Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Plugs, Cleaning, etc. > Scupper Stoppers (Each) - Medium
Scupper Stoppers (Each) - Medium
MSRP:  $3.49
$2.79
 
Scupper Stoppers (Each) - Medium
MSRP:  $3.49
$2.79 You Save: $0.70(20%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Medium scupper stopper is perfect for keeping your cockpit and tank well dry as a bone. Make sure you check the size for your kayak first.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Joshua Lamb
Rating:
5
Date:
7/14/2010
Review:
These are great. Make a perfect seal in my Ocean Kayak and keep the boat nice and dry.
Reviewer:
Mike H.
Rating:
4
Date:
7/1/2010
Review:
They are what they are.
Reviewer:
mini-x-man
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2010
Review:
These little plugs work great and ACK has the lowest prices I've seen for them!
Reviewer:
Thomas buell
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2010
Review:
Vary good product, and works well, and stays in place. Thank you
Reviewer:
Les
Rating:
5
Date:
5/31/2010
Review:
They work as they should. Easy to push in and pull out with the included cords.
Reviewer:
Skip
Rating:
5
Date:
11/29/2009
Review:
Great product. They fit perfectly and keep the water out. Super price also.
Reviewer:
Marcus
Rating:
5
Date:
11/9/2009
Review:
They fit nicely and make for a dry ride. Great product! Excellent service.
Reviewer:
Frank
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2009
Review:
What a bargain!!! Put these blue Scupper Stoppers on my lime Ocean Kayak Malibu 2XL and they work great. I also like that they don't match, makes them easier to find. Thanks ACK.
Reviewer:
Greg
Rating:
5
Date:
5/1/2009
Review:
Ordered and received the new style scupper stoppers and love them. They are more durable and don't distort with heat or cold like the old style stoppers.
Reviewer:
david abbott
Rating:
4
Date:
10/10/2008
Review:
These are very good quality. I would recommend measuring your scupper hole diameters and getting the largest stoppers that fit.
Reviewer:
BobfromNoveltyOH
Rating:
4
Date:
9/18/2008
Review:
Scuppers were perfect for my Ocean Frenzy...However don't let them sit in a hot car - they melted and fused together and I had to put them in very hot water to get them apart.
Reviewer:
Jer
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2008
Review:
Good fit. Fair price.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.161.235.83 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat