Scupper Stopper (Each) - X-Small - Product Reviews
Return to Scupper Stopper (Each) - X-Small Product Details.
MSRP:  $3.49
$2.79 You Save: $0.70(20%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Bart
Rating:
5
Date:
3/2/2014
Review:
I purchased this X-Small size stopper to plug the seat scupper on my Hobie Maui. It fits perfectly and keeps the water out. My main concern was to keep dry during the cooler months. Thanks for the quick service!
Reviewer:
David B
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2013
Review:
I bought these for a Tarpon 130T, but they were slightly too small. Took them back to the shop and they quickly swapped them out for the right ones. Great service!
Reviewer:
Roger
Rating:
5
Date:
5/16/2013
Review:
Fits perfectly in my Pelican Icon 100.
Reviewer:
Coosadude
Rating:
5
Date:
3/26/2012
Review:
Great seat & product, excellent service!thx ACK team
Reviewer:
Born2Yak
Rating:
5
Date:
12/20/2011
Review:
I used 4 of the X-Small in my Future Beach Spirit 120, fit perfectly, amd the color matches the boat. Excellent quality, press in and completely seal. And of coures the best price and fast shipping from Austin Kayak!
Reviewer:
Pw
Rating:
5
Date:
5/14/2011
Review:
I rate the help I got finding the right size scupper from Austin C and K as excellent. The cold water does not have a chance and the seal is great. Makes those cool morning paddles in my old perception kayak much nicer and more fun. Thanks Guys!
Reviewer:
Mike Temple
Rating:
5
Date:
5/13/2011
Review:
These work extrememly well. I used small and extra small stoppers. ACK has good pricing, good service and they actually stock product
Reviewer:
Cheryl Dorman
Rating:
5
Date:
9/16/2010
Review:
Great price, fast shipping of the item. Keeping me dry!
Reviewer:
Anita
Rating:
5
Date:
9/25/2009
Review:
work great - no more water coming in Pelican two sitter : )
Reviewer:
David Abbott
Rating:
4
Date:
10/10/2008
Review:
These are very good quality. I would recommend measuring your scupper hole diameters and getting the largest stoppers that fit.
Reviewer:
Julie J
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2008
Review:
Using them in ocean kayak CAPER and they fit according to charts and work great.
Reviewer:
PJM
Rating:
5
Date:
11/3/2006
Review:
Perfect for keeping you dry, tried those golf balls but they just fall apart...these are perfect.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.226.46.21 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat