Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Tundra 110 Cooler
Yeti Tundra 110 Cooler
 
Yeti Tundra 110 Cooler

Out of Stock

This product has been discontinued. Don't worry, we have more Coolers.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The perfect cooler! The Yeti cooler is indestrucatable and great at doing what it's supposed to do. Keep your stuff cold. Take it with you on the boat, put it at your lake house or bring it to the beach and keep your drinks and food cold all day. The Yeti Tundra 85 Quart Cooler will keep all of your stuff nice and cold for multiple days as long as the top isn't left open excessively. The extra foam on the sides makes it a cool item.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Chile
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2012
Review:
To David Dunn who had the problem with the seal on his cooler. I bought 2 of them, one has the same problem, all you need to do is unscrew the drain plug. Where I live it is the elevation change between my home and the river that I go to. It seems to create the vacuum.
Reviewer:
Chile
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2012
Review:
A great cooler, I bought 2 of them and plan on buying other sizes soon.
Reviewer:
michael
Rating:
5
Date:
9/13/2012
Review:
very nice cooler used to haul water to my camper once. make sure the lid is open before draining or it will suck it shut but i would rather have it air tight than not.great cooler wont be my last one from yeti
Reviewer:
La Porte, Texas
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2012
Review:
I purchased this for my husband since he is an avid fisherman. This cooler is awesome! However, it is VERY heavy when loaded! I love the fact that it doesnt slide around in the back of the truck.
Reviewer:
Petes
Rating:
5
Date:
6/21/2012
Review:
This cooler is awesome! My only regret is that I didnt get the 125qt. This cooler easily kept ice for over 5 days even with kids in and out of it all day for drinks and snacks and sitting out in the sun on its first camping adventure. I had a coupon as a frequent buyer on ACK so enjoyed a VERY good price as well as FREE fedex shipping. ACK is the best!
Reviewer:
Rimfire
Rating:
5
Date:
5/30/2011
Review:
Excellent cooler. Prompt service. Great price.
Reviewer:
Rooney1959
Rating:
5
Date:
2/24/2011
Review:
Every thing as advertised. The drain plug does not have a lanyard. Other than that every great.
Reviewer:
smccormick
Rating:
5
Date:
2/4/2011
Review:
I bought this ice chest as a surprise Christmas present for my husband. He absolutely loves this ice chest. He tells all his friend about it. He uses it for hunting, fishing and camping. ACK was great. I received it in two days!
Reviewer:
Diane Frederick
Rating:
5
Date:
1/1/2011
Review:
I purchased this Yeti cooler for my son for Christmas this year. He was VERY pleased. I received the cooler within a few days after my order. It arrived in good shape. I am very satisfied with my order.
Reviewer:
jj1371
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2010
Review:
EXCELLENT product. Love it. Use it as an ATV cooler and can't be more satisfied.
<<    2    >  >>
Live Chat