Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Tundra 110 Cooler
Yeti Tundra 110 Cooler
$499.99
 
Yeti Tundra 110 Cooler
$499.99
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The perfect cooler! The Yeti cooler is indestrucatable and great at doing what it's supposed to do. Keep your stuff cold. Take it with you on the boat, put it at your lake house or bring it to the beach and keep your drinks and food cold all day. The Yeti Tundra 85 Quart Cooler will keep all of your stuff nice and cold for multiple days as long as the top isn't left open excessively. The extra foam on the sides makes it a cool item.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Rick
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2013
Review:
Excellant cooler, used the rock salt and drinks are ice cold and slushy. Ice lasts for days. Everything as is advertised. Thanks.
Reviewer:
Billy Martin
Rating:
5
Date:
7/2/2013
Review:
Yeti great. my third. first time with ACK and everything very good. thanks
Reviewer:
BBQ Boy
Rating:
5
Date:
4/18/2013
Review:
EXCELLENT product. Very sturdy. Ice lasts a extremely LONG time. Product delivered quickly and with no damage. Well worth the price!!!
Reviewer:
h Kagi
Rating:
4
Date:
1/4/2013
Review:
Used once since delivered, the 110 is quite heavy but performed as expected keeping ice for several days outside (So Cal, in direct sun) although temperature was around 68 F.
Reviewer:
The Best Cooler Ever!
Rating:
5
Date:
10/14/2012
Review:
Its well worth the cost in what you save in time getting more ice and money. We bought two blocks of ice and added crushed ice. All of our food stayed cold for 4 days in 80+ degree weather. We even added some rock salt as suggested in the brochure and our beer froze! Ive used that same block ice on four additional four day trips and there was still ice left over. Well never go camping again without our Yeti, actually we bought an additional 110 Yeti cooler and a small Yeti cooler to put in our Jeep. And the fact that they lock and are bear proof makes them even that much better! They are heavy so its best to put them in the truck or whatever you will be hauling it in and then load it. Im glad we didnt get a bigger ice chest or I wouldnt have been able to move it at all. One more thing, if youre leaning over the pickup to get some things out of the cooler, be careful, sometimes the lid will close right on your head.
Reviewer:
Sanity
Rating:
5
Date:
9/30/2012
Review:
The best cooler by far! Took on 10-day trip and did not have to add ice. As represented. Sales staff was very accomodating to swapping out 96qt to 110qt. Inside space is less than expected, so upsize your order. The 110qt is a large, managable size. Highly recommend it. Unheard of delivery time...less than 2 days!
Reviewer:
Chile
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2012
Review:
To David Dunn who had the problem with the seal on his cooler. I bought 2 of them, one has the same problem, all you need to do is unscrew the drain plug. Where I live it is the elevation change between my home and the river that I go to. It seems to create the vacuum.
Reviewer:
Chile
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2012
Review:
A great cooler, I bought 2 of them and plan on buying other sizes soon.
Reviewer:
michael
Rating:
5
Date:
9/13/2012
Review:
very nice cooler used to haul water to my camper once. make sure the lid is open before draining or it will suck it shut but i would rather have it air tight than not.great cooler wont be my last one from yeti
Reviewer:
David Dunn
Rating:
2
Date:
8/26/2012
Review:
A $400 cooler that keeps ice for a week---nice! A $400 cooler that is Bear Proof--- even better! A $400 cooler that you have to use a pry bar to open---What was I thinking??? Had to call the company and they said they would send a kit to fix it. Hmmm....$400 for a cooler I cant open! Go figure
ACK's Response:
This is a rare situation that occurs when a vacuum is created inside the cooler, pinning the lid shut. Yeti can provide a fix should this occur, which includes some specialized tape that is applied to the lid to allow some air in.
Reviewer:
La Porte, Texas
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2012
Review:
I purchased this for my husband since he is an avid fisherman. This cooler is awesome! However, it is VERY heavy when loaded! I love the fact that it doesnt slide around in the back of the truck.
Reviewer:
Petes
Rating:
5
Date:
6/21/2012
Review:
This cooler is awesome! My only regret is that I didnt get the 125qt. This cooler easily kept ice for over 5 days even with kids in and out of it all day for drinks and snacks and sitting out in the sun on its first camping adventure. I had a coupon as a frequent buyer on ACK so enjoyed a VERY good price as well as FREE fedex shipping. ACK is the best!
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.237.151.188 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat