Home > Kayaking > Plugs, Cleaning, etc. > Scupper Stoppers (Each) - Medium
Scupper Stoppers (Each) - Medium
MSRP:  $3.49
$2.79
 
Scupper Stoppers (Each) - Medium
MSRP:  $3.49
$2.79 You Save: $0.70(20%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Medium scupper stopper is perfect for keeping your cockpit and tank well dry as a bone. Make sure you check the size for your kayak first.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jeff
Rating:
5
Date:
1/12/2012
Review:
These work great for my Ocean Scrambler 11' sit on top kayak. I use all 6. They are easy to place/remove and provide a very good seal.
Reviewer:
Kevin
Rating:
5
Date:
10/7/2011
Review:
Great price, fit good.
Reviewer:
garholesportsman
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2011
Review:
they work. That's more than I can say for a lot of stuff... and people...
Reviewer:
Ray
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2011
Review:
Scupper stoppers worked great. Used kayak a couple of times without them, and my rear end got TOO wet. Ordered the stoppers.....problem solved.
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
3
Date:
7/14/2011
Review:
good for their intended use
Reviewer:
Nate Z
Rating:
4
Date:
7/8/2011
Review:
Great quality product. Nice weight and a great material make for a super fit and keep the watter out.
Reviewer:
TRAILBOSS
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2011
Review:
Work great, fits properly. Keeps water out or in as needed.
Reviewer:
Scott W
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2011
Review:
Perfect fit for my Ocean Kayak Prowler
Reviewer:
Lane Dougls
Rating:
4
Date:
4/9/2011
Review:
Superior design to others on the market, plus the durability appears to be better as well. Bright colors allow one to keep up with them when not in use.
Reviewer:
marty
Rating:
5
Date:
4/7/2011
Review:
greeeat
Reviewer:
PETER
Rating:
5
Date:
1/16/2011
Review:
WORKS FINE ON PELICAN BRAND KAYAK
Reviewer:
kat
Rating:
5
Date:
12/29/2010
Review:
fit Ocean Kayak scupper holes perfectly. keeps you dry in the winter time. great price. fast shipping.
<<      3         >>
Live Chat