs, Cleaning, etc. > Scupper Stopper (Each) - Small
Scupper Stopper (Each) - Small
MSRP:  $3.49
$2.79
 
Scupper Stopper (Each) - Small
MSRP:  $3.49
$2.79 You Save: $0.70(20%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Small scupper stopper is perfect for keeping your cockpit and tank well dry as a bone. Make sure you check the size for your kayak first.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Kayak Excursions
Rating:
4
Date:
7/22/2015
Review:
Works great, except fot the fact that they ship without the cords. I've ordered them multiple times, and have to call to have the cords shipped after the fact. It would be nice if you shipped them as shown in the first place.
Reviewer:
Steve B.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2015
Review:
PERFECT for the Ocean Kayak Big Game 2 Kayak. I tried so many plugs and this one fits them PERFECTLY ! Thank You ACK !
Reviewer:
chris
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2015
Review:
plugs worked fine. really appreciated the support from the staff
Reviewer:
Jeffrey H.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/20/2015
Review:
Just bought these for my F&S Eagle Talon 12, the small size fits perfectly in the scupper holes and I have had no problems with any water getting in. For this low price you can't beet them and they work just as well if not better than more expensive stoppers.
Reviewer:
Randy P.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/11/2015
Review:
Work perfect! Bought these for myself and liked them enough to buy more for Christmas presents
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
12/3/2014
Review:
These are better than the Hobie ones. Fit my Hobie Kayak perfect, and a better price. ACK always does a good job of shipping quickly.
Reviewer:
Randy P.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/4/2014
Review:
The yellow size is perfect for my Wilderness Tarpon 100. Customer service is top notch! Shipping is fast! If this is what you are looking for, buy it and move on to shopping for other things for your Kayak
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
10/15/2014
Review:
The scupper stoppers work well. They keep water from entering the boat from the bottom and are real easy to put in and take out. I only use the ones under my seat so that water splashing into the boat can drain out of the front holes.
Reviewer:
JP
Rating:
5
Date:
8/28/2014
Review:
Works great and at a very reasonable cost
Reviewer:
Tori
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2014
Review:
Perfect fit in my Moken 10 Angler!
Reviewer:
Shawn
Rating:
5
Date:
6/5/2014
Review:
Inexpensive and work as advertised. Nice tight fit.
Reviewer:
Blackball
Rating:
5
Date:
5/30/2014
Review:
Fits my OK Cabo great.
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat