Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Plugs, Cleaning, etc. > Scupper Stopper (Each) - Small
Scupper Stopper (Each) - Small
MSRP:  $3.49
$2.79
 
Scupper Stopper (Each) - Small
MSRP:  $3.49
$2.79 You Save: $0.70(20%)
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Small scupper stopper is perfect for keeping your cockpit and tank well dry as a bone. Make sure you check the size for your kayak first.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
10/15/2014
Review:
The scupper stoppers work well. They keep water from entering the boat from the bottom and are real easy to put in and take out. I only use the ones under my seat so that water splashing into the boat can drain out of the front holes.
Reviewer:
JP
Rating:
5
Date:
8/28/2014
Review:
Works great and at a very reasonable cost
Reviewer:
Tori
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2014
Review:
Perfect fit in my Moken 10 Angler!
Reviewer:
Shawn
Rating:
5
Date:
6/5/2014
Review:
Inexpensive and work as advertised. Nice tight fit.
Reviewer:
Blackball
Rating:
5
Date:
5/30/2014
Review:
Fits my OK Cabo great.
Reviewer:
Wild Willie
Rating:
5
Date:
2/12/2014
Review:
Very Durable and work Great.
Reviewer:
cybearnard
Rating:
5
Date:
11/21/2013
Review:
Scupper plugs Perfect for Eagle Talon. Great to keep a dry "bottom" when needed. Product quickly received. Thanks.
Reviewer:
John S
Rating:
5
Date:
10/22/2013
Review:
Excellent well made product
Reviewer:
Al - NJ
Rating:
5
Date:
8/1/2013
Review:
received product quickly, Thank you.
Reviewer:
Pooch46
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2013
Review:
What's to say about a scupper plug? Plug it in or take out. Right plug for the right hole, fits perfect.
Reviewer:
JD
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2013
Review:
The scuppers fit the Kayak perfectly, and should I need them in colder water, they will come in handy
Reviewer:
Adam
Rating:
5
Date:
5/25/2013
Review:
Seem well made. Fit very tightly in my Pescador 12. Swapped them for Harmony plugs.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.234.228.64 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat