Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Coolers Tundra 110 Cooler

Yeti Coolers Tundra 110 Cooler

 
 
Yeti Coolers Tundra 110 Cooler

Out of Stock

This product has been discontinued. Don't worry, we have more Coolers.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The perfect cooler! The Yeti cooler is indestrucatable and great at doing what it's supposed to do. Keep your stuff cold. Take it with you on the boat, put it at your lake house or bring it to the beach and keep your drinks and food cold all day. The Yeti Tundra 85 Quart Cooler will keep all of your stuff nice and cold for multiple days as long as the top isn't left open excessively. The extra foam on the sides makes it a cool item.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Dean Wolf
Rating:
5
Date:
9/1/2016
Review:
I got a Yeti Tundra 110 and I love it! Service is amazing!
Reviewer:
Cheryl
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2016
Review:
We are very happy!!
Reviewer:
Brian G.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/9/2016
Review:
Great cooler, Yeti always exceeds expectations. This is my fourth Yeti. AKC is the only place to buy from, fast shipping, excellent customer support.
Reviewer:
Peter Staddon
Rating:
5
Date:
11/2/2015
Review:
Great cooler, works well on camping trips. Its big but fits into the back of my SUV perfectly. Happy with the purchase.
Reviewer:
Mike DuVall
Rating:
5
Date:
11/2/2015
Review:
Some friends and I all chipped in and got this Yeti for a another friend who is a fishing guide and on the water 150+ days a year and out hunting another 20 days a year. He raves about how much more efficient his yeti is compared to his old igloo. He is and was thrilled with it. As far as ACK, great customer service, the coolers were out of stock when we ordered it but ACK kept me updated continuously until they got them in stock and shipped it out. I recommend both Yeti products and ACK as a vendor.
Reviewer:
Buster
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2015
Review:
Great cooler, good price. First class customer service. Kept ice MUCH longer than the igloo 5 day coolers. No comparison.
Reviewer:
Daniel M.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/26/2015
Review:
Awesome cooler! Perfect size for camping and boating. I can fit tons of food and drinks, and it holds ice for days!
Reviewer:
Cindy S.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/29/2015
Review:
Great cooler!!! Got it for my son for his 21st birthday and he loves it! He'll have it for many, many years. Good investment for an avid outdoorsman....money well spent.
Reviewer:
Rick
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2013
Review:
Excellant cooler, used the rock salt and drinks are ice cold and slushy. Ice lasts for days. Everything as is advertised. Thanks.
Reviewer:
Billy Martin
Rating:
5
Date:
7/2/2013
Review:
Yeti great. my third. first time with ACK and everything very good. thanks
Reviewer:
BBQ Boy
Rating:
5
Date:
4/18/2013
Review:
EXCELLENT product. Very sturdy. Ice lasts a extremely LONG time. Product delivered quickly and with no damage. Well worth the price!!!
Reviewer:
h Kagi
Rating:
4
Date:
1/4/2013
Review:
Used once since delivered, the 110 is quite heavy but performed as expected keeping ice for several days outside (So Cal, in direct sun) although temperature was around 68 F.
<<  <  1       >>
Live Chat