Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Plugs, Cleaning, etc. > Scupper Stopper (Each) - X-Small
Scupper Stopper (Each) - X-Small
MSRP:  $3.49
$2.79
 
Scupper Stopper (Each) - X-Small
MSRP:  $3.49
$2.79 You Save: $0.70(20%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The x-small scupper stopper is perfect for keeping your cockpit and tank well dry as a bone. Make sure you check the size for your kayak first.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
9/21/2014
Review:
Scupper plugs work great on a Emotion Spitfire 9. Plugs are hard to find for this kayak.
Reviewer:
MARK
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2014
Review:
FIT MY COLEMAN FISHING KAYAK PERFECTLY.
Reviewer:
Rich
Rating:
5
Date:
5/29/2014
Review:
perfect fit for my Ocean Caper
Reviewer:
Bart
Rating:
5
Date:
3/2/2014
Review:
I purchased this X-Small size stopper to plug the seat scupper on my Hobie Maui. It fits perfectly and keeps the water out. My main concern was to keep dry during the cooler months. Thanks for the quick service!
Reviewer:
David B
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2013
Review:
I bought these for a Tarpon 130T, but they were slightly too small. Took them back to the shop and they quickly swapped them out for the right ones. Great service!
Reviewer:
Roger
Rating:
5
Date:
5/16/2013
Review:
Fits perfectly in my Pelican Icon 100.
Reviewer:
Coosadude
Rating:
5
Date:
3/26/2012
Review:
Great seat & product, excellent service!thx ACK team
Reviewer:
Born2Yak
Rating:
5
Date:
12/20/2011
Review:
I used 4 of the X-Small in my Future Beach Spirit 120, fit perfectly, amd the color matches the boat. Excellent quality, press in and completely seal. And of coures the best price and fast shipping from Austin Kayak!
Reviewer:
Pw
Rating:
5
Date:
5/14/2011
Review:
I rate the help I got finding the right size scupper from Austin C and K as excellent. The cold water does not have a chance and the seal is great. Makes those cool morning paddles in my old perception kayak much nicer and more fun. Thanks Guys!
Reviewer:
Mike Temple
Rating:
5
Date:
5/13/2011
Review:
These work extrememly well. I used small and extra small stoppers. ACK has good pricing, good service and they actually stock product
Reviewer:
Cheryl Dorman
Rating:
5
Date:
9/16/2010
Review:
Great price, fast shipping of the item. Keeping me dry!
Reviewer:
Anita
Rating:
5
Date:
9/25/2009
Review:
work great - no more water coming in Pelican two sitter : )
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.205.122.62 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat